We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

T J R Plumbing & Tiling Solutions

Profile thumb untitled

5.0

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

TJR Plumbing and Tiling Solutions based in Shipley, West Yorkshire is a business with an excellent customer service background, we offer a 1st class bathroom fitting service as well as professional tiling to our customers. If you are looking for a reliable plumber in Bradford then contact us and we will be happy to help. Our clients range from landlords and restaurant owners to property developers and property owners. All our work has a 12 month guarantee on workmanship and we are public liability insured for your peace of mind.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • More Services

    • general plumbing

Customer reviews

5.0
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt diagnosis and attendance. Work explained clearly, very satisfied with results.
Edward, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy call out clear, tidy completed the job in good time. Friendly.
Marion, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very professional
Sally, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Booking Them Again ....
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not often nowadays that one happily contacts a plumber again and again with a true feeling of their care and attention. Hope he can fit me in!
Anne and Chris Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
Prompt and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem swiftly identified as a leaking toilet. Part replaced immediately and checked. Tidied up.
Peter, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job - thank you!!
Peta, West Yorkshire Posted on 07/09/2016 , work completed 07/09/2016
Excellent and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to respond and then to do the job. Clean and tidy. Very professional.
Peter, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used TJR before and they have always provided a fast, efficient and professional service. I will always recommend them.
Peter, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Tiling on suite bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out in the time arranged and to a very high standard. Everything was left in a clean and tidy state with all rubbish removed. The disruption over the four days was minimal and we would certainly recommend the company.
Colin Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
Fitting new sink
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wish I had found this Trader months ago. Tom fitted the new sink (to replace sink damaged by Decorator) and left everything clean and tidy when he left. I would highly recommend this company.
reldnahc Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016