Endorsed by Which?

TDC Plumbing & Heating

5.0

104 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

TDC Plumbing and Heating is a small plumbing and heating company based in West London. As the owner of TDC Plumbing and Heating, i aim to provide a more personal approach to my customers, always answering the phone and personally visiting to see the jobs. Providing a service better than the larger faceless companies.
TDC Plumbing and Heating's services range from your smallest jobs to the largest, from repairing a tap or a boiler, to full bathroom and heating renovations.
I pride myself on the work I do and always aim to keep up with current trends and new technology that could benefit my customers.
I look forward to hearing from you.

'Restoring pride in work and faith in Tradesmen'
Tim Colaco
TDC Plumbing and Heating

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • gas fire servicing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
104 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Trustworthy and professional trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company many times, for boiler servicing, for stat fitting. TDC provide a professional, reliable and efficient service. They have suggested ways to reduce the cost of a job, whilst not jeopardizing its safety and effectiveness.
London customer Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
TDC Highly Recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas safety check, Boiler service and repairs, identified and resolved issues with gas pressure. Tim from TDC Plumbing & Heating really helped me out at very short notice and I was very happy with his work. Fantastic service offered by Tim, very approachable and knowledgable, great communication, always just a call or text away and always willing to offer his help, advice and expertise. I am really pleased that Tim’s details were given to me by a friend and would highly recommend Tim and TDC Plumbing & Heating to all.
Jamie Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Boiler Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my boiler fixed and serviced. Tim was polite, tidy and efficient.
Joe Coppins Posted on 27/01/2019 , work completed 27/01/2019
Great Work from Tim of TDC Plumbing & Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim did the job for my 93-year-old infirm mother when her central heating boiler went awry. He diagnosed the problem as a faulty valve. Tim was very open and transparent. He explained upfront how much his charges would be before coming out and how much his hourly rate would be thereafter. He clearly explained in laypersons terms why we had been experiencing the malfunction. It was necessary for him to go away and order the new valve. His diagnoses work took longer than allowed for in his call out charge but he did not charge us extra. He did not ask for any money until the job had been completed. However, we insisted that he took his call out charge on the initial visit and paid what we owed when he completed the job. His charges were as indicated and were reasonable. He sourced us a reconditioned valve which was appropriate for our circumstances, obviously, that saved my mum money. Tim was very polite, is a conscientious worker, his communication was clear and prompt and he cleaned up after him. He will be our first point of contact if we require his services again and would definitely recommend him.
Mo Roberts Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
A Plumbing Service for all your needs - highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were totally satisfied with the work carried out by TDC Plumbing. A polite, professional team, who always worked hard to complete on time. We were converting our ground floor into a flat and they: Arranged and installed new gas supply. Installed Valiant Boiler and central heating system. Plumbed in shower, toilet, washbasin for bathroom. Installed dishwasher, washing machine and sink in kitchen. Plumbed in full hot and cold water system. Commissioned dishwasher and washing machine. We highly recommend TDC Plumbing.
Mary and Terry Walker Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Great Trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done on time to timescale agreed & to price agreed. No hidden extras.
James Posted on 11/11/2018 , work completed 11/11/2018