We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Springbank Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb springbank

4.9

86 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Springbank electrical Services provides a reliable service in Walthamstow area and everywhere within the M25. With over thirty years of experience we have a dedicated network of clients who know they can trust in our reliability, honesty and friendliness. More than just your average electricians our team always work to add value – whether that’s by offering additional advice or working out of hours; our service is built around our clients. Meaning you can feel confident when picking up the phone and working with any member of our team.

CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE AT http://www.springbankelectrical.co.uk/

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
    • Outdoor electrical wiring

Customer reviews

4.9
86 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Chandelier living room & hall way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I find this company trustworthy, I am very pleased with the work carried out by the 2 operatives. They went the extra mile to please me. I would recommend this company. Work very clean.
Winifred, Essex Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Immersion time clock.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job done. I would recommend him. A very helpful man.
Sandra, Essex Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
Shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy - shower successfully fixed, on time, professional and a reasonable price even on the weekend.
Katie, London Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 19/01/2019
Professional & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work agreed was completed, both men were friendly, professional & helpful.
Janice, London Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Fault on lights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmen, considerate, clean and tidy.
Tanny, London Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Fitting new lights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was not easy for Val and Anthony to do the job in my cluttered sitting room,but they shifted furniture,books etc. as they removed and replaced pendant and wall lights.They were pleasant and efficient throughout.
Patricia COURTNEY Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Efficient, tidy and great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Val installed 3 ceiling lights. Did a great job, turned up on time and completed the job with no issues.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Great job, quick and reasonable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came to fit two new lights for my kitchen and living room, and fix the light fitting in my hall. Did all three jobs quickly, were very tidy and helpful and all for a reasonable price. I would use them again.
Steve H Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Reliable great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an issue with my fuse box tripping constantly and Val came out straight away and fixed the problem. He was great and I then booked him for more work I needed doing. He fitted extra sockets and removed some unnecessary wiring. Fast and reliable and I would definitely use him again.
Garside Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Lights restored
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite, and speedy Val was absolutely fantastic. I was in complete darkness, and he fixed everything almost instantly. Giving me expert help and guidance on other lighting problems I had around the house. Am using his services again. Highly recommend.
Cress Brown Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018