We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Stace Roofing Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb stace logo

4.9

64 Reviews

About

At Stace Roofing we can be called upon to carry out the following emergency services:

■Flat Roof Emergency Cover ups
■Slate, Tile and other re-roofing & repairs
■Water Ingress investigation & Repair
■Structural Fire damage safety inspections & Repairs
■Storm damage
■Solar Panel damage
■Flat Roofs
■GRP Fibre-glass roofs
■EPDM Rubber Roofs
■Lead Roofs
■Heritage Roofs

We guarantee our work to you and we will always come back if you are unlikely enough to experience any after sales problems. We take your satisfaction and our reputation very seriously.

In a nutshell, we will guarantee any part of your roof or building that we have worked on for the amount of time that we have stated on your quotation.

Call our friendly team today and let us take away your worries.

We have over 20 years experience in keeping our customers warm and dry.

Over 70% of our work is for returning happy customers.

Your roof will be fully covered with our 3 point guarantee.

Call 01664 898270 Today!

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Emergency roofing service
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Flat roofing
    • Roof and skylights
  • Builders

  • More Services

    • heritage roofs
    • slate and tiled roofs
    • grp fibre glass roofs

Customer reviews

4.9
64 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Definitely recommend to others
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Which? Trusted Traders to get reviews before choosing my roofer. I was looking for a new garage roof. Everyone within the business is courteous & the workmen did a good job. Expect to be very good - courteous, humorous, very tidy & you will pay a good price.
Alan, Lincolnshire02/09/2017
Very Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out in a very professional manner and everybody was friendly and helpful.
Andy, Leicestershire29/08/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men arrived on time and goT straight on with the job. They worked efficiently with no disruption to my day & they were trustworthy. They did an excellent job & tidied up any mess they had made.
Gary, Leicestershire22/05/2017
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmanship. Most impressed will use again. Would recommend to others.
Albert, Leicestershire20/05/2017
Stace Roofing, look no further for a roofer if you are in the Midlands
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great business, Stace Roofing have a really good team, good time keeping, reliable, well mannered, a real do what they say they are going to do business. We had a roof large roof refitted 2 years ago by Stace and like most large roofs there was a couple of small teething issues. They were quick to respond when I emailed them regarding the issue after 2 years of no contact and appeared within the same week and fixed the minor issues. From start to finish a great service, highly recommendable.
Stephen Pringle, Nottinghamshire26/04/2017
A pleasure to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We only needed a small flat roof replacing, but got the full treatment, including a quote listing our options. Great communication by phone and email, polite team who arrived exactly when I'd been told they would. Recommended by a friend and I would pass on that recommendation.
_Dave_30/03/2017
NEED A ROOFING COMPANY - STACE IS ACE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ours were major leaks in a commercial property in Grantham and required a new roof. Stace Roofing were very thorough from the first survey site meeting to the completion day. Their quote was very comprehensive, professional, and competitive and backed up with photographs of the repair identified and work required. The communications from Andrew, Jordan and Mandie on quotes, updates and progress was excellent. The roofers on site were courteous and helpful. All in all, I would recommend Stace Roofing to friends, Family and commercial contacts. Thank you Stace Roofing.
stores27/03/2017
Recommendation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As managing agents for numerous residential and commercial properties we have used Stace Roofing over many years for works ranging from small roofing repairs to complete new roofs. They are always very obliging and professional from the first contact to completion, and we have no hesitation in recommending them for both large and small jobs.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/03/2017
Stace Roofing - Good quality roofers, to be recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Re-pointing, rendering, strip old roof, treat timbers, fit membrane, new batons and new slates. All work carried out as per quote, all staff were respectful of our property, friendly and professional. At the conclusion of the work the site was left very clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/03/2017
Rectify leak on traditional tile roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Traditional tile roof with a 90 degree apex roof into the bay; gully was leaking when it rained. Tiles had to be stripped back, new under felting, gully lead lined and the roof rebuilt. The previous roofer made a hash of the previous repair. Stace staff turned up on time, were polite and happily beavered a full day. The work was completed within the expected time frame to a satisfactory standard and finish. So far there has been no re-concurrence of the water leak and the previous eye sore of concrete on the roof from the previous roofer no longer blighting the neighborhood. For these reasons, we would use Stace again and would not hesitate to recommend them for similar style jobs as they have demonstrated professionalism and skill set ability. Paul Anton Ltd Essex
Paul Anton 02/03/2017