We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sheffield Window Centre Ltd

Profile thumb swc logo web

5.0

95 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:00–15:00

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Sheffield Window Centre is a local family business, established in 1975 with more than 35 years of continuous trading. We manufacture high quality uPVC Windows, Doors, Porches, Conservatories, Orangeries, Stained Glass and Roofline products including Fascias, Soffits and Guttering in the heart of Sheffield.

Over the years, we have worked hard to build a reputation as the double glazing company that you can trust, offering custom made products, honest advice and first class customer service. We pride ourselves on the fact that, if you contact us for a quote, you will always get our best price first time. All of our quotes are sent by post after a brief visit and we NEVER use pressure or sales gimmicks to sell our products.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory Roof replacement
  • Doors

    • Orangeries
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • Roofers

    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Mobile phone repair

  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • windows
    • composite doors
    • front doors

Customer reviews

5.0
95 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our previous house had all the doors and windows replaced by Sheffield Windows. When we moved house to our present address, we had the company replace the conservatory and the result is excellent, very professional.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a company I've used before and have absolute confidence in. Totally hassle free arrangements and order. The installation was 1st class using quality products. The site was left immaculately clean and the finish was superb. I would have no hesitation in using them again and recommend them highly.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had work done before by Sheff Windows & know them to be very reliable, so chose them again to replace our old bay windows. From the first phone call to the installation everything was spot on. All staff very helpful & trustworthy.
Helen, South Yorkshire Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
Fantastic couldn't be happier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to a very high standard. Workmen very polite and clean. Would highly recommend.
Barbara, South Yorkshire Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Second to none
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, Sheffield Window Centre have been superb. Everyone from people in the showroom, to the people who care to measure, to the fitters were prompt, courteous and professional. After the initial quote was given there was absolutely no pressure at all. The fitters were polite and friendly, did an amazing job, and left mess at all! Couldn't be happier.
Richard, South Yorkshire Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
Professional good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters very considerate and tidy. Very pleased with the job and the trader.
Karen, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/10/2016 , work completed 21/10/2016
Trusted friendly friends
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You know when you have found a warm, friendly relationship. Sheffield Window Centre and it's employees are such a friendly but efficient company. We have now, over several years used them. Piled with a unconditional number of cups of tea and always got real craft.
Richard, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Quality at every turn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient. Best quality workmanship. Tidy. Pleasant staff throughout. Most importantly no hard sell. Fair price much lower than quotes from national firms.
Edna, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sheffield Window Centre fitted a new front door and a new patio window for us. Their work was of a high standard, completed efficiently and we are delighted with the result.
Keith, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/09/2016 , work completed 25/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job as always
Rachael, South Yorkshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016