We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Stewart Brickwork Construction Limited

Profile thumb dsc 0018 1
4.8

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Stewart Brickwork likes to take pride in every job and take a safe approach towards their work.

We also appreciate the importance of good communication with evey client.

We are able to work from complex structural drawings and have the knowledge and experience to build any design from start to finish.

CITB registered, up to date Health and Safety CSCS and Fully Insured with details upon request.

What we do

  • Bricklayers

  • Builders

    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Conservatories
  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
28 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stewart Brickwork built a small brick wall (20ft by 3ft approx.) and I am very pleased with the finished job. He and his assistants were friendly, courteous and professional.
Alan, East Sussex Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Amazing job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up prompt every morning at 8am. Worked with no breaks until lunch. Back after lunch and carried right through until job completed. End result - wonderful, brilliant bricky.
Stuart, East Sussex Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The project was completed on time to an excellent standard. The trader was very professional and polite and the site was left very tidy on completion of the job.
Michael, East Sussex Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased person. Prompt, always kept me informed as to progress etc. Would recommend him.
Derrick, East Sussex Posted on 24/11/2015 , work completed 24/11/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stewart repaired and repointed the front boundary wall and re-laid two patios in the rear garden. He was reliable, efficient, and the work was completed to a very good standard at a reasonable cost. He offered good advice and was very helpful.
Ann, East Sussex Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015
High quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stewart gave us a very reasonable quote and carried out the work to a very high standard.Nothing was too much trouble and he kept us well informed as the work progressed. We will use him again and would have no hesitation in recommending his services.
Site User Posted on 15/09/2015 , work completed 15/09/2015
Reliable, skilled and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall, the work, which involved completely renewing a flint-faced outer wall was very satisfactorily completed. There was more work to do than had originally been anticipated but we were kept informed at every stage of the process. The main builders were skilled and patient and did a good job of cleaning up what had been a very dusty site. The men always arrived early and worked long hours in quite inclement weather often. They were pleasant and cheerful individuals.
2011-02-09 10:40:43.88 Posted on 07/06/2015 , work completed 07/06/2015
Excellent tradesman.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stewart was friendly and very professional. He worked quickly, and his work was excellent. In particular, his brickwork and block paving were beautiful. No problems at all, very reliable. Highly recommended.
Katherine, Kent Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015