We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

South Coast Home Improvements Ltd

Profile thumb logo
4.8

79 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:30–17:30
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

About

We pride ourselves in the superior quality of our products and the dedication and expertise of our staff. With specialist fitters we can install windows, doors, conservatories, roofline products and sealed units to the highest standard.

With over 35 years experience in the Home Improvement industry we are able to provide help and guidance to all who want to turn their dream conservatory into a reality or wish to transform their home with a wonderful window and door installation.

Our own construction and installation teams are fully trained and are experts in their field, moreover our Building and Installation managers constantly monitor work to ensure customer satisfaction.

With 1000's of happy homeowners already enjoying conservatories and window/door installations that we have provided, we know that we have the expertise to offer great products and service and even better value for money.

Call in or contact us today.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Window consultants
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Loft conversions
    • Garage conversions

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
79 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top class product. Top class workmanship and service.
Jack, East Sussex Posted on 10/08/2019 , work completed 10/08/2019
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with quality of work.
Andrew, East Sussex Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmanship, professionalism and manners of all the trades people visited were excellent. They were courteous, tidy, punctual and did the work well & a very high standard. They took great care of our existing flooring as they removed all existing wall & door/windows & replace them with new. Room - width door and windows. We are very pleased with the result and highly recommend them.
Deborah, East Sussex Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Happy with result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company provided me with a one stop shop of planning, building and fitting my new kitchen. Very happy with the result, exactly as how I wanted.
Anthony, West Sussex Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a wonderful job - 15 new windows have improved our home immeasurably, in looks, insulation and sound-proofing. Great attention to detail before, during and after the work was carried out. Workmanship was superb, and the installers clearly highly-skilled, dedicated, courteous and timely. On time and on budget. And when there were a few problems with some old bricks, they had brickies on site within the hour, so no delay or hold-ups. Very happy indeed with everything they have done. Thoroughly recommended.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 02/02/2019
Reliable excellent and cost efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They took on a job which other firms said could not be done. Once quoted for the work and a date agreed all went as planed. Turned up on time got on with the job and completed as arranged. Always informative and helpful. If you want a job done professonaly don't look any further.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 18/04/2012
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is now the 3rd time I have used South Coast Home Improvements Ltd. Again from the start to Gary coming to give me a quote to John who fitted the door, whom also did my back door on previous occasion. John is a credit to this company, very tidy and work carried out to high standard.
Dee, East Sussex Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Superb workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Door fitted beautifully as described. Clean working. Excellent finish and detail.
Adam, East Sussex Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
professional throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not fault South Coast Windows from start to finish. From initial sales meeting to completion we would definitely recommend.
Tanya, East Sussex Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Great job as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work which was up to the usual high standard.
David, West Sussex Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018