Endorsed by Which?

Stade Street Garage Ltd

5.0

31 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Car body repairs
    • MOT testing stations
    • Wheel alignment
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Accident Repairs
    • Battery servicing
    • Car air conditioning
    • Power transmission services
    • Specialist MOTs
  • Garage related services

  • Accessories and parts

    • Car accessories and parts
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Alloy Wheel Refurbishment

  • Car customisers

    • Vehicle conversions
  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
    • Engine Cleaning
    • Engine Detox
    • Engine rebuilds
  • Engines (sales and service)

  • Exhaust centres

  • Windscreen replacement and repair services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Car Service and cambelt replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were recommended this garage by a friend. The car was due a full service, cambelt replacement and had some minor issues. We were kept fully informed of costs and works progress throughout. The work conducted was done in an extremely thorough manner, was completed promptly and the whole experience was very professional. The car is now back running fantastically. I would have no concerns whatsoever in recommending this garage to others and will certainly use them myself again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/03/2024 , work completed 21/03/2024
Annual service & MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Entirely satisfactory service from Karen and her team. Work carried out on the day as promised and various aspects fully explained. Could not ask for anything more.
Customer in Kent Posted on 08/03/2024 , work completed 04/03/2024
Great service to the highest standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Stade Street Garage to look after our car/s for over 20 years. Their work is always to the highest standard. They are reliable, trustworthy and always provide excellent communications when carrying out maintenance or repairs, keeping you fully in the picture. We always are given comprehensive invoices so we know what has been done what each element has cost. We have complete trust in them. They care about their customers and that is reflected in our and other customers loyalty to them. It is an excellent garage and I would recommend them to anybody with no reservations whatsoever.
Customer in Kent Posted on 04/11/2023 , work completed 03/11/2023
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We totally trust Stade Street Garage with our car and have been using them for the last two years on moving into this area.We cannot fault their professionalism. They are competitively priced and explain in detail what works are needed and consult with us regularly as they carry out the work. Our Mercedes is ten years old now but with the care of Stade Street it has some good motoring left in it.
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/10/2023 , work completed 05/10/2023
Always excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Its our 1st stop if the car needs attention or annual MOT. The crew always accomodate our needs and provide excellent service and work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/08/2023 , work completed 07/08/2023
Knowledgeable, Professional, Friendly and Accessible.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stade Street Garage were the perfect people for the job. Karen, John and Scott were a wonderful, friendly team who went above and beyond to help me out of my car troubles. They were constantly updating me throughout the process so that I was up to date with everything as well as being incredibly informative and taking the time to make sure I understood everything. I couldn't recommend them enough, I will definitely be using them again!
Customer in Kent Posted on 18/07/2023 , work completed 13/07/2023
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything spot on with work from start to finish, I was kept fully informed throughout work. Attitude of staff brilliant and work all completed on time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/05/2023 , work completed 11/05/2023
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service. I took my car into this garage for an MOT and a service. Very helpful and value for money. My car is booked in again next week for other work that needs to be done. I would highly recommend this garage.
Customer in Kent Posted on 02/05/2023 , work completed 02/05/2023
reliable and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Stade Street Garage for eight years and have always found them reliable and reasonably priced. They have just completed my annual service and MoT. As I only do a low mileage I generally only see them once a year but they have helped me out with several emergencies in the past
Customer in Kent Posted on 29/04/2023 , work completed 26/04/2023
Always great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been taking my car to Stade Street Garage for years. The service is always excellent and I feel at ease there - unlike some garages I've used in the past. Any work carried out / recommended is explained clearly so that I can understand it - perfect for someone like me who is not mechanically minded. I wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else.
Mel in Kent Posted on 12/04/2023 , work completed 26/03/2023