We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Sullivans Roofing Services

Profile thumb img 0088
4.8

88 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Established in 1986, Sullivans Roofing Services have built an enviable reputation in the local and surrounding areas for carrying out quality work on both domestic and commercial properties from Houses, Shops, Factories, Churches, Cluhouses & Scout premises.

We pride ourselves on offering top quality guaranteed work at competetive prices.

We specialise in

NEW ROOFS, FLAT ROOFS, GUTTERING, PVC SOFFIT & FASCIA WORK, REPAIRS, POINTING, SKYLIGHTS ETC.

We only use top quality materials.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
88 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good professional job. Would recommend to others.
Gary, Middlesex Posted on 21/01/2017 , work completed 21/01/2017
Very reassuring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, all 3 weak areas were put right in a sound manner. Including one that Mr Sullivan had spotted when quoting. Good job, well done.
Keith, Middlesex Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded promptly to initial telephone call. Provided knowledgeable and accurate information on work involved (and cost). Work completed quickly and efficiently - no mess, no fuss. Very satisfactory!
Alan, Middlesex Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Mukund, Middlesex Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient
S, Middlesex Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial inspection and fully detailed quotation the work was carried out exactly as planned to a perfect finish. It was a pleasure to witness the professionalism of Mr Sullivan and his team.
Alan, Middlesex Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done.
James, Middlesex Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Mr Sullivan to give me quote last year. After 4 months he gave me a quote in August 2015. Then after a few telephone calls he agreed to come in December 2015 when the wind blowing at 60mph. I told him it is risky, scaffolding might damage my property. Finally I have been chasing him since March 2016 and after one call everyday he finally agreed to do the job. My only criticism that I had to call him to get the job done.
Satwant Kaur, Middlesex Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Good choice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, helpful information and advice provided from the first contact and onwards. Quoted competitively for re-tiling of complete house, and took on additional work to remove and re-fit solar panels and install bird protection, making a good and tidy job of it all. Friendly people, industrious and cleaned up after themselves. Overall, I'm very happy with the work undertaken. Recommended.
Robert, Middlesex Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Reliable - well thought of locally
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone around here have used these roofers. They have a good reputation. We had an 80 year roof patched up (for now - with a new roof in a few years). Also new cladding to soffit and facia boards and new pipes. With a roof you need reliable people.
Angela, Middlesex Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016