We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Sines Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb capture
5.0

26 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Sines Plumbing & Heating offer a comprehensive range of heating services including the professional installation of natural gas and oil boilers around the local Surrey and North Hampshire areas.

As a small business, friendly service and customer satisfaction is paramount to us. We do this by using the 25 years of trade experience within the construction industry, to ensure that customers are pleased with the high quality and professionalism of our work.

As a Worcester Accredited Installer,(diamond member)we are able to offer up to an 12 year manufacturers Guarantees on boiler installations, dependent on the type of boiler and the associated parts installed.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • heating leak detection
    • powerflush

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
26 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite being very busy, Sines were able to quickly respond to diagnose and then resolve our fairly catastrophic boiler issues. The service was fantastic throughout, starting with the ladies in the office through to the guys who came to do the installation. Martin and Henry were brilliantly efficient, continually checking in to make sure we were happy with what they were doing, explaining everything, and the reasoning behind the work they recommended. Regular visits from Steve to check progress, and he was thankfully on hand to fix a last minute near-disaster (which was NOT of their making). All in all I genuinely couldn't have wished for better service and a better outcome. Oh, and I think they left the house cleaner than it was when they started! Thank you to all at Sines!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 04/03/2022 , work completed 03/03/2022
The trader replied (on 08/03/2022)
Thank you so much for your valued business and support, as a company we pride ourselves on looking after our customers, always giving our best in work and customer support We highly appreciate the feedback on our company and our level of workmanship. The Team from Sines
Fantastic Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good experience from start to finish. Steve Sines came promptly to our aid when our old boiler was failing, giving us the latest advice and information about relevant gas regulations and providing a full written quote for a new (and relocated) boiler. Then Martyn & Henry were on site every day on time and were very good at explaining the works being undertaken, giving us clear information and options. They were polite and friendly throughout and left us everyday having cleaned up thoroughly any area they were working in. We are very pleased with the works and the installation.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 02/02/2022 , work completed 26/01/2022
Warm air heating replacement to conventional wet system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend this company enough, it's the best company I have ever traded with so far and I wasn't complaining before. Anyway, some facts. The system proposed to me was very good quality so they did not cut the cost for a better deal. I suggested some changes, had a few questions and I never felt that I am trouble maker or anything of that sort, actually opposite meaning that I felt that it is ok to ask and ok to make changes. The job was done great, the house was clean (probably better than before the work), and the system works perfectly. I am very happy that I chose Sines to do this project.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/11/2021 , work completed 29/10/2021
The trader replied (on 08/03/2022)
Thank you so much for your valued business and support, as a company we pride ourselves on looking after our customers, always giving our best in our work and professionalism We highly appreciate the kind feedback on our company. The Team from Sines
Steve's team were excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve's team were excellent. We needed our old warm air heating system replaced with a Worcester Bosch combi boiler. All staff were extremely good, kept us informed throughout the installation. Were very tidy at the end of each day & even managed to complete the work a day quicker than expected. Martin, Nathan & Lloyd, the installers, were excellent whilst Sarah in the office kept us updated of progress from initial quote through to completion. Will certainly be having our annual service with Sines. Highly recommended.
John in Surrey Posted on 19/07/2021 , work completed 16/07/2021
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Sines plumbing after moving to a property requiring a new boiler. Steve had completed a boiler upgrade at our previous house and we had been very impressed. We were so glad we chose Steve and Sines plumbing again. They are without a doubt the best professional tradespeople I have encountered. Steve was brilliant when coming to quote and explained everything in a friendly, easy to understand manner. The quote was comprehensive and reasonably priced. Martin and Nathan who came to do all the works were both extremely polite, respectful and professional. They were evidently very knowledgeable and any potential problems were tackled speedily and skilfully. They cleaned up beautifully after each day and I was kept informed at each step of the process. Jayne and Sarah in the office were also brilliant and any queries I had over email or phone were dealt with promptly and politely. I could not recommend this company more highly and have already recommended them to a number of people. I shall definitely be using them again in the future for future jobs. Thank you to the team.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 05/07/2021 , work completed 21/06/2021
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and the others at Sines Plumbing are among some of the best professional trades I've ever dealt with. Steve came to quote and was careful to quote really well and worked closely with our builder to make sure we had the best possible system. We were looking at a total re-plumb, with a new boiler, new pipes, new tanks and new pumps. We bought our house about a year ago and it had been rented for nearly 20 years, so everything was on its last legs. Steve understood what we wanted and he and his guys Brandon and Martin were extremely thorough, polite, tidy and helpful. Given the time of year (over the Christmas period) they also put in some really tough hours in a freezing cold empty house. Whenever I met Steve and his team they were extremely polite, helpful and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to work with Sines Plumbing again and I will be using them for all the follow-up servicing and any other big work we have coming in the future.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 07/01/2020 , work completed 07/01/2020
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this company to replace my boiler a few years ago and have continued to use them to service my boiler. They are always on time, always reliable, always leave everything tidy. They are also very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company and have in fact recommended them to other people who have used them and been equally as delighted as I am
Customer in Surrey Posted on 20/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
New Boiler, Hot Water Tank & Nest Thermostat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A challenging and sometimes trying job which the team met head on. They diligently set about their work with the upmost professionalism and consideration. The passion for the work is evident and he accepts nothing but the best from his polite and respectful team. It is very rare to find someone who takes such pride in their work - someone who simply refuses to settle for "that will do". The result of which, of course, is a job very well done. One must not forget the team supporting Steve and his front-line team - the correspondence before, during and after the job is prompt, courteous and informative.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Replacement Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We cannot recommended Steve and his team highly enough, the professionalism Steve has shown through the whole process has been first class. Our boiler needed to be replaced which meant a move from the ground floor into the loft which is not easy, Steve and team throughout out the whole process where informative and careful with all aspects of the work Everything was carried out as per the quote and completed on time. Very tidy and professional and would recommend them for all your boiler work.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Great service, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My 80 year old mother ended up with a broken boiler over Christmas (Friday 28th Dec). I rang Sines at 9am expecting an answerphone. Instead I got Jane who got Steve round asap to sort it out. He diagnosed the problem and fixed the boiler there and then; from call to fix it took 90 minutes. I'm very impressed with the fast and efficient service provided. I have no hesitation in recommending Sines and will be using them for all my plumbing and heating needs from now on. Mr. Sil Surrey
Customer in Surrey Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 28/12/2018