We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Southside Services Limited T/A wemove

Profile thumb facebook profile2
5.0

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

About

Moving home is stressful, moving day doesn't have to be! Our fantastic team are experienced, reliable and genuinely care about making your moving day stress free.

Every single move we do is unique, and we treat it as such. We know how stressful moving can be, that's why we work hard to make the removal process as simple and hassle free as possible.

So, why us?

We're affordable - We use a wide range of different vehicles from 7 tonne trucks to lutons, down to smaller sprinter vehicles. This allows us to offer a service and price personalised to the size of your move.
Late Keys? - The last thing you want on move day is the worry that late keys means a hefty increase in the bill, that's why we don't charge anymore, your personalised quote is guaranteed no matter what time we finish.
We're reliable - We won't let you down! We pride ourselves on our commitment to our bookings, once you are booked in, you can relax and let us take care of everything.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • office removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
35 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very Smooth Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I stepped in to help a friend who had become somewhat overwhelmed by the move from her house of 40 years to a new flat. The process involved moving her possessions to a store for a few months until her flat became available and then moving them to the flat. The initial move (which I wasn't involved in) went very smoothly with the team giving my friend plenty of reassurance and comfort. When the move to her new flat happened, my wife and I were already supporting her. Wemove immediately accepted my role and were very helpful throughout the moving process. They were flexible about a date and worked very well with the storage company. On the day of the move, the team were very friendly, professional and helpful. The move went smoothly, and they were very happy to put our friend's possessions where she asked them to be put. Encouragement and useful advice was very much the order of the day. The cost was very reasonable, too. A very successful move, and Wemove are definitely the top of my list when we move!
Customer in Dorset Posted on 06/06/2020 , work completed 04/06/2020
The trader replied (on 11/06/2020)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review, we appreciate it. We look forward to hearing from you when you move. Kind regards, Adam
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used We Move on two separate occasions now and on both times Adam and his team have been extremely courteous, efficient and punctual. The jobs have been completed quickly, exactly as we have asked them to. Will always use We Move for any removals that we have.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 07/04/2020 , work completed 06/04/2020
The trader replied (on 16/04/2020)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. We hope you are enjoying your lovely new home, Adam
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start of the process the communication was excellent and services available made clear including supplying of boxes. The removal team arrived promptly and worked non-stop to ensure the job was completed - Also, a good friendly bunch! I would not hesitate to recommend the team for any home move.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 26/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
The trader replied (on 02/03/2020)
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this kind review, thank you again for using us, we wish you all the best in your new home, Adam
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional service. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to move. I was moving from Hertfordshire to Bournemouth and the whole process went smoothly. Nothing was too much of a problem to Mark and Tom, who were eager to help.
Customer in Bournemouth Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 18/05/2019
The trader replied (on 06/06/2019)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind review, I have fed this back to the guys, who were pleased! All the best in your new home on the South Coast, Adam & Team.
Professional and very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used We Move twice now and would never use anyone else. They were so friendly and were happy to answer any questions we had. They really took all the stress out of moving. Would highly recommend them.
Customer in Poole Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
The trader replied (on 06/06/2019)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind review, all the best in your new home, Adam & Team
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Van broke down in the morning, still had everything packed up in time. How they managed to get it all in I will never know. Not one moan when we had to wait 2 hours for the keys, and extremely great value compared to a lot of larger companies out there. Not that I want to move again, but I would not hesitate to use Adam, Helen and the team again.
Customer in Poole Posted on 18/05/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
The trader replied (on 06/06/2019)
Hopefully that never happens again! Thank you for being so understanding on the day, we are really pleased you were happy with the move, all the best in your lovely new home by the river, Adam & WEMOVE Team
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication and correspondence. Quote was accurate. Efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Bournemouth Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
The trader replied (on 06/06/2019)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind review. We appreciate it, all the best in your lovely new home, Adam & Team
1st class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Helen on the phone and Martin and Will who did all the hard work . Arrived on time nothing was too much trouble and our move went well. Happy to recommend the company to anyone.
Customer in Bournemouth Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
The trader replied (on 06/06/2019)
lovely feedback for the office staff and the guys on the job! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind review, Adam & Team
Super Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went to plan. Removal lads were cheerful, helpful and efficient. They packed all my glass and china beautifully. Communication from start to finish was faultless and the cost was very reasonable. Without hesitation I would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Bournemouth Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
The trader replied (on 06/06/2019)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind review, we hope you are now all settled in to your lovely new home, Adam & Team
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional services throughout, from quote which was very competitive, through to moving. The packers were all friendly and helpful. Thank you so much all for everything and would definitely recommend to all.
Customer in Poole Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019