We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Simon Frampton Limited

Profile thumb 20f3a1c4 4ae1 4575 9f23 2958b642e7e5
5.0

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Family run, local business with over 30 years of combined experience in all aspects of the building trade. Fully insured, friendly and reliable. We carry out all general building works specialising in Kitchens, Bathrooms and Garage Conversions. If you dream it, we can do it! Please do not hesitate to contact us for a free quotation/advice

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Conservatories
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Extensions
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • More Services

    • bathrooms
    • landscaping
    • bi fold andcomposite doors
    • rubber roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
33 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Job well done, clean & tidy, would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen came on date arranged. They worked steadily throughout the days until job was finished. Cleaned area each day when finishing. Very polite, pleasant personalities and I found them very trustworthy.
Joyce, Hampshire Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & helpful service. I am really pleased with the result. A very professional approach from start to finish. Happy to recommend them.
Jo, Hampshire Posted on 31/01/2016 , work completed 31/01/2016
Absolutely first rate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They approached the job in a truly professional way throughout, would certainly recommend them.
David, Hampshire Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon Frampton Ltd were recommended by three previous customers over a period of 5/6 weeks, they planned and built for us an extension-utility room with toilet, cupboard, tiled floor with under floor heating & transformed our conservatory into a sun room. Finally created a large patio from a 'jungle'. Simon & Jake Frampton were punctual, made a number of suggestion-which we adopted-their finishing was excellent and we are delighted with the outcome. They went the extra mile. They certainly dispelled the often view of builders portrayed by the media.
Raymond, Hampshire Posted on 01/07/2015 , work completed 01/07/2015
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our conservatory is superb. Working with Simon and Jake was easy and they were helpful and very professional. We could not be more delighted and would recommend this company, a pleasure to have around.
Tony, Hampshire Posted on 07/04/2015 , work completed 07/04/2015
Fair price for a great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon Frampton and his son Jake are very professional, hardworking personable trades people. They totally kept to the schedule as discussed . from measuring ,quoting through to installation of my new windows. They cared about the job in hand.I would fully endorse them in every aspect of their work and wish I had found them before.
2011-05-30 21:54:55.513 Posted on 12/12/2014 , work completed 12/12/2014
Excellent work very high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader was recommended to me by a friend in my club. Jake Frampton has done several jobs for me over the past three years. Laying a photo, erecting a fence, fitting sliding door to a wardrobe, relaying a floor & now a bathroom. All have been done to a very high standard to a very good price & very efficiently.
David, Hampshire Posted on 15/09/2014 , work completed 15/09/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon Frampton has worked for me for over 20 years and I wouldn't use anybody else for:- extensions, kitchens, conservatories, double glazing, and any job around the home.
Frank, Hampshire Posted on 28/08/2014 , work completed 28/08/2014
Excellent work and value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Seven years ago Simon replaced nearly all the windows in my house and also 2 sets of French doors. The work was done to a high standard, I have had no problems since and I'm still very happy with the result. Simon has also done a variety of smaller jobs for me over the years and again I have always been very satisfied with the result, value for money and level of customer service.
2011-07-27 09:50:50.563 Posted on 23/07/2014 , work completed 23/07/2014
Spanning 2 decades, always done an excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used the services of Simon Frampton and now with his son Jake, too, for 2 decades. In that time they have successfully tackled a range of jobs - total replacement of windows/building work/conservatory/refurbish kitchen amongst others. They have always done an excellent job, given very good value with high quality work and on time. We have no hesitation in recommending them. In fact we have done so to many friends and neighbours who we know have been equally satisfied.
JDHayston Posted on 21/07/2014 , work completed 21/07/2014