We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Sullivans Roofing Services

Profile thumb img 0088
4.8

88 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Established in 1986, Sullivans Roofing Services have built an enviable reputation in the local and surrounding areas for carrying out quality work on both domestic and commercial properties from Houses, Shops, Factories, Churches, Cluhouses & Scout premises.

We pride ourselves on offering top quality guaranteed work at competetive prices.

We specialise in

NEW ROOFS, FLAT ROOFS, GUTTERING, PVC SOFFIT & FASCIA WORK, REPAIRS, POINTING, SKYLIGHTS ETC.

We only use top quality materials.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
88 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent Job; fast and efficient!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt estimate at a reasonable rate. Job done to a high standard, on time. The finish is excellent, and they gave me a 15 year guarantee. I would happily recommend them to anyone else, and would certainly use them again!
eric671 Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, fast, efficient service.
H J, Middlesex Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Prompt professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt estimate followed by early and efficient job.
Yvonne E, Middlesex Posted on 15/07/2017 , work completed 15/07/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Good price. Work completed in good time. Good workers who cleared up after each day. Would recommend them to anyone.
James, Middlesex Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
Narhari, Middlesex Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done.
Phyllis, Middlesex Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmen, always prompt. Left everything clean and tidy when they had finished.
Anne, Middlesex Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Fantastic & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment they started work, they never wasted time, arriving promptly each morning. I would describe Andy & his team as very professional, hold an excellent standard of work and provide an efficient service. We were very impressed and highly recommend them. They were also very tidy and cleaned up each day. A very satisfied customer.
Jane, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Professional/efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our distribution's roof has been leaking for a while and we had to raise funding first. So when we got funding, we needed the work done as soon as possible. Andy prioritized us and we are honoured.
Judy, Middlesex Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Has a 'can do' approach to the work. The work was carried out as weather permitted in a clean and tidy manner. All the team were very pleasant. I would recommend to others.
John, Middlesex Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017