We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Stable Heating Services Ltd

Profile thumb capture

5.0

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–18:00
  • Monday 07:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–18:00
  • Thursday 07:30–18:00
  • Friday 07:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Stable Heating is a new company which was formed in May 2012 . Company Director Philip Campbell is an Ex British Gas Service Manager with over 16 Years of experience within the plumbing and heating industry. At Stable Heating we pride ourselves on delivering a great customer experience and bringing stability and reliability to your central heating system in your home.
We can offer a full range of domestic plumbing and gas services from boiler servicing , installations and repairs , bathroom installations and under floor heating , Landlord Safety Inspections to plumbing repairs with the utmost care taken whilst work is completed within your home .
Honesty integrity and high levels of customer service are the basis we build our company's reputation on .

Call us for free quotations and advice at anytime and we will always try to be of assistance to you. Thank you.

Stable Heating

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • specialist with domestic gas appliances
    • lpg heating

Customer reviews

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Would thoroughly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair leak in pipe under concrete floor, which was causing pressure in boiler to drop. Also regular services of our boiler.
Zoe Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Great service and great customer care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had problems with our old boiler that Stable Heating had managed to nurse along for some time. However it finally stopped and we had a new Ideal boiler fitted with the system being flushed at the same time. Stable Heating were very professional throughout and kept the disruption to a minimum and so far the boiler is operating perfectly. All in all a very good experience.
Debs Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Good Service at Reasonable Cost
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual Boiler Service
TH Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Fast, responsive, good work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stable Heating installed a boiler for me. They gave me a reasonable quotation, responded promptly to my questions, and did the work quickly and tidily. I've been very satisfied with the result. I'm planning to have Stable do more work for me shortly.
palester Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Philip Campbell carried out the boiler servicing in an exemplary manner. He was thorough, patient, answered any questions honestly and fully. He did not rush the job and two words sum him up: highly professional. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Chris Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016
Professional & pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Philip Cambell was helpful and prompt when I called on him to fix a small plumbing problem. He was so good that I asked him to come again and service by boiler. I shall be keeping has number to hand as I have found a workman I can trust.
Jean, Kent Posted on 23/03/2015 , work completed 23/03/2015
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got Phil's name from this website. Iam so glad I did. He came to fix a toilet cistern problem and service a boiler. His work was very thorough , not rushed and also explained his work and why he was doing certain bits to alleviate problems . I would definitely recommend Stable Plumbing.
Andy K Posted on 24/10/2014 , work completed 24/10/2014
Work at a high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Philip came to carry out work on our central heating boiler. We found the work was carried out in a professional manner and at a high standard. We would be happy to recommend to others.
ColinWaldock Posted on 05/06/2014 , work completed 05/06/2014
Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used to Stable Heating Ltd to service my boiler recently and I also used their services about two years ago.Philip turned up when he says he will and is very helpful and reliable. He always does follow up calls to see if everything is in working order.
567895 Posted on 03/06/2014 , work completed 03/06/2014