We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Sagars 365 Limited

Profile thumb sagars logo horizontal
5.0

23 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Sagars, a family-based Yorkshire company are keeping people warm this winter using a revolutionary insulation, originally believed to have been inspired by NASA.

The insulation is built up of complex layers of aluminium foil and insulation that is perfect for insulating conservatory roofs, reducing heat loss by around 92% and keeping the heat out in the summer. It's finished with brilliant white tongue and grove insulated pvc panels to give a maintenance free bright appearance.

Sagars using the 365 insulation system have been turning hundreds of draughty unused conservatories into rooms that can be used for any purpose, all year round.

Vat is charged at 5% as this type of insulation comes under the governments energy savings rate.

The cost of a 365 system is far less than you might think with a 3 metre by 3 metre conservatory roof typically costing around £1699

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • conservatory roof insulation
    • conservatory roof conversions
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
  • Insulation installers

  • More Services

    • conservatory roofing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
23 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Paul and Diane.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had my conservatory insulated, arrived on time, very clean ,very efficient, and polite, work carried out on schedule, and budget, guarantee and receipt received swiftly, would highly recommend. Paul and Diane are very experienced.
David in West Yorkshire Posted on 15/03/2021 , work completed 15/03/2021
A very good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Promptly dealt with my on-line request for a quote and I asked a few questions, which were answered with obvious expertise. Decided to go ahead and a date for installation was agreed. Arrived on the appointed day with appropriate social distancing observed. Clearly understood the job to be done and worked solidly and carefully. Work completed within the day and tidied up leaving the conservatory ready for reuse. Very happy with the work carried out and would recommend to others. Obviously difficult to assess the effect of the insulation until we go through a full year of seasons but I'm confident that it will make a significant improvement to the conservatory.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 14/03/2021 , work completed 11/03/2021
Just brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our conservatory roof insulated recently and what a difference it has made. No more freezing temperatures in the morning or wiping down the condensation in fact we have been able to use the conservatory every day since the work was completed. It was a pleasure to deal with this firm from the initial contact to the completion of the work by an efficient and friendly team. We have gained another room and I have no hesitation to recommend Sagars to anyone who is thinking of having similar work done.
Malcolm in West Yorkshire Posted on 05/03/2021 , work completed 09/02/2021
Paul and Dianne - Sagars
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and Dianne from Sagars - what can I say - amazing job! Professional, friendly and such hard workers Excellent standard of craftmanship I am so pleased with my new conservatory Would not hesitate to recommend
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 25/02/2021 , work completed 24/02/2021
Conservatory insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Excellent job, unbelievable finish. Quick, neat and tidy good price on time Nick and Mark were excellent many thanks would definitely recommend
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 19/02/2021 , work completed 19/02/2021
Conservatory Insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang Monday morning for a quote, after receiving the quote decided to go ahead with it. The company had a free slot in the afternoon. They came when they said they would and the people were so friendly. The work undertaken was fantastic could not be happier. Anyone interested in having the work done dont hesitate they are excellant highly recommend
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 17/02/2021 , work completed 15/02/2021
Spot on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very friendly and sufficient. Job was done in quick time With an excellent finish. Many thanks Definitely would recommend
Sarah in West Yorkshire Posted on 17/02/2021 , work completed 17/02/2021
Clean, tidy and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An original fitting date was brought forward which was great. Team turned up on time, assisted in moving furniture as I was on my own. End result was very neat, all cleaned up prior to leaving. Very trustworthy. Invoice and guarantee emailed to me the same day.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 16/02/2021 , work completed 15/02/2021
Conservatory Roof Insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really pleased with our conservatory roof insulation, from Sagars. They were courteous, professional and very tidy. I would highly recommend them. It looks absolutely fabulous, we are delighted with the finish and cant wait to start using it now, all year round. Thank You, once again for a fantastic job. Jeanne Jenkins Saddleworth.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 15/02/2021 , work completed 15/02/2021
Conservatory roof insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick from Sagar gave me a quote over the phone due to Covid-19 after submitting my details of the roof size etc. The work commenced at 8am on February 1st as promised and was completed around 6pm. I would like to say the team that did the whole job Di, Paul and Martin were so thorough and professional. The end result is absolutely fabulous and we are highly delighted with the finish. I knew it would be lovely but it is even better than I thought. Everything was cleaned and tidied on completion. I cannot thank Nick and his team enough and if anyone is considering a conservatory roof insulation Sagar will do a fantastic job.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 02/02/2021 , work completed 01/02/2021