We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Samson Windows

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb samson windows logo

4.9

80 Reviews

About

We are a local company established for over 15 years and overall have more than 20 years experience in the industry.

We pride ourselves on supplying quality products with a genuine and honest service.

We have an outstanding local reputation and the majority of our work (over 73%) comes from recommendation alone.

Whether you need new doors and windows or a sash window we can supply and fit them all.

Visit our website for more details about what we do and then please call us to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
80 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite owner - no pushing! polite clean and tidy workmen who caused at least inconvenience as possible. Would highly recommend!
Malcolm, Berkshire13/10/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Samson Windows were recommended to me by neighbours. They did an excellent job and I am very happy with the result. They did not damage anything and cleaned up after themselves.
Christele, Berkshire04/09/2015
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Samson Windows were honest, reliable and completely professional. I would never hesitate to use them again. For me they set the standard that all glazers must achieve.
Manoj, Berkshire03/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, would certainly use them again.
Frederick, Buckinghamshire11/08/2015
All round excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with my decision to use Samson Windows for replacement windows and doors. Excellent advice was offered during the survey stage in terms of the various options available and subtleties in terms of direction of door openings, number of glass panels etc. A realistic price was quoted from the outset, avoiding the need for pointless negotiation. The fitters were very competent and did an excellent, tidy job. The product itself is of a very high quality. All of the staff are great to deal with. Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with this company, and would not hesitate to use them again in future. I will be recommending them to friends and colleagues etc. whenever the opportunity arises.
Greg_S10/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship.
Rodney, Berkshire08/06/2015
Excellent service in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flexible and supportive sales process. Installers were very competent, punctual and cleaned up thoroughly. The outcome was a delightful transformations.
John, Buckinghamshire10/04/2015
Super windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job completed to a very high standard at a price representing true value for money. This is the second time Samsom Windows have worked for us and we are extremely satisfied with their quality and service. We would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone! Thank you.
Ian, Buckinghamshire02/03/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm recommending this company because they are more than fair to the customer. Samson were invited to quote for replacing two doors - to increase privacy levels and to enable door to open against a wall so as to be hooked back. They said doors didn't need changing - suggested fitting plastic film and put on a long hook at waist height (to save bending down) to hold door open. On this basis I would be glad to invite them to install windows and doors in the future.
sarahmill17/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They obtain business by recommendation and reputation without any hard sell. They price competitively and are reliable, fast and quality installers.
James.Brenda27/05/2009