We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Sullivans Roofing Services

Profile thumb img 0088
4.8

88 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Established in 1986, Sullivans Roofing Services have built an enviable reputation in the local and surrounding areas for carrying out quality work on both domestic and commercial properties from Houses, Shops, Factories, Churches, Cluhouses & Scout premises.

We pride ourselves on offering top quality guaranteed work at competetive prices.

We specialise in

NEW ROOFS, FLAT ROOFS, GUTTERING, PVC SOFFIT & FASCIA WORK, REPAIRS, POINTING, SKYLIGHTS ETC.

We only use top quality materials.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
88 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had out complete flat roof replaced. Its good to see tradesman with a real interest and pride in their work. We would highly recommend this company. Didn't rush the job and were very clean and tidy. Don't look anywhere else if you want a roof done.
Michael, Middlesex Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out to the main roof area including fixing loose tiles, render and removing defective soffit boards and supplying and fitting white PVC cladding and fixing with correct trims. We were most impressed with their efficiency and helpfulness We would certainly recommend them, The job was done to the agreed schedule and budget, they cleared up most effectively afterwards
Celia, Middlesex Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Great trouble shooting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and Courtney. Sorted out the mess another builder left my guttering in no hidden extras neat tidy good price will use them again for any roofing jobs. Can't fault them very happy customer. Tony Pinner
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
First class roofer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced flat garage roof. Excellent explanation of work needing to be done and of slight amendment due to state of existing walls (at no extra cost). First class finished result. Highly recommended!
Christopher, Middlesex Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Flat Roof & Bay Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done: New flat roof over extension with new insulation, replacing old wooden soffits/fascias with new plastic ones (I'd recommend this to one and all!), and replace guttering. New flat roofs over two bay windows adding insulation where there was none. Schedule: Had to chase for a start date since they are so busy but once given started on the date given. Cost: Final invoice spot on the quotation. Cleared all the rubbish each day. Worked virtually non-stop since short days this time of year.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
Genuine Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced the flat roof of the garage. The job was done according to the schedule and to an agreed budget superbly - no hidden extras. In fact much needed small extra jobs were done without charge. Proper consideration was extended to the neighbours and also in clearing the rubbish. Very polite, open and communicated in a very "straight forward" manner. Excellent work. Joseph - Harrow
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 13/01/2019
A small job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy Sullivan is deservedly a busy guy, but he fitted in a day's work fixing rotten battens and rehanging slipped tiles on my bay window. A neat job at a competitive price, on the basis of which I would definitely recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/12/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Very good roofer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sullivan's turned up when they said they would, worked efficiently and cleanly and produced an excellent job.
John, Middlesex Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
The real experts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic service and a beautiful roof. Sullivan's team are professional, efficient and friendly. They delivered an expert service on time, and price. The site was left spotless as they constantly clear and clean as they go along. The team take great pride in their skill as roofers. They deserve their fantastic reputation. Thank you.
Teresa, Middlesex Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Sullivan was very professional, gave practical advice and was very trustworthy. Would 100% recommend him. Great job, guttering, roof repairs, mainly ridge tiles.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018