We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sullivans Roofing Services

Profile thumb img 0088

4.8

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Established in 1986, Sullivans Roofing Services have built an enviable reputation in the local and surrounding areas for carrying out quality work on both domestic and commercial properties from Houses, Shops, Factories, Churches, Cluhouses & Scout premises.

We pride ourselves on offering top quality guaranteed work at competetive prices.

We specialise in

NEW ROOFS, FLAT ROOFS, GUTTERING, PVC SOFFIT & FASCIA WORK, REPAIRS, POINTING, SKYLIGHTS ETC.

We only use top quality materials.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys

Customer reviews

4.8
82 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done.
James, Middlesex Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Mr Sullivan to give me quote last year. After 4 months he gave me a quote in August 2015. Then after a few telephone calls he agreed to come in December 2015 when the wind blowing at 60mph. I told him it is risky, scaffolding might damage my property. Finally I have been chasing him since March 2016 and after one call everyday he finally agreed to do the job. My only criticism that I had to call him to get the job done.
Satwant Kaur, Middlesex Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Good choice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, helpful information and advice provided from the first contact and onwards. Quoted competitively for re-tiling of complete house, and took on additional work to remove and re-fit solar panels and install bird protection, making a good and tidy job of it all. Friendly people, industrious and cleaned up after themselves. Overall, I'm very happy with the work undertaken. Recommended.
Robert, Middlesex Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Reliable - well thought of locally
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone around here have used these roofers. They have a good reputation. We had an 80 year roof patched up (for now - with a new roof in a few years). Also new cladding to soffit and facia boards and new pipes. With a roof you need reliable people.
Angela, Middlesex Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Sullivan is an excellent worker, and has excellent men working with him. He has already reroofed our house with excellent results. I have lived here over 50 years, and knew his father.
Margaret, Middlesex Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
Brilliant, high quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sullivan's were very prompt in quoting for work and suggested some innovative and practical solutions to an awkward job! Work carried out to a very high standard and completed in excellent time - they also co-operated in replacing other adjacent roof tiles as a bonus! Highly recommended.
Ray, Middlesex Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Replacing flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Sullivan's Roofing Services in the past. As always, work was carried out to a high professional standard.
A900239046 Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out very professional job - made sure all debris removed from my neighbour's drive as well. From accepting quote till work carried quite long period - but you have to wait for good workmen as are always in demand. Worth the wait!
Irene, Middlesex Posted on 11/12/2015 , work completed 11/12/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, fast worker, well finished job. Final rill as per quotation (always in demand so many take some time to fit you in)
Roy, Middlesex Posted on 10/11/2015 , work completed 10/11/2015
Courteous, professional, honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with process from start to finish. Had confidence in his (Mr Sullivan's) attitude and organisation, he is a very approachable man. Workers very courteous and efficient.
Vivienne, Middlesex Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015