We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Soak Bathrooms Rotherham

Profile thumb img 0067
5.0

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday - Closed
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020
Apr 2019

About

Hello and welcome to Soak Bathrooms, Rotherham. Since we opened our site in Rotherham 2008 we have dealt with many customers from the Rotherham, Sheffield, Barnsley, Doncaster and Chesterfield areas and in recent years good word of mouth reviews have meant customers travelling from as far as Basingstoke to see us!

We are not an average bathroom business at all…. Our products are of a very high standard and because we are a family run business our skills and experience are very extensive, this is due to a high retention of staff and constant development of skills.

One of the main skills we have developed are personal skills and technical skills. Asking the right questions and knowing our products performance and capabilities is something which serves us very well in making sure customers are not only happy, but that they actually recommend us to their friends and families.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
68 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had our bathroom completely refitted. From when we went to the showroom in Rotherham, to buying the components, to fitting we experienced an excellent service. Ben and Sean who came to do the work were prompt, they always arrived at the time they said, polite and professional. (And an added bonus, they always tidied up before they left) We are extremely pleased with the work carried out and would highly recommend them to anyone else.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 22/06/2022 , work completed 21/06/2022
Professional and friendly, clearly very experienced and competent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The revamp of our en suite began with a discovery of historical leakage damage behind the old shower feed. This was rectified and the rest of the installation was completed to a high standard and in good time. For those interested in the technicalities, the team were very willing to explain procedures and progress. Where options of positioning etc were evident, they always consulted me, I would recommend them highly.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 30/04/2022 , work completed 30/04/2022
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eight day job installing a new bathroom. Excellent workmanship. A couple of unexpected problems were dealt with quickly and efficiently. We were never left without a workable toilet. Extremely pleased with the new bathroom and very impressed by how neat, clean and tidy they were. Would highly recommend.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 13/04/2022 , work completed 13/04/2022
Recommendation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend Soak Bathrooms in Rotherham. From the first visit to the showroom where Mike provided a detailed design for our bathroom helping us to choose new units that would fit and work for us at the same time, to coming out to complete the measurements everything went smoothly. We had to wait a few months for the installation but this only highlights how in demand they are. When the time came for our bathroom to be fitted Ben and Sean arrived and straightaway laid down carpet protection in the hall. They explained everything they would do and assured us we wouldn’t be without a toilet at any time. All throughout the fitting they kept us updated on progress. They cleaned up every day and left everything very tidy and also tidied up the garage after cutting tiles etc in there. They were very pleasant and friendly throughout and their work was top quality. We would be very happy to recommend them to family and friends.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 10/04/2022 , work completed 03/06/2021
first class from start to end
Called into the showroom when passing to look for a new shower room from that visit we decided on soaks bathroom was told from the start it will be a few months before new units can be fitted ( found the waiting means they must be good). The day came for our new bathroom to be done the 2 fitters turned up and first thing covered the carpet to the bathroom and after a few questions, they began removing old units and cleaning all the time, very professional indeed. New units fitted and all the works carried out without any trouble we are very happy with the work carried out and the shower and units fitted when completed we did not have any cleaning up all done by the lads even cleaned the garage out ( used it for cutting wood etc ). So I will recommend Soak Bathrooms and the workmanship top quality so anyone thinking of a new bathroom please try Soaks you wont regret it thank you to the team Barrie and Wendy.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 02/03/2022 (Reviewer did not use service)
A very professional job with outstanding results.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a new bathroom fitted by Soak bathrooms, and cannot recommend the company highly enough. The quality is excellent and all staff go above and beyond what is expected. Fitting was performed in a timely manner and the fitters were always respectful and courteous, and kept everything clean and tidy. We are extremely pleased with the finished bathroom and would like to extend our gratitude and compliments to all at soak for their hard work and dedication to customer satisfaction.
Karen in South Yorkshire Posted on 21/02/2022 , work completed 21/02/2022
Bathroom Refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soak bathrooms have done an excellent job in our bathroom. The finish is to a very high standard with good attention to detail. They have been very clean in the way they work and left the work area clean every night. If any problems they came and discussed it with you and told you which way they would sort it. I would recommend Soak Bathrooms to other people.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 22/01/2022 , work completed 21/01/2022
Complete bathroom renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a superb Company, from the initial showroom visit and discussing our needs with Michael - who was excellent and very helpful. To the fitters arriving in January to install our new lovely bathroom. Explaining all the way what they were doing each day. Ben and Sean are such lovely guys and I had complete trust in them from the onset. The fitting is first class and so are the fixtures. It has completely transformed my bathroom and I couldn’t be more pleased with it. Their work is exceptional and they definitely did a first-class job and would recommend them to anyone. It’s hard to get trade you can trust these days, but we definitely made the right choice with this Company.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 21/01/2022 , work completed 11/01/2022
Brilliant Professional Job
We had a complete refit of our bathroom, including replacing the tiled walls and floors. Mike at the showrooms came up with ideas from the information that we gave him, then came out and measured up before quoting the price, to make sure everything fitted. There was no hard sell, just pointing us in the right direction and discussing the options available. The installation by Ben and Sean was thoroughly professional to the highest standard and of the highest quality. Superb attention to detail, they were extremely pleasant and courteous and kept us informed of everything they were doing and cleaned everything when they left each day. Would definitely recommend this company. Work completed on 18/11/21
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 22/11/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Top quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an en-suite completely redone. They repaired the damaged plasterboards behind the ties and consulted me every step of the way. Fit and finish are 5-star quality. Materials are 5 stars, you get what you pay for.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 19/11/2021 , work completed 09/11/2021
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First-class professional service from start to finish. Ben our fitter came to discuss our needs and drew a plan detailing our bathroom measurements. Went to the showroom and was shown around by Mike who had a copy of the plan Ben had drawn so was already aware of what we wanted. We were advised of what units would work well together and the ranges available, felt very comfortable and listened to, all our questions were answered, left feeling very confident both in our choice of bathroom and the company. On the day the work started everything was on schedule. We were expecting around 9 working days for completion tho only took 7! Extremely professional, quality workmanship done to a high standard by Ben and Sean. Everything left clean and tidy. We left them with a key to our home as we were away/working, very worthy of trust. Would highly recommend Soak Bathrooms for an easy, confident professional experience. 5 stars 🌟
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 12/10/2021 , work completed 11/10/2021
Bathroom Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Firstly Ben and Sean who carried out the install were friendly and it made having people in your home for almost 3 weeks much easier. They were very knowledgeable and showed me what they had completed at the end of the day which gives you peace of mind. The quality of workmanship is excellent they are well-tooled for every job and they left the house clean at the end of every day. They organised the specialist trades to fit in well with our days. The design and product are second to none and Mike back at the shop built us a great bathroom.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 08/09/2021 , work completed 03/09/2021
bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly satisfied with the standard of work carried out by Ben and Sean on our bathroom, Efficient and extremely clean and respectful workers. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 27/08/2021 , work completed 30/07/2021
Brilliant professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend SOAK bathrooms. From visiting the showroom. To Mike’s help in planning and choosing the products for our new bathroom. The products are of excellent quality and excellent value for money. Cannot speak highly enough of the work completed by Ben and Sean on completely renovating our bathroom. We are extremely happy with the result. It certainly has the wow factor. Nothing was too much trouble. They were hard-working efficient and took great pride in their work and explained everything they were doing. They left everything clean and tidy. If they hit any snags they told us about them and were quickly resolved. We had very little inconvenience. It was a pleasure to have Ben and Sean work in our home. An excellent company with first-class tradesmen.
Angela in South Yorkshire Posted on 20/07/2021 , work completed 20/07/2021
Well worth the wait
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had to wait seven months for our new bathroom due to Soak being very busy but it was well worth the wait. Ben and Sean arrived on time on the start day and first thing they did was cover all the carpets to avoid any dirt. They kept the dust down as much as they could keeping doors closed and windows open. We had the old bathroom taken out and all that was left were bare walls but every evening they finished work they left it clean enough to use the toilet. They came across a couple of problems (not their fault) but sorted them out straight away. I have gone from a bath to a walk in shower and it looks very very nice. A big thank you to all at Soak.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 06/07/2021 , work completed 15/10/2020
Fabulous fitting and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soak Bathrooms of Rotherham just completed their work on our bathroom and toilet today. I can offer nothing but praise for the two fitters who did the work (Ben and Sean). They did a complete refurb on our bathroom and toilet, which took 9 working days. During this time they were professional, friendly and trustworthy. They let us know what they were doing prior to starting each day's work, and completed on time. Their work and craftmanship are flawless. A recommendation too for the sales guy (Mike) who also came out to measure up. In short, if you're after a great new bathroom/toilet, you can't go wrong with Soak. Five stars out of five!
Craig in South Yorkshire Posted on 17/06/2021 , work completed 17/06/2021
Second excellent installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soak's Ben and Sean did such a great job on completely renovating and updating our main bathroom two years ago, that we've just had them back to do the ensuite. They take great pride in their work with great attention to detail and clean meticulously several times a day to keep dust and disruption to a minimum. They are both pleasant and friendly and happy to discuss any changes and seek to agree on precise positioning of sink unit, door handles and shower rail etc. with the client where possible. Each day they discuss progress and what they will be doing the following day. Not forgetting Kev and Michael in the showroom who are patient and helpful in choosing and designing the right bathroom, but with no pressure and no hard sell. I'm sure there are cheaper companies out there but the quality of the fixtures and fittings and the quality of the workmanship and care taken is well worth it. I would happily recommend them.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 01/05/2021 , work completed 30/04/2021
A Job Well Done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a new bathroom fitted.The fitters were pleasant and helpful and did a brilliant job.They left everything clean and tidy every day when they finished and kept us informed of what would be done next.We would definitely recommend Soak.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 08/03/2021 , work completed 05/03/2021
Brilliant Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a complete refit of our bathroom. Everything out including bath old pipes and all fitments to be replaced with a shower unit. From first meeting Mike at the showrooms to the finished article, everything was of the highest professional standards. Mike came up with many ideas and suggestions from the measurements I gave him, then came to the house to check everything out. A date and time was set and everything when to plan. Met Ben and Sean for the first time, the first thing they did was assure us that we would never be without a toilet during installation. Two very professional and pleasant men, they kept us informed of everything they were doing all the way through. Every night they cleaned down and left things tidy. The finished article was amazing and the work was of the highest standard. Cannot praise Ben and Sean enough. A brilliant transformation of our old bathroom.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 14/01/2021 , work completed 20/12/2009
A beast of a bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sadly, we suffered a family bereavement just prior to the scheduled refit. Soak took this in their stride, successfully juggling dates with other clients (and a grateful thanks to all those who assisted us during this difficult time). A bathroom refit was long overdue, and a number of minor structural issues were revealed on strip-down. These were sorted out with a professional lack of drama by the team. Fastidious attention to the fit and finish was, without doubt, of the highest order. There were some problems along the way, which were resolved without fuss, and ultimately resulted in a beast of a bathroom. Well done...very pleased, and would, unreservedly, recommend. (okay!... Now for the rest of the house)
Peter in South Yorkshire Posted on 30/11/2020 , work completed 29/11/2020
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1. Mike's friendly approach and helpful suggestions in the showroom. 2.His availability at the end of the phone. 3. Attention to detail and pride in their work from fitters Ben and Sean. 4. Polite and anxious to please. 4. Conscious of Covid measures to make us feel confident in their presence. 5. Neat and tidy on departure. All these factors made the installation of our new bath, shower, shower screen and wall covering as painless as it could be. Would highly recommend.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 26/11/2020 , work completed 26/11/2020
wonderful Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't speak highly enough about the job that Ben and Sean have done to completely renovate our bathroom. Everything in it has been renewed and we are really pleased with the result. We were consulted every step of the way and they were exceptionally hard working and efficient. They were also very clean and tidy throughout and we had very little inconvenience. There was a slight snag at the end which was resolved very quickly and efficiently. All in all an excellent company with top class tradesmen. Can thoroughly recommend.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 21/11/2020 , work completed 20/11/2020
Complete bathroom design and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend soak bathroom & soak installation ltd as from the first day to the last it has been a pleasure. Sean & Ben who fitted bathroom where very professional at all times and where really hard working , given the attention to detail , and were very tidy as they worked. I can’t thank them enough . Mike was in the shop when I walked in and came and measured and helped me design the bathroom within my budget, It has been really good experience. If you are reading this review, please use this company they will not let you down and I am so pleased with my new bathroom . I have taken photos through the process to show my family and friends , thank you soak bathrooms and soak installations .
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed 29/06/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been looking to update our en-suite for nearly 2 years but have struggled to find someone who we felt we could trust and could help us to plan our dream bathroom. We found all of this and more at Soak in Rotherham. From the minute we walked into the showroom and spoke to Mike we have received nothing but a professional service. Many thanks to Ben and Sean who worked so hard to give us what we wanted, they discussed what would work and how to achieve this. They were very clean and tidy and we felt we could trust them and take their advice. We cannot speak highly enough of our experience with Soak and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Lynne and Mark, Sheffield Posted on 15/04/2020 , work completed 03/04/2020
Miraculous transformation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The entire team at Soak Bathrooms from design to installation were exceptionally professional and helpful. Ours was a tricky space to redesign with old pipework snaking all over the place. The team exceeded our expectations. Every time I walk in to our bathroom I literally think I’ve walked into a posh new house! Kevin did a tremendous job with the design and Ben and Sean are definitely the A Team of installers. Superb attention to detail and going the extra mile. They kept smiling throughout and left the house tidy at the end of each day. I can not recommend Soak Bathrooms enough. I am beyond happy with the transformation of our bathroom! A huge thank you to the team. Ta.
Helen Posted on 29/03/2020 , work completed 21/03/2020
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a fantastic job done o9n our bathroom. The work done has been completed to a very high standard. We were consulted throughout and the outcome has been very successful. The way in which this experience has been we could highly recommend the workmen to anyone.
Anita, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/01/2020 , work completed 20/01/2020
Completely satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soak was recommended by family, who were very happy with their new bathroom. Mike + team designed the small bathroom to meet our requirements, explaining what could be done + suggesting options for furnishings, floor, walls etc. The fitters, Simon & John, were very friendly & hardworking, ensuring the job was completed as we wanted & in time for us to go away the next day. They cleaned up after themselves & left the place tidy every night. We are happy to highly recommend all the team at soak - thank you for a lovely bathroom. 😁😁
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 16/01/2020 , work completed 20/12/2019
Great quality of work, done on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had a bathroom fitted by Soak in a house that never had a bathroom upstairs. This was fitted in the small bedroom and this was designed perfectly by Mike at Soak. and fitted perfectly by Simon & John. They are very professional, clean & tidy. I would recommend soak bathroom to anyone looking for a new bathroom. 5 stars.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 23/11/2019 , work completed 16/06/2019
Fantastic service, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the fantastic service provided in store when choosing the bathroom, to the professional and friendly service of the fitters, Soak have excelled on every level. Amazing product range with great support to help us choose the right bathroom and the quality is brilliant. Ben and Sean who completed the fitting were very helpful and we were left with no mess. Very happy customers and would highly recommend Soak.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 19/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
Fantastic workmanship and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and Sean (fitters) installed our en-suite and did an amazing job. Ben talked us through the whole installation making sure we were happy with everything. At the end of the working day the en-suite and surrounding work space was was clean and tidy, they even washed their coffee cups up! Wow! No tradesmen have ever done that before! Ben and Sean were so friendly and easy to talk to, they obviously take a great deal of pride in their work and went over and above the brief. Thanks lads!
Sue Wordsworth Posted on 06/09/2019 , work completed 29/08/2019
Great Family Firm, Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When you walk into Soak Bathrooms in Rotherham you get a good feel about the place. The staff are very friendly and the showroom has a good selection of good to choose from. Mike was really helpful, talked us through the plan, we told him what we would like and he gave advice on what would/would not be right for our bathroom and talked us through different options. Nothing was too much trouble, he was very patient and we never felt rushed into choosing anything. We ordered the bathroom and had to wait a few months to have it fitted as they were fully booked until August, but it was so worth the wait. Ben and Sean arrived to fit the bathroom, made sure our carpets were protected and started work. They were very meticulous, the attention to detail was amazing. Ben talked us through everything they were doing and the reasons why. They have done an amazing job with the tiling, I don't think I have ever seen such a perfect tiling job. They have done a fabulous job all round, their work is faultless, the quality of material and standard of workmanship is second to none, our bathroom looks absolutely amazing. We are so glad that we chose Soak Bathrooms, and we would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone - if you have to wait a while - wait - you will definitely not be disappointed. Thank you Mike for your time and patience and to Ben and Sean for all your hard work - you should be very proud of yourselves - a fantastic job all round.
Steve & Bev, Todwick Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 31/08/2019
Highly satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to opt for a family run business when changing our bathroom. Very glad we chose Soak Bathrooms they were excellent with good idea's. The installation team Ben and Sean were hard working, friendly and kept us informed of there process offering advice along the way, even cleaning of after themselves. Brilliant.
Paul, South Yorkshire Posted on 08/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What can I say? From dealing with the ever patient Mike at Soak to choose our products, to the professional and high quality job carried out by Ben and Sean ... I can highly recommend Soak Bathrooms. We came back from a weekend away and the job was complete and very little (if any) cleaning up to do. During the job they were clean and tidy. The products are extremely good quality - we're thrilled with the job and would highly recommend Soak.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
Excellent, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on time, the job was a complete bathroom refurb. Which to nine days - they were clean and tidy workers - totally professional - kept me informed all the time - the workmanship is second to none - beautiful job. Would totally recommend them.
Beverley, South Yorkshire Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
High quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and Sean installed a completely new wet room. The quality of material and standard of workmanship was first class, everything being done with a great amount of care and attention to detail. I would highly recommend Soak without hesitation.
Sandra, South Yorkshire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two lads came and got on with it only stopped for a quick dinner kept cleaning up after themselves even though I kept telling them I would do it. Would recommend them over and over again I am very happy with them thank you so much.
Elizabeth June, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They worked hard and did a great job.
V, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Thorough and detailed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The refurbishment of our bathroom was carried out to a very pleasing standard. The reason for each step was explained/discussed and we were involved in any decisions. The end result was everything we expected.
Mike, South Yorkshire Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soak bathrooms have completed my en suite to a very high standard, from start to finish I couldn't fault. When the plumbers Simon and john arrived I knew straight away they knew what they were doing. The covered my carpets with a plastic cover which stayed down while job was done. They where very respectful of your home and always left the house tidy which isn't normal for plumbers. They were trustworthy as I left them on there own on a few occasions. I highly recommend soak and would definitely use again as on other occasions using independent plumbers has been a bad experience. Thank you so much guys I love my en suite
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, professional, respectful, dedicated. Kept me informed throughout the fitting. Went above & beyond to ensure all tasks were completed to a very high standard. Took pride in their work. Cleaned & tidied each evening.
Christine, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted out bathroom, absolutely brilliant job, extremely friendly and helpful, from picking out the equipment to fitting.
Julie, South Yorkshire Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Excellent Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the showroom salesman to the fitters, all were helpful, professional and friendly. The quality of the fittings and finish are excellent. Would highly recommend.
Carole, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Exceptional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company to anybody. Their work was immaculate, they arrived on time, were friendly & efficient and the finished bathroom was stunning.
Debbie, South Yorkshire Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Excellent job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No pressure to buy in showroom, but when you wanted help it was very true and professional. Fitters were polite and tidy workers and kept you informed as the job went on. I have been in construction as a joiner for 44 years, so I know a professional job from a bad one.
Philip, South Yorkshire Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise Soak enough, from planning through to fitting by their own fitters (experts), great job.
Rod, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/08/2018 , work completed 12/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Meticulous planning and workmanship.
Glyn, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Excellent workman, neat & tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent planning service and advice. Tradesman could not be faulted. Neat, accurate, tidy.
Frank, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Bathroom/toilet.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the final result. Excellent workmanship from Ben, who was pleasant and extremely tidy. I would highly recommend the whole team.
Joan, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Wet room conversions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
conversion done to a high standard and with fine materials
Anthony Prewett, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Wonderful Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terrific work from start to finish. Very professional, would certainly use again.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Professional, Neat, Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soak Bathrooms Ltd. transformed my bathroom.
James H, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My new bathroom looks fabulous, after Soak Bathrooms fitted it. The workmanship is great, from start to finish (planning and fitting) was very professional. I would recommend Soak to anybody.
William, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start of looking in the showroom to the completion of the bathroom the team were knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful. Ben the fitter with help from Simon and John. First class work, very tidy and friendly. Would highly recommend Soak to family and friends. Thank you to all the team.
Susan, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first visit to show rooms, the sales and designs. Team could not be more helpful. Simon and John the installation team, what can you say. Helpful, clean and tidy, nothing too much trouble.
Alan, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class company, helped us design our bathroom with suggestions and various choices. Kevin and the team are polite and willing to help. Everything ran smooth from start to finish. Can't thank them enough. First class work from Ben the fitter.
Jane, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Excellent work - fantastic outcome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff at Soak Bathrooms have been extremely helpful and patient with me since the initial assessment of my bathroom. They have helped to keep my budget without compromising quality/design or finish. The completed project is fantastic and would highly recommend. The fitting team were helpful, efficient, friendly and kept mess to a minimum. Thanks so much!
Laura, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent knowledge and design service. This is not a cheap service but you get what you pay for! Our new shower room looks fantastic. Fitters were excellent and left our home clean and tidy each time.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service. Fabulous Job
Gary, Nottinghamshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Excellent service throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we first visited the Soak showroom to the end result we couldn't have asked for a better, more professional or friendly service. Ben, the bathroom fitter, with occasional help from Simon, was brilliant. Nothing phased him including the problems found when the old fittings were removed. He is a perfectionist and even the floors and walls under the new bathroom are perfect. He was friendly, very efficient and always left things spotless. What more could you ask for? An all round and excellent service and we are left with a beautiful new bathroom.
Ann Knights Posted on 25/11/2017 , work completed 25/11/2017
Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen were pleasant & easy to talk to. They worked solidly from start to finish & cleared up when they were done. At the end I had a super bathroom even better than I anticipated, couldn't be better.
Elizabeth, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Very Happy with Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin spent a lot of time on the preliminary details to ensure we got what was required. Made a visit at end of installation to ensure we were happy. Installers (Simon and John) were excellent. They were friendly, very efficient, explained what was happening and involved us where any discussion was required. They were very knowledgeable and wanted to make sure the work was carried out to our satisfaction.
Brent, South Yorkshire Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Mess-free en suite Installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Soak. The fitter, Ben, took out our old ensuite and fitted new. He left our home clean and tidy at the end of each day. This attention to detail led to a quality installation. We would definitely recommend Soak.
Karen Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They give a professional and prompt service. From planning to fitting they did a brilliant job and the fitters are friendly and tidy. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Karen, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, great guys, very clean. Brilliant workmanship, we would recommend them most highly.
James, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From shop to fitting, I'd give this company & five star rating. Ben & Robbo the fitters arrived on time every day, did clean work and often did little jobs not on the worksheet. They were both of a pleasant nature and went out of their way to oblige. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Both ensuite and toilet look out of this world. Thanks.
Diane, South Yorkshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter came on time explained what he was doing. Excellent job, very professional, he left the job clean and tidy. Lovely lad would definitely recommend Soak and the fitter. The man and lady in store were very helpful and friendly. Impressed from the ordering right through to fitting.
Gill, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
5 star service throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality, 5 star service received from Soak Bathrooms throughout. Kevin provided expert guidance and help in designing and selecting products. Ben was conscientious and professional in fitting the bathroom down to the last detail. Would whole heartedly recommend.
Sharon, South Yorkshire Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was started and completed in the timescales we were given and we were kept updated by Kevin. Ben (fitter) kept us updated daily on progress and what he was doing next. His work is second to none, very professional and takes pride in his work. The end product is *fantastic*, I couldn't be happier and would recommend Ben and the company to anyone.
Stephen, South Yorkshire Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing too much trouble, well satisfied.
Jean, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Top Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the planning to the installation, everyone was very helpful, including planning the bathroom to installing it. The bathroom fitter did a first class job, very professional and friendly. All in all very pleased.
Darren, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/07/2016 , work completed 17/07/2016