We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Simon Frampton Limited

Profile thumb 20f3a1c4 4ae1 4575 9f23 2958b642e7e5

5.0

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Family run, local business with over 30 years of combined experience in all aspects of the building trade. Fully insured, friendly and reliable. We carry out all general building works specialising in Kitchens, Bathrooms and Garage Conversions. If you dream it, we can do it! Please do not hesitate to contact us for a free quotation/advice

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Conservatories
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Extensions
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • More Services

    • bathrooms
    • landscaping
    • bi fold andcomposite doors
    • rubber roof

Customer reviews

5.0
28 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Reliable as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A firm we've used for many years because of high quality workmanship, helpful attitude and prompt response.
James, Hampshire Posted on 14/01/2017 , work completed 14/01/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend Jake & Liam they were always on time, very professional, polite and cleaned up at the end of every day. No surprise bills and the workmanship is excellent, couldn't be happier with our new room.
Lisa, Hampshire Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Lower house window renovation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired Jake from recommendations we had seen on Which trusted traders. We were not disappointed Jake transformed the whole aspect of the lower half of our property by replacing two old worn out bay windows to the front in Georgian style replaced old patio doors and fitted new French doors which look superb, along with all the other downstairs windows. Jake's workmanship is first class and advises and helps to put things right as the work progresses, is prompt, courteous and leaves everything clean and tidy. I would thoroughly recommend Jake to my friends. We are now using him again to complete the transformation with new front and rear doors and side windows to finish the renovation project. Jake is a builder who listens to what you require keeps you informed throughout the whole process, offers good alternatives and design then carries out to the letter what you require. Excellent work.
KC Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Garage conversion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jake was very helpful throughout the entire process of extending our kitchen space into our garage. Both he and the other trades subcontracted by him were punctual, polite, and tidy. I would happily recommend him.
Simon P Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016
Excellent work as always!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recommended this trader to friends in the past and will continue to do so. Jake and Simon renovated our kitchen last year (2015) and this year replaced our old bannister. They are always punctual, polite, full of useful ideas and their work is excellent. I wouldn't use anyone else in the future. We love all the work that they have carried out.
Claire, Hampshire Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
Job well done, clean & tidy, would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen came on date arranged. They worked steadily throughout the days until job was finished. Cleaned area each day when finishing. Very polite, pleasant personalities and I found them very trustworthy.
Joyce, Hampshire Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & helpful service. I am really pleased with the result. A very professional approach from start to finish. Happy to recommend them.
Jo, Hampshire Posted on 31/01/2016 , work completed 31/01/2016
Absolutely first rate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They approached the job in a truly professional way throughout, would certainly recommend them.
David, Hampshire Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon Frampton Ltd were recommended by three previous customers over a period of 5/6 weeks, they planned and built for us an extension-utility room with toilet, cupboard, tiled floor with under floor heating & transformed our conservatory into a sun room. Finally created a large patio from a 'jungle'. Simon & Jake Frampton were punctual, made a number of suggestion-which we adopted-their finishing was excellent and we are delighted with the outcome. They went the extra mile. They certainly dispelled the often view of builders portrayed by the media.
Raymond, Hampshire Posted on 01/07/2015 , work completed 01/07/2015
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our conservatory is superb. Working with Simon and Jake was easy and they were helpful and very professional. We could not be more delighted and would recommend this company, a pleasure to have around.
Tony, Hampshire Posted on 07/04/2015 , work completed 07/04/2015