We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sullivans Roofing Services

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb img 0088

4.8

76 Reviews

About

Established in 1986, Sullivans Roofing Services have built an enviable reputation in the local and surrounding areas for carrying out quality work on both domestic and commercial properties from Houses, Shops, Factories, Churches, Cluhouses & Scout premises.

We pride ourselves on offering top quality guaranteed work at competetive prices.

We specialise in

NEW ROOFS, FLAT ROOFS, GUTTERING, PVC SOFFIT & FASCIA WORK, REPAIRS, POINTING, SKYLIGHTS ETC.

We only use top quality materials.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys

Customer reviews

4.8
76 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out quickly and professionally. Friendly service.
Peter, Middlesex24/04/2015
Look no further
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done, speedily, professionally at an honest price and with great care, describes my experience. And they cleaned up meticulously before leaving.
Markus, Middlesex20/04/2015
A professional job - garage roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Sullivan provided a clear quotation and stuck to his price. The work was carried out quietly and all aspects of the quotation were completed in good time. All the rubbish was cleared away. Garage now dry.
Donald, Middlesex11/02/2015
Highly recommended - fast, friendly, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As soon as we phoned & explained we had water coming through the roof, they came assessed & had the estimate to us by the same evening. Scaffolding was arrange & put up a day later & they began the work of fitting a new roof on our house, which has an attic extension, the day after that. They were friendly, efficient, always keeping us informed as to the situation & stage of work. In addition, took the rubbish, always cleaned up after the work, very much to our satisfaction. Definitely to be highly recommended
William, Middlesex13/01/2015
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything done to a high standard and a lot of effort in sourcing second-hand tiles to match existing materials.
Charles, Middlesex02/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
During the winter deluges a roof leak that had been bodged-up previously started leaking again, into a strategically placed bucket. We tried to contact about 8 local firms, but only Mr Sullivan responded, which he did within a couple of days. After inspecting the roof, he quickly sent a written detailed quotation, which we promptly accepted. Then there was a pause of about 8 weeks before the job was done, partly because the weather was unsuitable for that sort of work. Last week, they came and did the job, apparently thoroughly. Now waiting for some rain to check the results.
Patrick Wyman17/03/2014
Well executed re-roofing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and high quality roof replacement service. Maintained clean & tidy site throughout the job. Polite and friendly staff.
George, Middlesex01/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terrific service, had 2-3 people try to fix my guttering but all failed. Mr Sullivan came by and did the work there and then, fantastic job, sorted it out and sorted out a few other problems I've been having at the same time (water butts, roof tiles, etc). Competitively prices, cleaned up everything, would highly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/10/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Please read this review in its entirety. If you are looking fora quick cheap job then this is not the company for you. But if you are looking for a very competitively priced quote with professional workmen and finish then I would highly recommend this company. Mr Sullivan quoted for replacing my flat roof and he was not the cheapest, but when replacing the roof his workmen found a couple of obstacles which were professionally overcome. They also had to do some extra work and supply some extra materials and all this was done without any addition in cost. The workmen turned up on time and got straight down to work. They removed all the old materials and cleaned up afterwards and left the roof and surrounding area neater & tidier than before they arrived.
Sue F004/05/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My builder suspected leaks in the roof while doing my bathroom. Mr. Sullivan came around and had a look. He confirmed there are no issues in the roofing and it is due to overhead tank. (I have no idea about roofing). He also helped me to fix gutters that were sagging without support in my extension. He came on Saturday, on time, fixed my gutters and charged very reasonable amount. I am very happy with his honesty and his workmanship. I will definitely give him a ring, If I have problems with my roof.
ktdurai12/11/2012