We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

T Attwell Services

Profile thumb t atwell drive 2
4.9

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Please do not hesitate to contact us.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Natural stone surfacing
    • Resin bonded stone
    • Resin bound stone
    • SUDS compliant surfacing
  • Landscape contractors

    • Hard landscaping
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • More Services

    • tarmac
    • block pavement driveways

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
33 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Large front driveway paved and tarmacked and curb lowered
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working and polite team of lads. Great job done - quickly with excellent attention to detail. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 23/02/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
New tarmac drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom Attwell and his team did a very good job of laying a new tarmac drive. The old driveway was in a poor condition with areas of sinking old tarmac, slopes, dips and chippings. He worked hard removing the old tarmac and chippings before they laid the edging, hardcore & tarmac in accordance with their quote. It was a large area to cover and the weather wasn't good but the work was carried out quickly and efficiently. The new drive looks excellent. Everyone was hard-working, professional and friendly. All old material was taken away and the area left tidy each day. Very pleased with the work and would recommend.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 14/11/2019 , work completed 12/11/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am well pleased with the work that they carried out for me, all was carried out perfectly and to the agreed price and timescale. I will recommend the services of T. Attwell to anyone who might ask.
Peter, Somerset Posted on 13/11/2019 , work completed 13/11/2019
The guys were polite, helpful and extremely hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a very intricately shaped area of paving from the court yard wrapping around the property to the rear patio and then sloped footpaths down to the lower gardens, this was all carried out quickly and efficiently with almost no mess at all. The final result was superb. I have since used this company to carry out several other jobs with the same satisfaction.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 30/09/2019 , work completed 24/06/2019
Flats at Back Lane, Street, Somerseet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We instructed T Attwell Services to carry out laying the tarmac for parking bays, outside the flats in Back Lane, Street, Somerset. The quality and service supplied was second to none. They carried out this work very professionally and were very helpful and courteous. We would recommend this company and will definitely be using them again.
Paul Posted on 12/08/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Competent and well finished.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on time and to budget. Finish was of a high standard. Would use them again and recommend to others.
Michael, Avon Posted on 04/08/2019 , work completed 04/08/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Liz, Somerset Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom laid tarmac for me, it was superb work and done exactly as I asked.
Tony Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Extremely trustworthy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He quoted the price & when realised if came under he reduced the price. Said he'd be there and he was, he even called the day before to check still OK to go ahead.
Mr Loyde Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did the job when they said they would and to the timescales planned. The service was very good! Very reliable
Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019