We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sullivans Roofing Services

Profile thumb img 0088

4.8

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Established in 1986, Sullivans Roofing Services have built an enviable reputation in the local and surrounding areas for carrying out quality work on both domestic and commercial properties from Houses, Shops, Factories, Churches, Cluhouses & Scout premises.

We pride ourselves on offering top quality guaranteed work at competetive prices.

We specialise in

NEW ROOFS, FLAT ROOFS, GUTTERING, PVC SOFFIT & FASCIA WORK, REPAIRS, POINTING, SKYLIGHTS ETC.

We only use top quality materials.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys

Customer reviews

4.8
82 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
A professional job - garage roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Sullivan provided a clear quotation and stuck to his price. The work was carried out quietly and all aspects of the quotation were completed in good time. All the rubbish was cleared away. Garage now dry.
Donald, Middlesex Posted on 11/02/2015 , work completed 11/02/2015
Highly recommended - fast, friendly, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As soon as we phoned & explained we had water coming through the roof, they came assessed & had the estimate to us by the same evening. Scaffolding was arrange & put up a day later & they began the work of fitting a new roof on our house, which has an attic extension, the day after that. They were friendly, efficient, always keeping us informed as to the situation & stage of work. In addition, took the rubbish, always cleaned up after the work, very much to our satisfaction. Definitely to be highly recommended
William, Middlesex Posted on 13/01/2015 , work completed 13/01/2015
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything done to a high standard and a lot of effort in sourcing second-hand tiles to match existing materials.
Charles, Middlesex Posted on 02/10/2014 , work completed 02/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
During the winter deluges a roof leak that had been bodged-up previously started leaking again, into a strategically placed bucket. We tried to contact about 8 local firms, but only Mr Sullivan responded, which he did within a couple of days. After inspecting the roof, he quickly sent a written detailed quotation, which we promptly accepted. Then there was a pause of about 8 weeks before the job was done, partly because the weather was unsuitable for that sort of work. Last week, they came and did the job, apparently thoroughly. Now waiting for some rain to check the results.
Patrick Wyman Posted on 17/03/2014 , work completed 17/03/2014
Well executed re-roofing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and high quality roof replacement service. Maintained clean & tidy site throughout the job. Polite and friendly staff.
George, Middlesex Posted on 01/03/2014 , work completed 01/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terrific service, had 2-3 people try to fix my guttering but all failed. Mr Sullivan came by and did the work there and then, fantastic job, sorted it out and sorted out a few other problems I've been having at the same time (water butts, roof tiles, etc). Competitively prices, cleaned up everything, would highly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2013 , work completed 21/10/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Please read this review in its entirety. If you are looking fora quick cheap job then this is not the company for you. But if you are looking for a very competitively priced quote with professional workmen and finish then I would highly recommend this company. Mr Sullivan quoted for replacing my flat roof and he was not the cheapest, but when replacing the roof his workmen found a couple of obstacles which were professionally overcome. They also had to do some extra work and supply some extra materials and all this was done without any addition in cost. The workmen turned up on time and got straight down to work. They removed all the old materials and cleaned up afterwards and left the roof and surrounding area neater & tidier than before they arrived.
Sue F0 Posted on 04/05/2013 , work completed 04/05/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My builder suspected leaks in the roof while doing my bathroom. Mr. Sullivan came around and had a look. He confirmed there are no issues in the roofing and it is due to overhead tank. (I have no idea about roofing). He also helped me to fix gutters that were sagging without support in my extension. He came on Saturday, on time, fixed my gutters and charged very reasonable amount. I am very happy with his honesty and his workmanship. I will definitely give him a ring, If I have problems with my roof.
ktdurai Posted on 12/11/2012 , work completed 12/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Which Local to find a roofer to repair the flat roof on the extension of my house. It had previously been repaired (by bodgers) and had begun to leak again. I obtained quotes from three Which Local recommended roofers and selected Sullivans from these. An extensive re-roof was necessary. His team worked very efficiently for a day and a half and did a very neat and well finished job. The old roof produced a mountain of rubbish which they quickly cleared away. They left the area clean overnight and again when they had completed the work, I am very impressed with the care they took, the neat finish and obviously high quality of the result. Mr Sullivan gives a 15 year guarantee and I believe him when he says that the roof in fact should last much longer than this. The charge was the most competitive of the 3 quotes that I received. An excellent job.
Pump5 Posted on 07/08/2012 , work completed 07/08/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some tiles that needed replacing on my roof. After reading reviews about Mr Sullivan on Which?Local I asked him to give me a quote. He came quickly and explained why the tiles were crumbling (due to frost) and within days, I received a written quote, which detailed the work to be done (pointing of chimney, gutters, replacing tiles). The quote was competitive but I found his professionalism and clear written quote most reassuring as I did not want a roofer who would give a quote that he would later need to change. Once I accepted the quote, he kept me informed about when he would be free. I had to wait about a month, which was fine. He did the work over 2 days as he had to replace more tiles than he thought. He reassured me that the work should be good for another few years. I found him very professional at all times and I would definitely use him again and recommend him.
nw2tr Posted on 01/07/2012 , work completed 01/07/2012