We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Aerial Man (Dan Grace) Ltd

Profile thumb tv aerial and satellite specialist

4.9

404 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We have established our small local family run company since 2004 starting off with 1 man and a van growing into a small fleet of 7 running vans, which still all push our values of a small local family run company. At The Aerial Man, we thrive to offer you everything in relation to your television and audio needs, offering you the highest possible level of service at affordable prices.

Our friendly office team are on hand 24 hours a day to deal with your calls, to arrange with one of our professional engineers to come direct to your property at a time to suit you for a free 1-to-1 consultation and offer you a free quotation to have everything working, exactly how you'd like it. All of our certified engineers carry identification cards which they will be more than happy to show you on request, and all drive signed vehicles, so you know you're getting the highest possible service, direct from us, your local TV aerial and satellite specialists. In 2011, we became official Humax trade partners.

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • aerial installation
    • satellite installation
    • tv aerials

Customer reviews

4.9
404 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very happy Carolyn.
Carolyn, Avon Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very friendly, flexible, nothing was too much trouble.
Alex, Gwent Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
The trader replied (on 30/10/2018)
Thank you, Alex!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Margaret, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Thanks, Margaret.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Hazel, Gwent Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Thank you for the five-star review!
Well done Andy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good professional service! Andy also worked in my mothers house and was very good with her as she is an elderly person.
Keith, South Glamorgan Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Thanks for the repeat service, Keith! Always happy to be of service.
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service.
Val, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Thank you!
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Put up aerial for Freeview. Very professional, polite & quick. Also arrived on time. First class job.
Michael, Wiltshire Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Thank you, Michael!
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee was punctual and professional. He explained how best to achieve putting in the two tv aerial points in a cost effective manner. He was polite throughout the job. I would use them again.
David, Herefordshire Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Thank you for the kind review, David! If you need us in the future you know where we are.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were recommended to this firm by a personal contact. We were most impressed by the service we received from the engineer, who was helpful, courteous and most efficient. We would recommend The Aerial Man most highly.
Richard, Wiltshire Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
The trader replied (on 21/09/2018)
Thanks again, Richard!
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader was excellent. Will certainly choose you the next time.
Patricia, Gwent Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
The trader replied (on 21/09/2018)
Thank you!