Endorsed by Which?

Squab Removals Limited

4.9

106 Reviews

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

We are an ambitious family run business based in Leamington Spa, Warwickshire. With many years of experience in the removals and storage industry, we know that moving can be stressful – so whilst our primary job is to move your belongings from A to B, it is also to alleviate the stress as much as possible and with our friendly crew members you will be well looked after.

Our services include:
- Local, national and overseas moving services
- Packing and wrapping services
- Mobile storage and self-storage
- Moving accessories

As well as being a Which? Trusted trader, we are also BAR registered and hold two British quality Kitemark standards for the core areas of the business. What does all this mean for you? Peace of mind.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • International removals
    • Storage services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
106 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Removals from 28 Armscote Grove to 3 Lower Farm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service provided by Matty and Simon - great care taken with all items - understanding of 2 hour wait until keys were made available
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 18/08/2022 , work completed 28/07/2022
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend Squab. All dealings with the office staff were excellent, always received clear and full details at every stage. The removal guys were fantastic, very careful and helpful. All done with no fuss. Would definitely recommend and would use again.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 03/08/2022 , work completed 03/08/2022
Superstars
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From very first contact with this company, there were impressive. They arranged a very quick meeting with Paul, who organised the move from start to finish . Mathew arrived on 21st to begin packing, despite being in considerable discomfort he carried out his work, with consideration and politeness. On the day of the move , Chris and Liam along with Mathew , arrived they were efficient and completed the job with good humour,care. Which made my first move in over 30 years a delight, no stress. A very good day. I would advise anyone looking to move to give Squab a call.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 01/08/2022 , work completed 25/07/2022
Friendly, efficient and accommodating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and team were brilliant with moving us from Leamington to Cornwall. They were courteous and friendly and made the move less stressful. I would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Cornwall Posted on 30/07/2022 , work completed 26/05/2022
great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liam, Matt and Sam were amazing at helping us move house. They were friendly and helpful throughout the day. They did a tidy efficient job
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 08/07/2022 , work completed 08/07/2022
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had Squab pack my things and put them into storage. They were excellent and made a stressful time much easier. Thanks to Matthew, Dan, Chris and Liam. Good job guys!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 05/07/2022 , work completed 05/07/2022
Brilliant so far
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot speak highly enough of the staff and work we have had so far. The removal men Matthew, Chris & Liam could not have been more helpful and courteous. We are storing and I’m sure they will be just as good when we find a new house to have it delivered to. Many thanks
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 29/06/2022 , work completed 28/06/2022
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matthew was on his own returning quiet valuable china which he handled examplary in every way. Was polite and helpful
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/06/2022 , work completed 22/06/2022
Moving house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole team provided a very good service. All of the admin prior to the move was handled efficiently. The actual move went very well overall & the removal team worked extremely hard to get everything moved. They were polite & easy to work with. There were a couple of breakages which the crew did not deal with as openly as I would have liked - but in the overall scheme, I felt the service was very good.
Kathryn in Exeter Posted on 22/06/2022 , work completed 13/06/2022
Move North!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional but friendly. Everything packed, stored, moved and arrived with nothing lost, nothing broken!
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 06/06/2022 , work completed 26/05/2022