We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Aerial Man (Dan Grace) Ltd

Profile thumb tv aerial and satellite specialist

4.9

404 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We have established our small local family run company since 2004 starting off with 1 man and a van growing into a small fleet of 7 running vans, which still all push our values of a small local family run company. At The Aerial Man, we thrive to offer you everything in relation to your television and audio needs, offering you the highest possible level of service at affordable prices.

Our friendly office team are on hand 24 hours a day to deal with your calls, to arrange with one of our professional engineers to come direct to your property at a time to suit you for a free 1-to-1 consultation and offer you a free quotation to have everything working, exactly how you'd like it. All of our certified engineers carry identification cards which they will be more than happy to show you on request, and all drive signed vehicles, so you know you're getting the highest possible service, direct from us, your local TV aerial and satellite specialists. In 2011, we became official Humax trade partners.

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • aerial installation
    • satellite installation
    • tv aerials

Customer reviews

4.9
404 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned "The Aerial Man" after randomly finding tel No on the Internet. On the same day an engineer named Dale arrived. I explained I had poor reception since recent freeview updates, and after checking my Smart TV, informed me that I had a poor signal. With no obligation to purchase, I suggested a new aerial, as the existing one had been there for 30 years. With a price agreed a new one was fitted straight away. Every channel now works perfectly. Dale, the fitter, was so polite, civil and Knowledgeable. Would not hesitate to recommend the company.
Andrew Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Excellent aerial replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick service. Gave very clear explanations about what was needed. Very personable chap (Paul). Very happy with the service overall.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service, very helpful, prompt and gave a clear notification of arrival time. Would recommend.
Hayley, South Glamorgan Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very helpful, very professional. He was quick, explained all he had done, guarantee etc., a credit to his employers. Thank You
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dale arrived promptly, identified the problem, suggested solutions and completed the job very quickly and efficiently.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Freeview Aerial Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an old existing aerial that had been up for years and during the windy weather the cable had broken and part of the aerial had fallen off. I contacted The Aerial Man via the internet on Sunday and they phoned Monday to come and give us a quote the same day. We decided to go ahead with a new aerial and much to our surprise they did it there and then! Lee was very friendly and professional he checked everything was working correctly before he left. Would highly recommend the Aerial Man I cannot remember the last time I had such a prompt good quality service :-) .
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
New Aerial instillation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul the engineer turned up dead on time and was very professional, there were a few hiccups but he sorted them out for us. He was very clean and tidy. He suggested a few things we could try and the bill was as expected. Well done great job.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
The trader replied (on 22/03/2019)
Thank you for the positive review! We'll pass this onto Paul - thank you very much.
Really happy with the service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kind and polite. Efficient. He did the job quickly.
Martin, Baines Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
The trader replied (on 21/08/2019)
Thanks, Martin!
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to deal with. Good back office support. Knowledgeable installer & clean worker with a pleasant demeaner.
Andrew, Gwent Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
The trader replied (on 27/03/2019)
Thank you, Andrew - very nice of you to say!
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done. I couldn't wish for a better firm to do the job.
Vera, Avon Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
The trader replied (on 27/03/2019)
Thank you!