We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sullivans Roofing Services

Profile thumb img 0088

4.8

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Established in 1986, Sullivans Roofing Services have built an enviable reputation in the local and surrounding areas for carrying out quality work on both domestic and commercial properties from Houses, Shops, Factories, Churches, Cluhouses & Scout premises.

We pride ourselves on offering top quality guaranteed work at competetive prices.

We specialise in

NEW ROOFS, FLAT ROOFS, GUTTERING, PVC SOFFIT & FASCIA WORK, REPAIRS, POINTING, SKYLIGHTS ETC.

We only use top quality materials.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys

Customer reviews

4.8
82 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
A small job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy Sullivan is deservedly a busy guy, but he fitted in a day's work fixing rotten battens and rehanging slipped tiles on my bay window. A neat job at a competitive price, on the basis of which I would definitely recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/12/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Very good roofer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sullivan's turned up when they said they would, worked efficiently and cleanly and produced an excellent job.
John, Middlesex Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
The real experts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic service and a beautiful roof. Sullivan's team are professional, efficient and friendly. They delivered an expert service on time, and price. The site was left spotless as they constantly clear and clean as they go along. The team take great pride in their skill as roofers. They deserve their fantastic reputation. Thank you.
Teresa, Middlesex Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Sullivan was very professional, gave practical advice and was very trustworthy. Would 100% recommend him. Great job, guttering, roof repairs, mainly ridge tiles.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out exactly the way they mentioned in the quotation. Very neatly done. Everything was cleaned before they left. Highly recommended.
Pravina, Middlesex Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
Flat Roofing - Excellent Professional services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Sullivan's Roofing services previously in 2005 for a new roof. Knowing Mr Sullivan and his business for over 18 years we recently hired his services to re-roof in our new house. He and his team are punctual, no messing about, very professional and punctual with very reasonable charges. We would strongly recommend him over any one.
Muhammad Posted on 11/03/2018 , work completed 11/03/2018
Great Job, Clean, On Time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was difficult to get in touch with Andrew at first, I'm not going to lie! But his quote for the work and recommendations were spot on! He offered so much more for the price than other local competitors. He arrived promptly, finished the work within the agreed time frame to an excellent standard and left the space spotless. Great job.
Nadia, Middlesex Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Sullivan arrived on time and his work was excellent. I would definitely recommend Sullivans and will be using their services again. Pam, Harrow 14/02/2018
Stewart Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
Reliable & good quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed job on dates set/promptly, gave feedback when problems arose, action details on how to rectify the problems & costings to address these (costings were reasonable). Cleaned up, leaving site as it was originally.
Daniel, Middlesex Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Highly recommended and fast efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Sullivan carried out work to the Fascia boards, Soffit boards and replaced the rain-water guttering, the works were carried out to a high standard. I have no hesitation in recommending Mr Sullivan.
David in Hayes Middlesex. Posted on 17/12/2017 , work completed 17/12/2017