We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Resolve Building Claims

Profile thumb resolve square social media
5.0

21 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We carry out all types of building work but we are a SPECIALIST in PROPERTY INSURANCE REPAIRS and INSURANCE CLAIMS MANAGEMENT.

If you have, or are about to make an insurance claim, please call us.

We work with numerous Insurers, so a 2nd quote may not be required.

We will survey your property and issue a fully detailed scope including photos to your insurance company. We will liaise on your behalf with your Insurance Company and their Loss Adjusters

We will then carry out the repairs.

The service is completely free as we will invoice your insurers for the works carried out. You may have to pay your policy excess.

Our mission is to take away the STRESS and STRAIN from an insurance claim.

Resolve BC is the trading name of Simon Leigh Associates Ltd and is an appointed representative of Citrus Funding. Citrus Funding is a trading name of Andrew Smith which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority

What we do

  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Plastering
    • Guttering repair services
  • Building construction contractors

    • Building construction management
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Emergency roofing service
  • More Services

    • insurance claims management
    • leak detection
    • drying

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
21 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After finding out what a lot of work was necessary to get the flooring back to normal, I was quite devastated, but thanks to Simon and his workforce, it was dealt with quickly and professionally. We are absolutely thrilled with the way it was dealt with, and with the least distraction to us. Can't tell you how very much it was appreciated.
Greta, Essex Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Very professional, excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon managed our claim from start to finish, did a wonderful job and I would not hesitate to recommend him again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am the landlord of a flat that had a leak, one call to Simon Leigh & it was sorted out - the leak, the repairs, with minimal inconvenience to myself & a tenant who was extremely happy with the work. A win-win situation, I would thoroughly recommend Simon, for his professionalism, promptness and thoroughness throughout.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Would highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new shower fitted by this company. They did an excellent job and the standard of work was extremely high. The fitter cleaned up after themselves and was pleasant throughout. The customer service was also great and as a result have booked them to do further work next year. I am very happy to recommend this company!
Glenys, CM2 0EA Posted on 23/07/2016 , work completed 23/07/2016
The trader replied (on 12/09/2016)
Thanks for the review Glenys. I look forward to starting you bathroom.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New shower and related work
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/07/2016 , work completed 23/07/2016
comments
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a damp issue with inside wall which Simon and his team was able to trace, fix to a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon and his team were able to trace and fix a damp issue which we had inside our wall. They fixed it to a very high standard and I had no complaints at all. Simon and his team went the extra mile to sort out the problem and it took away a lot of stress that I had. The work was completed on time and to budget and I would highly recommend the company. Great work!
Mike Hill, CM12 0LN Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
The trader replied (on 12/09/2016)
Thanks Mike for your review.
First class tradesman!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon has does many jobs for me, he has installed a new kitchen, repaired a wooden floor and also removed a wall. He always does an excellent job and I never have any complaints. He is a first class tradesman and is always on time. His customer service is great and he always keeps you up to date as the projects progress. Would highly recommend him to other customers!
Chris Mc, RM125QA Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
The trader replied (on 12/09/2016)
Thanks for your review Chris.
Expertly managed from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen installation, wooden floor repair & wall removed
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
Would highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon Leigh Associates Ltd did some work for me; I was very happy with the work and had no complaints at all. It was completed professionally and quickly and I would say that Simon is a brilliant workman! The customer service was also excellent and I would highly recommend the company!
Howards & Co Brentwood Ltd, cm15 8nb Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
The trader replied (on 12/09/2016)
Hi Jose, thanks for the positive review.