We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sullivans Roofing Services

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb img 0088

4.8

76 Reviews

About

Established in 1986, Sullivans Roofing Services have built an enviable reputation in the local and surrounding areas for carrying out quality work on both domestic and commercial properties from Houses, Shops, Factories, Churches, Cluhouses & Scout premises.

We pride ourselves on offering top quality guaranteed work at competetive prices.

We specialise in

NEW ROOFS, FLAT ROOFS, GUTTERING, PVC SOFFIT & FASCIA WORK, REPAIRS, POINTING, SKYLIGHTS ETC.

We only use top quality materials.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys

Customer reviews

4.8
76 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, fast worker, well finished job. Final rill as per quotation (always in demand so many take some time to fit you in)
Roy, Middlesex10/11/2015
Courteous, professional, honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with process from start to finish. Had confidence in his (Mr Sullivan's) attitude and organisation, he is a very approachable man. Workers very courteous and efficient.
Vivienne, Middlesex02/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Systematic and professional
Vinod, Middlesex22/10/2015
Trusted, reliable, skilled
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A reliable, local trader, who has a good deserved reputation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/10/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to completion of job, re-roofing and guttering of the property, Sullivan's Roofing were all round excellent. Very professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Mahershi, Middlesex14/10/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a quote from Mr Sullivan to remove a redundant chimney stack and to repair / re-point the ridge tiles. The quote was reasonably priced and the work was carried out to an excellent standard. The area was left very tidy also. I would certainly use Sullivan's again and I will recommend them to my friends.
Jose, Middlesex12/10/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out was done professionally and to a high standard. Workmen were friendly. Mr Sullivan was understanding when I asked if I could change the colour of the tiles to brown at the last minute.
Daniel John, Middlesex29/09/2015
Efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sullivans roofing service provided a professional high quality service. The traders were courteous and efficient. Work was carried out on time and snags were rectified immediately. Would recommend.
Timothy, Middlesex17/08/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We noticed some damaged roof tiles and so I contacted two other roofers listed in Which? Local but both said it would be months before they could do the work. Contacted Sullivans who said he would come and look at the damage the next day which he did when he stated it was less than an hours work so he could fit in around larger jobs. Two days later he did the repair. Excellent service and value for money. Highly recommended.
Pinner Pensioner24/07/2015
An excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They responded promptly to my initial enquiry with a reasonable quote. They obviously took pride in what they were doing and carried out the work professionally, quietly and very tidily! I would be happy to use them again and to recommend them to others.
J, Middlesex24/06/2015