We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Sky Security Solutions Limited

Profile thumb logo
4.9

12 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:30
  • Monday 08:30–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:30
  • Thursday 08:30–18:30
  • Friday 08:30–18:30
  • Saturday 08:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

AT SKY SECURITY SOLUTIONS WE UNDERSTAND THAT SECURITY IS YOUR CONCERN. WHICH IS WHY WE MAKE IT OUR BUSINESS TO ENSURE YOU GET THE CORRECT SYSTEM FOR YOUR PROPERTY

We need to ensure the security solution fits your home perfectly which is why we always carry out a comprehensive home survey. Once you have the right security system, you’ll have total peace of mind when you leave the house. Speak to us about burglar alarms or CCTV in your area.

Every home is different, with unique security requirements – which is why we never sell over the phone .
Be wary of those who do!

Our installers and surveyors are security screened so you can discuss your home security needs in confidence. We are locally based installers, fully trained, meeting all industry standards ready to help you to protect what means most to you. .

Intruder Alarms CCTV, 24hr Monitoring and much more for full product information visit www.skysecurity.co.uk

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • More Services

    • alarm servicing and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
12 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Helpful Alarm Installation and Maintenance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ahmet and the Sky Security team are very reliable and once again they did a comprehensive and helpful job. This time it was for the annual maintenance of our alarm system which they had previously installed for us
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/08/2021 , work completed 16/07/2021
Pro Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done very well and the man doing the job was first class!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/07/2021 , work completed 17/07/2021
Sky security.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Sky security engineer arrived on time and carried out the repairs. Excellent customer service polite and professional.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 25/06/2021 , work completed 25/06/2021
Alarm fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sky security fitted an alarm for our new house. Very professional from start to finish. We would highly recommend them.
Jeyda in Hertfordshire Posted on 29/05/2021 , work completed 15/05/2021
Prompt and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a friendly and helpful response to enquiries and job requests. They strive to attend jobs quickly and conveniently. Clean and tidy work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/04/2021 , work completed 29/04/2021
Top quality product with a top quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a home alarm and 4 CCTV cameras fitted by Ahmet and I’m really happy with both the product (the CCTV quality and app is excellent) and the service. We had a few issues caused by my builder but Ahmet was able to work around it and find a solution to get everything set up and working with minimal fuss. I’d definitely recommend this company and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Lev in Greater London Posted on 31/03/2021 , work completed 30/03/2021
Repair faulty burglar alarm by replacing batteries
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived a bit earlier than planned, but I'd indicated I would be in all day, so no problem. As ever, service was friendly, competent and completed quickly with no issues. Engineer actually did a bit more than was technically required to fix the issue to reduce risk of a future call out. Excellent.
Jon in Greater London Posted on 30/03/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021
Excellent Alarm and CCTV Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to upgrade our security system and install CCTV. I am very pleased with the prompt service provided by Sky Security Solutions Ltd. From start to finish the process has been totally professional. Answered all my queries promptly, discussed all the options available to me. A site survey was undertaken quickly and provision of quotes provided in a timely manner. I am extremely pleased with the service I have received. The Company has provided attention to detail, discrete wiring. The installation team were very polite and courteous. Excellent service. I would highly recommend this local company. Experienced and trusted tradesman. I have no hesitation in recommending this Company. Price was competitive and work was completed in a timely manner.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/01/2021 , work completed 27/01/2021
Endorsement Reference - Peace of mind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We already had cctv installed by sky security a couple of years ago, then we decided that after 10 years with another company we would also change our alarm system over to Sky Security as their system best suited our needs. Very pleased with the service and more importantly the ongoing after care.
Bubbles16, Endorsement Reference Posted on 21/01/2021 , work completed 17/09/2020
Endorsement Reference - Very good product, very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite gentleman came round and advised which product would suit our needs. Came back within 1 week to supply and install. One of the sensors supplied was a more expensive model but he honoured the original quote. Very clean job , product was explained to us and instructions explained. Would certainly use again and intend to add products to my system very soon.
TheMrMeg, Endorsement Reference Posted on 21/01/2021 , work completed 15/08/2020
Endorsement Reference - Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and responsive to queries.
RS Elstree, Endorsement Reference Posted on 21/01/2021 , work completed 30/08/2020
Endorsement Reference - Professional,competent security service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alarm and security cameras tested, batteries in cameras changed,adjusted and reconnected to internet. All done professionally and efficiently. A pleasure to deal with.
AtheT, Endorsement Reference Posted on 21/01/2021 , work completed 06/11/2020