We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sedgemoor Heating & Plumbing

Profile thumb primary thumb rgb

4.9

62 Reviews

About

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions at all.

I look forward to hearing from you.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment

Customer reviews

4.9
62 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the quality of the work carried out in supplying and fitting new central heating and bathroom.
Peter, Somerset Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out to a very high standard. Nothing was too much trouble they did every thing we asked very tidy in their work. We will be using them again & I would certainly recommend this company.
Dave, Somerset Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and excellent service. Great advice given didn't know they were in the house they worked so well. Trustworthy and reliable.
Morag, Somerset Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with: -Their helpful information and explanation on how my boiler system will work. -Their efficient work. -Their after-service availability. -How neat, tidy & clean they were.
Jean, Somerset Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% Professionalism. Very personal service, very clean & tidy. Explained everything about how to work the system.
Anthony, Somerset Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Couldn't ask for more
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did exactly what they said they would and when. Clean, tidy, courteous. Professional, trustworthy tradesmen.
Amanda, Somerset Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Prompt, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept us informed throughout. Treated our house and furnishings well. Pleasant to deal with, and highly commendable.
Brian, Somerset Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Outstanding service, such fantastic people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work efficiently, plus cleaning before leaving. Friendly service, professional giving me total convenience in the working being done.
Mary, Somerset Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally satisfied. The traders were quick, clean and tidy. I was especially impressed with the standard of workmanship and their willingness to tidy up other plumbing that was not on their remit to make my house look better. They were kind and very well mannered, very considerable. A pleasure to have them in my house. I would recommend them to anyone.
Margaret, Somerset Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, fast and lowest quote, went above and beyond what was expected, very pleased.
Craig, Somerset Posted on 18/12/2015 , work completed 18/12/2015