We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Southside Services Limited T/A wemove

Profile thumb facebook profile2
5.0

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00

About

Moving home is stressful, moving day doesn't have to be! Our fantastic team are experienced, reliable and genuinely care about making your moving day stress free.

Every single move we do is unique, and we treat it as such. We know how stressful moving can be, that's why we work hard to make the removal process as simple and hassle free as possible.

So, why us?

We're affordable - We use a wide range of different vehicles from 7 tonne trucks to lutons, down to smaller sprinter vehicles. This allows us to offer a service and price personalised to the size of your move.
Late Keys? - The last thing you want on move day is the worry that late keys means a hefty increase in the bill, that's why we don't charge anymore, your personalised quote is guaranteed no matter what time we finish.
We're reliable - We won't let you down! We pride ourselves on our commitment to our bookings, once you are booked in, you can relax and let us take care of everything.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • office removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
35 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Exceptional flawless service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first telephone conversation to the end of the day of our move, this company has exceeded all our expectations. Our removals team were truly exceptional. Fast, efficient, friendly and super organised. We met with an unexpected delay on arrival at our new home. The totally fabulous team weren't phased at all, they dealt with the delay with professionalism and humour. I never thought I would ever enjoy moving home, but honestly, these guys really pulled out all the stops and made what could have been a super stressful day, easy and actually a lot of fun. Our sincere thanks go to Adam and Helen who really took the time to understand our wants and needs and delivered exactly what they had promised. Our super heroes of the day were our totally brilliant team, Will, Jake, Michael and Martin. Gentlemen, thank you so much.
Customer in Poole Posted on 14/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
The trader replied (on 17/04/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it. We are glad you were so pleased with the team, and wish you all the best in your lovely new home in the country. Adam & Team
Move within Poole
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wemove packed and moved us over 2 days. They arrived on time, were very efficient and courteous. They handled our ornaments etc very carefully and wrapped them appropriately in a mixture of paper and bubble wrap. Unloading at the new house was completed before 3pm which was great. All the boxes were clearly labelled with printed labels eg ‘kitchen - crockery’ which made unpacking easy. We would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Poole Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
The trader replied (on 17/04/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. The packing service certainly takes some of the stress out of the move! We wish you all the best in your new home. Adam & Team
Does what it says on the tin!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted 4 companies to move a Luton van load of furniture and effects from Christchurch to Kent. From the outset WeMove was head and shoulders above the others in their responses by phone and e-mail. The price was sensible and pre move communication excellent. On the day, they turned up on time, were professional, courteous and understanding. The van and its equipment was exactly as required, no short cuts. The goods were handled efficiently and delivered as expected with no damage.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 23/03/2019
The trader replied (on 17/04/2019)
We love this review as we pride ourselves on being efficient and easy to do business with. We hope your son is settling into his lovely new home in Kent. All the best Adam & Team
Very good and very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the speed, reliability and friendliness of the two movers. When we realized that we had forgotten to give them a piece of furniture we contacted them and they immediately returned to collect it. We recommend "We Move" very highly
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 26/02/2019
The trader replied (on 17/04/2019)
No problem at all, we wouldn't have wanted you guys to have been TV'less. We hope you are enjoying life back in London. All the best Adam & Team
Professional, friendly and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend WEMOVE. From the first appointment with Adam until the end of the moving day, the service was seamless. Our move was done over two days, so we had five removal guys. They were an absolute delight - great fun, yet highly professional. They could not have been more helpful. They took good care of our possessions and laid mats down to keep the floors clean. On the second day, it was snowing and very cold. But they were unfailingly cheerful and grateful for a regular supply of hot drinks and biscuits. We have moved home many times before, but never received such good all round service.
Customer in Bournemouth Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
The trader replied (on 17/04/2019)
Thank you guys for the kind review, we appreciate it. Hopefully we have seen the last of the snow for this year. We all hope you are settling in to that lovely new home. Adam & Team
On Time and No Fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The WeMove team of two arrived on time and were brilliant. Immediately on arrival they asked for a full brief and to be shown around the house, put coverings on the all the floors and got on with the move. Really efficient everything got packed up neatly into the van and offloaded again in super quick time at storage. Would definitely recommend - Will & Martin our team, were absolute stars and great company to have around; a bonus. Job quoted in August and price still held for the move in December.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2019)
Fantastic, 5 star we appreciate it! Will & Martin have been given the feedback, thank you so much. We hope all is well in your lovely new home. Adam
A great experience, well organised, everyone worked well as a team and really cared. We would highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The packing team arrived promptly, they were thorough and careful with each item ensuring they met our very high standards and protected our possessions extremely well. Everything was organised and they worked well together. On moving day, the team worked relentlessly together to coordinate our move meticulously, ensuring the day went without a hitch. Nothing was too much trouble. Each of the team were a credit to the business and we would highly recommend Wemove. The invoicing and communication from start to finish rounded off a great experience.
Louisaeevans Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review Our packing service certainly takes some of the stress out of the move! We wish you all the best in your new home. Adam & Team
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My family and I have used Adam and his team on several different occasions over the last few years. Each time we have found them extremely friendly and professional. The price is also very fair. I am about to use them again for another house move!
Lesclaire Posted on 03/01/2018 , work completed 03/01/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2019)
Thank you so much for your continued use and support. We hope you are settled and don't have to go through the move process again soon. Adam & Team
4 bedroom house move including pack.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reasonable price. Great service. Team worked very hard and were extremely helpful thoughout. Would highly recommend.
Benthorpe Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
The trader replied (on 17/04/2019)
Top words, thank you so much for taking the time to write. All the best in your new home. Adam & Team
Exceptional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional service at very attractive rates
Brummie Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
The trader replied (on 17/04/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it. Adam & Team