We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Aerial Man (Dan Grace) Ltd

Profile thumb tv aerial and satellite specialist

4.9

404 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We have established our small local family run company since 2004 starting off with 1 man and a van growing into a small fleet of 7 running vans, which still all push our values of a small local family run company. At The Aerial Man, we thrive to offer you everything in relation to your television and audio needs, offering you the highest possible level of service at affordable prices.

Our friendly office team are on hand 24 hours a day to deal with your calls, to arrange with one of our professional engineers to come direct to your property at a time to suit you for a free 1-to-1 consultation and offer you a free quotation to have everything working, exactly how you'd like it. All of our certified engineers carry identification cards which they will be more than happy to show you on request, and all drive signed vehicles, so you know you're getting the highest possible service, direct from us, your local TV aerial and satellite specialists. In 2011, we became official Humax trade partners.

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • aerial installation
    • satellite installation
    • tv aerials

Customer reviews

4.9
404 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very good, definitely recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with the Aerial man, turned up on the same day as request, friendly engineer, quoted and carried out the work quickly and efficiently. Good price for sorting out our cable issues and tidied up unnecessary cables outside of the house. Highly recommend.
Customer in Bristol City Posted on 22/05/2020 , work completed 22/05/2020
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our aerial cable was damaged and aerial was very old. We had a problem with the channels for a long time until today when the very nice engineer turn up and fixed it. All experience was beyond our expectation. We very highly recommend company.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 15/04/2020 , work completed 10/04/2020
Excellent All-Round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb from beginning to end. Initial call was dealt with pleasantly and efficiently. Immediate confirmatory email, reminder email day before and phone call half hour beforehand. Offer to come out the same afternoon (!) which I couldn't manage, so visit to suit me. It was nice - for my security - to see the van with trader's name all over it. Cheerful and efficient guy, Lee. The fee was agreed on-site, a reasonable price, and the work done immediately, even though the visit had only been set up as an inspection. The access was difficult, and the weather gusty and windy, but Lee went out of his way to do the job. I am seriously impressed.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 10/02/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having a new tv where the picture was breaking up on HD channels, but that a Humax box was giving a good HD picture I had self diagnosed that there was a fault in the new TV tuner. Within minutes of arriving Stuart had confirmed that the same signal was being received at both the TV and the Humax box, but the signal was not that good. Up into the loft Stuart saw that the aerial amplifier was an old cheap device and he showed that it was in fact degrading the signal quality from the aerial. He installed a new amplifier and the signal downstairs immediately went to 100% quality with no more pixelation of the TV picture. Price for the amplifier and work carried out was extremely good value for money. I would thoroughly recommend this company.
Johnathan Posted on 30/01/2020 , work completed 30/01/2020
The trader replied (on 04/02/2020)
Thank you for your very kind review, Johnathan. Pleased to hear you're happy with the service Stuart provided.
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For 9 months I had no tv reception. Repeated attempts at trying to get some form of watchable tv failed. Eventually I gave up and googled a local TV aerial specialist and found The Aerial Man. Damien the engineer arrived promptly and took a look and discussed my options. The consultation was free and absolutely no hard sell. So I decided while he was there to get him to fix the problem. Within an hour he had signal and had set up 2 of the main TVs in my house. Picture perfect and clear as a bell. Very reasonably priced, not over inflated and a pleasure to deal with. I can’t recommend this company enough. Thank you so much. Five well deserved stars!
Customer Posted on 16/01/2020 , work completed 16/01/2020
The trader replied (on 04/02/2020)
Thank you very much for your review.
Cannot fault this company or it's staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For a few months my wife and I have had a TV aerial bashing in the wind against the house. It's been next to our daughters nursery and is so loud. I phoned The Aerial Man at 10am this morning, within 1.5 hours I had a lovely chap called Karl turn up, identify the issues and give me some options. As we use Sky for our services the aerial was redundant for now. So he carefully took it down, thus fixing the bashing noise, and has ensured if we want it back up, all the parts are still in good Nick to use again. You never know with tradesman or companies such as this. But I have to say the whole process has been flawless. They should win the Which? best Aerial company of the year in my book as the website, the staff, the service, the cost and the professionalism was the best I've experienced. Always reassuring to find there are still places like this out there working hard. Keep it up guys.
The Devines Posted on 09/01/2020 , work completed 09/01/2020
The trader replied (on 04/02/2020)
Thank you for the great review! Always a pleasure to deal with a great customer.
Very prompt and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The signal on both my TVs went wrong just two days before Christmas and I was expecting TV addicts to stay for the week. The office phoned me back as soon as they got my urgent email, the aerial man (Lee) came the same day and was able to diagnose the problem which was a very old failed aerial and amplifier. He was able to fit a new aerial and amplifier box in the roof space and completely re-tune both TVs there and then, so I was without a decent signal for only 24 hours. I was very impressed with the speed of response, the service and friendliness.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 02/01/2020 , work completed 23/12/2019
The trader replied (on 04/02/2020)
Thank you for the great review. Pleased to hear we managed to sort everything out for you before Christmas!
Got my tv up and running after our move to a new address
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly and soon discovered there were suitable connecting points already in situ and having connected us up, shook my hand and wished us well in our new abode. This sort of treatment is so rare that I felt I had to mention it.
Alan in Somerset Posted on 13/10/2019 , work completed 07/10/2019
The trader replied (on 04/02/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review.
Prompt and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned today 2nd Oct to request a visit and repair to my aerial signal nothing was working. I had a call back from the office and a visit the same day from their engineer Stuart he resolved the problems and both televisions are now working perfectly. I would recommend "The Aerial Man" for their pleasant staff and work ethic.
Viv Holcombe, Shirehampton, Bristol Posted on 02/10/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
The trader replied (on 04/02/2020)
Thank you for the kind review, always happy to hear we resolved the issue the same day for you.
Sorting my freesat problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It has been a pleasure to spend money with this company, I have had problems with my freesat for some time, as I live in Hereford I tried to get it sorted, but to no avail, people I spoke to did not seem to have a clue, but the aerial man was brilliant,Stuart, their engineer was friendly, and sort the problem, in no time, every thing is now perfect, thank you so much guys, I will not hesitate to recommend your company to any one, a grateful client Brian Young
Customer in Herefordshire Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned "The Aerial Man" after randomly finding tel No on the Internet. On the same day an engineer named Dale arrived. I explained I had poor reception since recent freeview updates, and after checking my Smart TV, informed me that I had a poor signal. With no obligation to purchase, I suggested a new aerial, as the existing one had been there for 30 years. With a price agreed a new one was fitted straight away. Every channel now works perfectly. Dale, the fitter, was so polite, civil and Knowledgeable. Would not hesitate to recommend the company.
Andrew Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Excellent aerial replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick service. Gave very clear explanations about what was needed. Very personable chap (Paul). Very happy with the service overall.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service, very helpful, prompt and gave a clear notification of arrival time. Would recommend.
Hayley, South Glamorgan Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very helpful, very professional. He was quick, explained all he had done, guarantee etc., a credit to his employers. Thank You
Customer in North Somerset Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dale arrived promptly, identified the problem, suggested solutions and completed the job very quickly and efficiently.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Freeview Aerial Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an old existing aerial that had been up for years and during the windy weather the cable had broken and part of the aerial had fallen off. I contacted The Aerial Man via the internet on Sunday and they phoned Monday to come and give us a quote the same day. We decided to go ahead with a new aerial and much to our surprise they did it there and then! Lee was very friendly and professional he checked everything was working correctly before he left. Would highly recommend the Aerial Man I cannot remember the last time I had such a prompt good quality service :-) .
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
New Aerial instillation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul the engineer turned up dead on time and was very professional, there were a few hiccups but he sorted them out for us. He was very clean and tidy. He suggested a few things we could try and the bill was as expected. Well done great job.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
The trader replied (on 22/03/2019)
Thank you for the positive review! We'll pass this onto Paul - thank you very much.
Really happy with the service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kind and polite. Efficient. He did the job quickly.
Martin, Baines Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
The trader replied (on 21/08/2019)
Thanks, Martin!
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to deal with. Good back office support. Knowledgeable installer & clean worker with a pleasant demeaner.
Andrew, Gwent Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
The trader replied (on 27/03/2019)
Thank you, Andrew - very nice of you to say!
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done. I couldn't wish for a better firm to do the job.
Vera, Avon Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
The trader replied (on 27/03/2019)
Thank you!
Fabulous!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you, Andy for a cracking job done this morning installing a new aerial - and for then taking the time to talk me through the TV set up this evening! Much appreciated and fully recommended ☺️
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 22/03/2019)
We will pass on such positive feedback to Andy. Thank you very much!
Sorting out a lost signal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy quickly sorted out our problem and found a nice and simple solution which was implemented efficiently. He removed the old satellite dish making making the area safe again.
Customer in Cardiff Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
The trader replied (on 30/01/2019)
Thank you for the review.
Professional & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the aerial man very satisfactory, he was professional, helpful and the service he provided was very good, no complaints.
Glorin, Gwent Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you for the review!
Excellent job, thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I only expected a quote this morning - but as soon as I agreed the cost, the installation was completed straight away. Excellent standards, a job well done by a professional at a competitive price and no waiting - exceptional! Highly recommended.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you for the kind review!
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, organised, helpful, friendly and considerate, we would be pleased to recommended.
Glenys, Gwent Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2018)
Thank you, Glenys!
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, clean, efficient and above all very polite. Worked on 2 aerial's in very quick time. Well done!
Marilyn, South Glamorgan Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
The trader replied (on 14/11/2018)
Thank you Marilyn!
Prompt & professional. Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked to schedule. Prompt. Informative. Was conscious/aware. Clean work.
Sacha, South Glamorgan Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
The trader replied (on 16/11/2018)
Thank you for the positive review, Sacha.
Super Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a great service, phoned on a Sunday and aerial replaced by 2pm the following day. Prices explained for repair or replace options clearly and left for me to decide my expenditure level. Fitter was first class and I would recommend without hesitation the Aerial Man service Steve Little Stoke
Stephen Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
The trader replied (on 30/10/2018)
Thank you for your kind words and great review.
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our old TV aerial had blown off the chimney and was lying on the roof. I called the company and Andy came round the same morning. He went on the roof and replaced the aerial and also took down 3 other very old aerials. He was very professional, polite and charming. He gave us a very reasonable quote and we were able to pay by card. Very impressed with the work & service highly recommend.
Paul, South Glamorgan Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
The trader replied (on 30/10/2018)
We're very pleased you're happy Paul. Thank you for your business. Another great customer.
Efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the moment I rang the office. Immediate offer of a free inspection the same day. Flexible reappointment, prompt, knowledgeable, quick and pleasant to deal with (Nick). will recommend!
Jon, Avon Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
The trader replied (on 30/10/2018)
Thanks, Jon. We're happy to be of service.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very happy Carolyn.
Carolyn, Avon Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very friendly, flexible, nothing was too much trouble.
Alex, Gwent Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
The trader replied (on 30/10/2018)
Thank you, Alex!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Margaret, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Thanks, Margaret.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Hazel, Gwent Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Thank you for the five-star review!
Well done Andy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good professional service! Andy also worked in my mothers house and was very good with her as she is an elderly person.
Keith, South Glamorgan Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Thanks for the repeat service, Keith! Always happy to be of service.
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service.
Val, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Thank you!
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Put up aerial for Freeview. Very professional, polite & quick. Also arrived on time. First class job.
Michael, Wiltshire Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Thank you, Michael!
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee was punctual and professional. He explained how best to achieve putting in the two tv aerial points in a cost effective manner. He was polite throughout the job. I would use them again.
David, Herefordshire Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Thank you for the kind review, David! If you need us in the future you know where we are.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were recommended to this firm by a personal contact. We were most impressed by the service we received from the engineer, who was helpful, courteous and most efficient. We would recommend The Aerial Man most highly.
Richard, Wiltshire Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
The trader replied (on 21/09/2018)
Thanks again, Richard!
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader was excellent. Will certainly choose you the next time.
Patricia, Gwent Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
The trader replied (on 21/09/2018)
Thank you!
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being told by other installers (who quoted higher prices) that I could not have what I wanted. Karl arrived on time, gave me a price and said 'no problem'. I agreed the price and he set to work there and then. He was polite and professional, cleaned up as he worked and the end product was exactly what I wanted. I am delighted with the result and can thoroughly recommend them.
Eddie, Avon Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
The trader replied (on 21/09/2018)
Thank you, Eddie. We're very pleased we managed to resolve your issue!
Professional and very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee, the aerial man was very helpful on carrying out this work, new aerial, freeview recorder box and a gadget he had in his van which allow me to keep my television (which meant a lot to us for sentimental reasons). He even left me instructions how to do recording and his phone number.
Linda, Avon Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
The trader replied (on 30/10/2018)
Thank you for the review, Linda. You know where we are if you ever have any problems.
Prompt and thorough service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a signal problem with my Tv and recorder set up. Andy provided options and costings. He reset the channels and updated the recorder. He spent extra time demonstrating a different set up and guidance for if the system gave problems again. Excellent service - I thoroughly recommend.
Philip, Somerset Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
The trader replied (on 21/09/2018)
We're glad you're happy Philip, thank you for the kind words.
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aerial relocated from a pole to chimney stack. Fast and efficient as wasn't expecting it to be done on the same day. Very nice man very helpful, will recommend this company to friends and family.
Jennifer, Somerset Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
The trader replied (on 21/09/2018)
Happy to help! Thank you for your custom, Jennifer.
Very prompt and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy T, was very helpful on arrival, also very kind as I am 87 years old. He explained everything that he would do, when fitting me a new aerial. Also, tuned my tv in for me. Very friendly young man. He even called to say he was on his way.
Sadie, Somerset Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The recorder was installed for us and Karl was on time and very helpful & pleasant. Would recommend their services to anyone.
Murray, Wiltshire Posted on 29/08/2018 , work completed 29/08/2018
Fit aerial
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Fast efficient. Very clean. Very friendly professional staff.
Peter, South Glamorgan Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer Andy did a first class job he was tidy and neat he explained the new procedures following installation of the new aerial. Excellent work would use again without hesitation.
Andrew, Avon Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Work carried out after quoting price.
Keith, Dorset Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Thank you for the 5-star review!
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean worker. Gave price before starting work. Well recommended.
Mark, Avon Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and reliable service. Would definitely highly recommend. Would use again.
Angela, Mid Glamorgan Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely use them again.
Colleen, Gwent Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Thank you, Colleen. Happy to help!
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found tell no for aerial man 'residents handbook' was pleased within a couple of hours of making call, all done new aerial up. Very efficient.
Pauline, Avon Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Helpful & thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your man Paul was very helpful & thorough. He tested the suitability of the aerial. He fitted the new Humax recorder & explained the use of the handset.
Stanley, Avon Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Thank you for the business, Stanley. Always here to help.
Problem solved
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had tried for over 2 years to get reliable reception on ground floor. Wrong side block of flats. An outdoor aerial with booster. Achieved reasonable reception, but hot weather cut it off on most channels. We checked that more powerful aerial would not solve problem & fitted very neatly and quickly an extension for opposite side, using communal aerial socket.
Derek, Avon Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Happy that we were able to resolve your long-standing issue. Thanks again!
Top service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul visited and assessed my property and quoted me for the work. Job was completed on time and to the arranged price. Very professional and knowledgeable, will use again and recommend to friends!
David, Avon Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Gave a good quote and then got on with the work. Very efficient and tidy.
Stuart, Gwent Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
We're happy that you're happy. Thanks, Stuart!
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I telephoned the company at 8am on a Monday morning & by 12:30 that day, the work was completed in a prompt & professional manner. And, in a very friendly way.
Rosemarie, Avon Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Same day service at it's best. Thank you for your business.
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service by Carl, very tidy.
Gary, Avon Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Thanks, Gary!
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good but expensive.
Joan, Somerset Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Helpful and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A quick call out, really helpful and reasonably priced service.
Samantha, Avon Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response and arrival. Professional approach and very clear in explanation of problem and intended course of work required. Excellent installer.
Ken, Avon Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, most impressed with his work.
Michael, Avon Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter who came was polite and detailed in his explanation. The work cost more than I expected, but in fairness the job was actually more complex than I had thought. Damien tested all the aerial points in the house and made sure they all worked. Was neat and tidy when fitting the aerial.
Ian, Avon Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Excellent: highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent! Installed an FM aerial for me. Came promptly, was very pleasant and helpful, explained the job clearly and took time and care to give me exactly the result I wanted. Very reasonable price. I am delighted with the result, can thoroughly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Thank you, glad to be of service!
Easy to contact and great communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called on the 29th January and were available the next day, we chose a slot on the 31st. The team arrived as stated and fully explained costs before agreeing any work. We has a dish replaced and some connections repaired. Work was quick and efficient with a good team. I would happily use again.
Andy Green Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
The trader replied (on 14/02/2018)
Thanks, Andy!
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our roof aerial installation was a mess. We contacted The Aerial Man after finding the company listed in both our local directory and Which Trusted Traders. The engineers (Simon and Mike) arrived on time, assessed the job, discussed it with us, gave us a quote for the possible options. We made our choice and they got on with it. Just over an hour later we had new aerial installation, from the aerial itself into a new TV socket and a new coax cable into the TV. They also checked our other TV socket, which was faulty, and replaced the faceplate. Simon then went beyond our expectations. While on the roof he noticed a hole between the ridge and the tiles which would have let water into the attic. I had some quick drying cement and 10 minutes later he'd repaired the hole. Overall, the guys did a great job at a competitive price. I would happily recommend them to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
The trader replied (on 14/02/2018)
Thank you for a very thorough review. Glad to be of service!
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Dan because of a fault in my TV aerial wiring. They arranged to have someone come over to inspect and provide a quote within two days. Simon was amazing and super fast, he knew exactly what the problem was, did not bat an eyelid going up the roof and he fixed everything on the spot! Very friendly service as well. Cannot comment on the price as I'm not sure how much others would have costed the job, but problem solved and TV works great. Highly recommended.
AlinaP Posted on 16/12/2017 , work completed 16/12/2017
The trader replied (on 14/02/2018)
Thank you for the call!
Good communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Dan Grace as I had an issue with my TV aerial. I needed to alter the arrangement and he was very flexible on availability and when his employee did come to my house it was within half an hour of our phone conversation. The work was done quickly and efficiently and in a friendly manner. I would not hesitate to recommend this trader to other potential customers.
Gay Sargent Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
The trader replied (on 14/02/2018)
Thank you for the review. We're happy that you're happy! Glad to be of service.
Fast, efficient and very customer focussed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked an appointment at MY convenience, Simon was on time, very professional and understood completely our requirements. Installation and fitting 24 hours later, again quick, efficient and very informative about the changes our "new technology" was giving us compared to our old installation. Always pleased when installers or repair people are respectful that this is our home and not just a "job site" and Simon gets full marks for this aspect too.
CheltenhamFamily Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
Thank you for the positive words on Simon! Always happy to help.
Good, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good all round service. On-time. Helpful. Completed the work quickly and to a good standard.
Thomas Wilmers Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
Thank you Thomas!
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first phone call to complete installation: 24 hours. They knew their stuff, presented the options clearly and without trying to force a sale, explained the new equipment, charged a fair price - what more do you want? Professional, trustworthy, did what they said they'd do. I can't fault them. Recommended without reservation.
Harold Saxon Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
The trader replied (on 25/10/2017)
Thank you for the recommendation Harold. It has been a pleasure.
Fast, efficient, top job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr. Taylor is a very fast and efficient worker who did a top job, he's very competent and knowledgeable, he's also a friendly chap too!
Keiron, cardiff Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
The trader replied (on 08/08/2017)
We're pleased to hear you're as happy with Andy as we are! Thank you!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service!
William, Gwent Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/08/2017)
Thank you William!
Great personalised professional help
Customer Service
Quality
Value
How great to have a person prepared to just advise not sell and then do.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
The trader replied (on 08/08/2017)
Thank you for the kind words! We're very happy we could've been of service!
Great job by Andy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the ability to ask online for an engineer to quote, to the installation by Andy, I found The Aerial Man quick, efficient, no fuss and good value, when presented with an awkwardly placed TV. Andy was prompt, and polite, discussing all options and then got on with the job once I was satisfied with the quote and the work to be carried out. I thoroughly recommend this company. Great work, thanks!
Joanne Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
The trader replied (on 03/07/2017)
Fantastic to hear! Thank you Joanne.
I have no hesitation in recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A delightful and well informed young man. He was respectful of our home and very pleasant to meet. He did a great job for us.
Christina, Gwent Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2017)
Thank you Christina!
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and very quick service. Thank you.
John, Avon Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2017)
If you're happy John, we're happy. Pleasure to help!
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job. Well done. Polite engineer knew his job.
Alun Clive, Gwent Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
The trader replied (on 03/07/2017)
Happy to have another happy customer. Thank you again Alun.
Excellent service and job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Response to problem was sorted within a day. The engineer was very professional and the problem was solved! We would certainly recommend this company based on our experience.
Pauline, Gwent Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2017)
Thank you for your kind comment Pauline.
Prompt - helpful - courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending to anyone. Fitted new aerial etc. and clearly explained everything. Also, helped with TV problem. Was efficient without giving impression of being in a rush.
M E, Gwent Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
The trader replied (on 03/07/2017)
We always aim for fast and reliable service. Thank you for your custom.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt - arrived on time. Well equipped. Very efficient. Friendly & very professional. Job well done.
Jeannine, South Glamorgan Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
The trader replied (on 03/07/2017)
Thank you very much!
Delighted customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Andy did a professional and brilliant job, and was patient and helpful, working out the best and most efficient use of his time.
Louise, Gwent Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
The trader replied (on 03/07/2017)
We're delighted that you're delighted! Thank you very much Louise for such a kind review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Quick service. Prompt on time. Very helpful.
Linda, Gwent Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
The trader replied (on 03/07/2017)
Thank you for your review Linda.
Brilliant job. Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Aerial Man. Phoned him last week. Appointment offered for Monday 8th May 2017 at 9am. Andy arrived spot on time. He was polite, very professional. Quoted us to carry out the work, we accepted. Work completed in two hours, very pleased.
David Alan, Gwent Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
The trader replied (on 03/07/2017)
Thank you David. We aim to make 100% of our appointments on time, if not early! Very glad to see you're pleased! Regards
Reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, quick & efficient service. Identified & fixed the problem on the spot.
Mairion, Avon Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
The trader replied (on 03/07/2017)
Thank you for the review Mairion!
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient - turned up on time, phoned before arriving. He was knowledgeable, quickly found the fault. Quickly fitted new amp & cables. Friendly and efficient. Excellent.
Raphael, Avon Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and efficient - thanks!
Elaine, Avon Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2017)
It's our pleasure Elaine, thanks again!
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast. Excellent service. Would recommend.
Clas, Avon Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
T.V. aerial advice & installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The first telephone contact was helpful and a visit arranged. The technician turned up on time and gave constructive helpful and knowledgeable advice without pressure to take on the recommendations. A free sat system was installed at the same visit quickly and without mess. Sometime in the future I will proceed with the rest of the advice to improve TV reception.
John F, South Glamorgan Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and friendly, came to do a quote and did the aerial the same day. Excellent!
Jessica, Avon Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Brilliant and prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service man (Andy), would recommend this company to anyone.
Alma, Gwent Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Brilliant job, prompt and professional. First class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend Karl, brilliant.
Carol, Avon Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time (in fact early). Professional, clean, tidy, would use them again.
Jonathan, Avon Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, friendly service. Would use again.
John, Somerset Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well mannered young man. Work undertaken neat & tidy - informative.
J, Avon Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Candida, Gwent Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service. Quick, clean job. Excellent service. Would recommend. Thank you.
Olivia, Avon Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service, thank you.
Gill, Avon Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Thank you!!
Carolyn, Avon Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice, young man. Very good services.
Rosemary, Avon Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Lovely people, always sorts things with my aerial for me, don't have to ask them to come out very often because always do a good job.
Patrica, Avon Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good experience.
Peter, Avon Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service. Very quick. Thanks.
Rachel, Avon Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Helpful & knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & knowledgeable. Very polite & nice manner.
Julie, Avon Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, tidy job. Well done & thank you.
Maria, Avon Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Work completed promptly. Very satisfied.
Cath, Avon Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
The trader replied (on 17/05/2017)
Hi Cath - thank you very much for the review!
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was efficient, polite and always on task. He was a pleasure to have working in your house. His effort was above and beyond what he was paid to do. I would strongly recommend Andy.
William John, South Glamorgan Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
The trader replied (on 26/04/2017)
Thank you for the kind words. Very glad to meet you!
Brilliant - many thanks Aerial Man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had the tv aerial installation in my house in Bath sorted by Dale from The Aerial Man. Did a great job without any fuss or mess; very knowledgeable and professional. He even took his shoes off when coming into the house - great! I was offered me costed options all of which represented good value for money as far as I was concerned. Installation was completed, the area tidied. I was happy to pay on completion. Thank you very much and will certainly recommend when I get the opportunity.
Paul Miller Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
The trader replied (on 12/04/2017)
Thank you Paul! Happy to help.
Just brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with this company. Paul the engineer was prompt, efficient, very tidy and knew his stuff. He explained everything fully and did an amazing job.
Fran, Avon Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
The trader replied (on 31/03/2017)
Happy to help! Thank you :)
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done.
Michael, Avon Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
The trader replied (on 06/03/2017)
Happy to help Michael! Thank you for the kind feedback.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job in upgrading aerial. No hesitation in recommending. Polite and courteous engineer.
Mark, Avon Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced TV aerial and pole within three and a half hours of calling. Tidy and professional job.
Martin, Avon Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
The trader replied (on 06/03/2017)
Thank you for the positive feedback, Martin!
A most satisfactory outcome.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul visited us on 23 February 2017. He seemed capable and friendly, worked with us to develop a solution to our reception problems and installed the necessary equipment. This was an efficient and effective outcome. We would use The Aerial Man again.
John, Wiltshire Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Efficient and fabulous service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Andy today have a look at television interference. Needed a new aerial which he fitted with no issue. Nothing was too much trouble for him! Would highly recommend!
Frances.beauty Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
The trader replied (on 23/02/2017)
Thank you Frances! :)
Reliable, high quality and excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for three different jobs now and have always found them to be first class, both on price, dependability and quality of service. Would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
Ilpapa Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
The trader replied (on 03/02/2017)
Thank you for the kind review! Consistency is always important for us, and we're very pleased we've been able to help on multiple occasions.
The aerial man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Will use again and recommend to friends.
Susan, South Glamorgan Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy the Ariel installer gave outstanding service and an excellent job on our new TV Ariel.
Joe, Gwent Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
The trader replied (on 23/02/2017)
Thanks Joe, very glad you're happy with our service!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Brian, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
The trader replied (on 23/02/2017)
Thanks Brian!
Polite & considerate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, considerate tradesman. He considered what we needed and how best to accommodate our needs. No mess and a very neat job.
John, Gwent Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
The trader replied (on 23/02/2017)
Thank you John! Always happy to help :)
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful. Explained all options thoroughly. Very professional job and would recommend to others. Thank you Paul for such a prompt service.
Raymond, Avon Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
The trader replied (on 30/01/2017)
Thank you for the kind words Raymond, always happy to help!
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan and Dale arrived at the agreed time. They gave me some great advice after they assessed the problem I was having. They sorted the issue in a professional and friendly way. Trustworthy and reliable and also good value.
Bertie Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
The trader replied (on 30/01/2017)
Thank you Bertie!
Very impressed with efficiency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul - 5 stars. He is an exceptional person, very caring, efficient and patient explaining his work to this 85 year old. Very pleased indeed.
Iona, Avon Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
The trader replied (on 30/01/2017)
We're always happy to help, thank you Iona.
Service beyond expectation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was extremely professional and thorough, Nothing was too much trouble. He explained everything he was doing and gave us lots of information. All our questions and concerns were dealt with and he did not leave until everything had been tested, set up and we were satisfied. He is a very pleasant and knowledgeable man who takes pride in his work.
Ann, Dorset Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
The trader replied (on 30/01/2017)
Thank you Ann, we're always here if you ever have any more questions.
Very satisfied with job outcome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Options offered, chose one I felt most suited by needs. Work carried out quickly. Pleased with result. One minus - engineer delayed at previous job - I was not informed, I would have appreciated an update.
Andrew, Gwent Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Helpful and very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installer sent out to give us a quote pointed out that what we were proposing was going to cost us an arm and a leg. We ended up on a compromise position that has suited us down to the ground. No hard sell. Very clean and thorough. Would definitely recommend.
Cliff Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Prompt, fast, good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul came out and quickly sorted out the problem with good humour and good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came very quickly. He was a very nice lad. I even had an OAP discount. I'm very happy and would recommend them to anyone.
Pat, Avon Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
What OAP Discount?
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with everything but the price. Nearly £200 to replace the existing TV aerial and pole. When I asked for the OAP discount I was fobbed off with a story that he had provided the last couple of metres of cable for free. The reality was he had chopped of a the last few metres of my existing cable as it was more efficient for him to prepare the new aerial on the ground and then connect to the existing cable at the bottom of the new pole. If you use this company, make sure you agree the OAP discount before they start the installation.
V910966207 Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
The trader replied (on 03/02/2017)
Thank you for your feedback. If you contact us at the office we will be more than happy to explain the OAP discount on your job. Unfortunately we don't like to presume the OAP discount is applicable before the work is carried out, so it would need to be requested before the work is started to give us the ability to fully explain what you will be getting.
Great work at great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had cause to call out The Aerial Man after I had trouble with my TV reception. Dan came to call and put the problem right and a very reasonable price. He was very polite and efficient and I would not hesitate in recommending him.
David H Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
Professional, excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote, to doing work, excellent, polite & professional. Would recommend & using again for more work.
Tina, Gwent Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
Karl
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good and very polite.
Michael, Avon Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Karl
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, friendly and quick installation.
Richard, Avon Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Prompt, knowledgeable and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, knowledgeable and efficient.
Christian, South Glamorgan Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Offered cancellation. Engineer arrived promptly. Pleasant, helpful, efficient. Highly recommended.
Moira, South Glamorgan Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Karl brilliant, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karl was excellent. Told me everything about what was needed before starting the job. Didn't rip me off! Highly recommended.
Brenda, Avon Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
Aerial install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, nice fitters, no pressure. Like the OAP discount.
Richard, Avon Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
The trader replied (on 25/07/2016)
We're glad to hear the positive feedback! :)
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right on time. Knowledgeable & helpful. Excellent job. Would use again.
Maurice, South Glamorgan Posted on 03/06/2016 , work completed 03/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first enquiry to the completion of the job (2 days) I was delighted with the efficiency and courtesy.
Audrey, Avon Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
Great Local Company...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used these guys on 3 separate occasions since moving into our home in May 2015. Response rate is great, guys who come out to look at the job knowledgeable and helpful as well as friendly and when they do come to do the job are both efficient, tidy and finally do a great job! Would not hesitate to recommend them
Bridgeyate Homeowner Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
Top class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No complaints, polite, well mannered and friendly. Extremely professional, did an immaculate job. Very well done!!
Santino, Avon Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
Sky dish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful at all times, efficient work
Susan, Gwent Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and Dale are two excellent workers. Neat and tidy with all respect to our home. Quiet, diligent men who know their jobs. A pleasure to have then install our new aerial. A pleasure to have them install our new aerial. We will highly recommend them to all our neighbours and friends. 5 star ACE.
Robert & Patricia, Gwent Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, and on site training for information required without even asking them. I am highly skilled myself always pleased for new information. Very impressed with this company.
Peter F, Avon Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful information, quick easy job. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Hazel, Avon Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Review title Speaks for itself.
Moira, Avon Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers came the day after we called. They were friendly, helpful and professional. The main engineer explained clearly what needed to be done, and explained the price before carrying out the work. They carried out the work quickly, without any mess. They were very good. And we really appreciated the OAP discount and the fact there is no call out fee. Also great that they carry all the parts in the van.
Anita, Avon Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien & Adrian were very good, fast & thorough.
Bradley, Avon Posted on 09/04/2016 , work completed 09/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressive
Alexander, Avon Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent initial contact (telephone). Arrived on time, gave range of quotes. Once decision was made the work was carried out extremely efficiently. Very impressed with overall service and would definitely recommend.
Mark, Avon Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this business twice this year, January and March, and found them to be prompt, efficient, helpful and courteous.
Mary, Avon Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & helpful
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from start to finish. Highly recommended. 10/10.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the initial telephone call to text confirmation, service was great. The two gentlemen were helpful and professional at all times. I will be recommending. Thank you.
Sarah, South Glamorgan Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visited shop AM. Aerial installed and fully working - PM, same day. No fuss, no mess.
Sue, Avon Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful chap, excellent service.
Colin, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien & Adrian were helpful, instructive, and quick. Job done to satisfaction and arrived on time.
Colin, Avon Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers were very polite and did a good job. Damien also pointed out that my chimney needed some repair work on it, which was very kind of him.
Valerie, Avon Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First rate service.
Anthony, Avon Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, friendly staff.
Chris, Avon Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done efficiently & effectively.
Charles, South Glamorgan Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient.
Richard, Avon Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were quick, efficient, polite and I would be very happy to recommend them or use Aerial Man again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You have a very helpful employee who did his best to please.
Roy, Avon Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service. Really helpful.
Barbara, Avon Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Prompt and courteous, but untidy and poor quality in my opinion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simple job of replacing splitter and coax cables from TV aerial to front and back rooms. Prompt quote and turning up for the job. Sadly I felt that quality and attention to detail lacking, and seemed to be rushing off to the next job. Old cable clips left in the wall. Said they needed to run a drill through the old holes in the wall, but managed to come out in a different place on the outside. At the front of the house they came out in the middle of a brick, taking the face off it. At the back they came out below the old hole, so the cable now runs downhill to it, asking for water to seep through. Both old holes left unfilled, and a huge untidy glob of silicone round the cable in the new holes. They couldn't fit the socket face plate to the old back box, so left it off, with a crimped new cable and threads stripped on the screws and back box where they had tried brute force. Dirt left where they had drilled the unnecessary new holes, and the old cable left in the front garden. Could have done a better job myself if I had a big ladder and a head for heights. Wouldn't trust them to do any of the more complex jobs they advertise. Would not recommend.
Andrew Posted on 17/02/2016 , work completed 17/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done brilliant job. Nice & helpful man. Extremely pleased.
Angela, Avon Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Quick and efficient, excellent!
Christine, Somerset Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Karl
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied with work that was undertaken. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, friendly & efficient - very quick service. Excellent!
Margaret D, Avon Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
Thank You
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & prompt service - Thank you
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely man, recommend to anyone
Emma, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, turned up on time. Very pleased with job done.
Alan, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very cheerful and helpful.
Trevor, Avon Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
Karl
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and considerate.
J, Avon Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Experienced, knowledgeable & good advice.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Charming helpful man. Completely honest & reliable. Excellent worker. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
Patricia, Avon Posted on 10/02/2016 , work completed 10/02/2016
Very good, quick, helpful & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above.
Rita, Avon Posted on 10/02/2016 , work completed 10/02/2016
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service - very professional - good head for heights!
Kirstie, Avon Posted on 10/02/2016 , work completed 10/02/2016
Good Price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly staff, explained what needed to be done and why, good price, good customer service, cleaned up after the work had been done. Would recommend to family and friends.
Claire, Avon Posted on 10/02/2016 , work completed 10/02/2016
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival, helpful advice.
Deborah, Avon Posted on 10/02/2016 , work completed 10/02/2016
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast excellent service.
Alan, Avon Posted on 10/02/2016 , work completed 10/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service from both office and engineer.
Linda, Avon Posted on 10/02/2016 , work completed 10/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good men, very polite, good clean work, would use again
Mike, Avon Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After puzzling about the Sony bracket, they worked it out & fitted it with no problems. Quick & just what we wanted. Would recommend them happily.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
Good JOb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Gave me a price and stuck to it. Done a good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service
Margaret, Avon Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Jenny, Avon Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good company phone conversations and engineer conversations as been great spot on, I would recommend your company to family and friends.
Darren, Avon Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good competitive service. Offered advice. Highly recommended.
Liam, Avon Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly service, prompt & texts rec'd to confirm appointment. Would recommend to others.
Nicola, Avon Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Karl - Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick efficient service. Friendly. Would definitely recommend to others.
Emma, Avon Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
All good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good. Very quick, friendly service. Very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant & helpful especially when I locked myself out!
Stuart, Avon Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
Brilliant job, great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very informative and professional. Great customer service!
Joshua, Avon Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competent, experienced, prompt, careful. Good job.
Roger, Avon Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, engineer good worker, clean and tidy, very polite.
Keneth, Avon Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
Thanks.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Entirely trustworthy, reliable and honest. Pleasure to do business with. Thanks.
Richard, Avon Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed. Perfect.
Daniel, Avon Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helped us out with a problematic signal, trying all options so he could sort out our signal. Great job!
Gareth, Avon Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work very pleased! Thank you.
Joy, Avon Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient work. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and helpful even with the rain.
Colin, Avon Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So impressed. Quotation appointment within two days and able to carry out works there and then. Reasonable price and professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend.
Natalie, Avon Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, quick, just the service anyone would want.
Doreen, Avon Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
friendly, professional and quick!
Alexandra, Avon Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
Happy Man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all round. Job very 'Happy Man'.
Coln, Avon Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cost about right. Pleased with job.
Roger, Avon Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a call telling me the engineer was on the way... he arrived promptly and after looking at box etc... diagnosed fault, gave me a quote and then in unpleasant weather conditions replaced part satisfactorily.
Janet, Avon Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service thank you.
Christine, Somerset Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Winifred, Wiltshire Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with all aspects of the job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job came at time expected explained all I needed to know.
Rose, Gwent Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant approach, clear estimate of the job. Very helpful. Overall pleased with service and no hesitation to recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, pleasant and efficient
Denise, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Aerial man was wonderful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
He was Lovely!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was quick, polite and a pleasure to have in my home.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/01/2016 , work completed 14/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most helpful and courteous.
Bob, Avon Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
Reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I purchased 2 Humax receivers/boxes from Aerial Man and they did an excellent job in installation. However it subsequently proved unnecessary to have both boxes and they came and took the other one away and refunded me without a quibble. They have again been to call about a problem I was having though operator error and throughout they have been helpful, contactable, obliging and knowledgeable.
Chris, Somerset Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was clean, tidy, quick, polite.
Nick, Avon Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was fast, efficient and friendly.
Ryan, Avon Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, prompt, and neat worker.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were spot on.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very helpful.
Tim, Avon Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
Very Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out reinstallation very satisfactorily
Ann, Avon Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was extremely pleasant, explained everything, and worked quickly & efficiently.
Dick, Wiltshire Posted on 08/01/2016 , work completed 08/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and efficient service.
John, Avon Posted on 07/01/2016 , work completed 07/01/2016
First class service, no hesitation in recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended to this trader and I would recommend him. Dan was both helpful and courteous together with doing a first class job. If you need an aerial man this is the firm to contact.
Ann Bristol Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To our satisfaction. Quick service.
June, Gloucestershire Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was quick, polite and professional.
Nina, Avon Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were very professional and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two engineers were good.
John, Avon Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All was ok, the engineer was helpful quick and clean.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were very polite & explained what they were going to do in a way that I could understand.
Audrey, Avon Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were very clean and tidy and helpful setting up the television.
Denise, Avon Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was excellent
Margaret, Avon Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were - service 10 out of 10.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was great.
Robert, Avon Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were excellent service.
William, Avon Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very good service & on a bad weather day.
L, Avon Posted on 24/12/2015 , work completed 24/12/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Our TV was fixed on Christmas Eve, perfect picture! Happy to recommend to others.
Martin, Gwent Posted on 24/12/2015 , work completed 24/12/2015
Brilliant. Very good indeed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was professional, helpful and very courteous. He was a delight.
Peter, Avon Posted on 23/12/2015 , work completed 23/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was fast & efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/12/2015 , work completed 22/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/12/2015 , work completed 22/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very pleasant and helpful. He did what seemed to be a good job and gave good advice.
James, Avon Posted on 22/12/2015 , work completed 22/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very polite & friendly man & a good job was done.
Jillian, Avon Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very friendly, quick & helpful. I would definitely recommend his services.
Jen, Avon Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very helpful, friendly clean & tidy.
David, Avon Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were efficient, knowing exactly what to do and cleared up afterwards.
Elisabeth, Avon Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very good. On time.
J, Avon Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had used the Aerial Man in our previous home and were very satisfied, so we were hoping to have an aerial fitted to our new home but as hard as Dan tried, there was no signal. Disappointed, but advised us that we could have a free sat-box with a dish. He explained everything including the extra cost. And that he would place the dish as discretely as he could. He did as he promised us down to changing the colour of the cable running down the side of the house as requested. We would definitely recommend this company
Roger, Gwent Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were two very nice boys and were very helpful and tidy. No mess left behind.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was, helpful & very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was quick, efficient, tidy & polite. Nice job.
Tim, Avon Posted on 18/12/2015 , work completed 18/12/2015
Prompt & professional great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned to book a survey & quote on the 16th December 2015, appointment next day between 12&5 pm. Arrived at 12.20. Job assessed & completed by 2.30. Very helpful & friendly service.
James, Avon Posted on 17/12/2015 , work completed 17/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/12/2015 , work completed 16/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were helpful, tidy & polite. Would use again on this basis.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/12/2015 , work completed 16/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were brilliant. Brilliant service. Recommend to anyone.
Michael Leslie, Avon Posted on 16/12/2015 , work completed 16/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very helpful & did a great job
Somerville, Avon Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very helpful, courteous and did a speedy job.
Florence, Avon Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very helpful & most polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was... Excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was been very helpful. Very good.
Robert, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very efficient. gave clear explanation of the work needed was quick and cleaned up too. Great price.
Helen, Avon Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was - excellent service.
Marion, Avon Posted on 11/12/2015 , work completed 11/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was first class, very polite and capable.
Cyril, Avon Posted on 11/12/2015 , work completed 11/12/2015
Came promptly & did a good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien & Adrian were quick to come after phoning and did a quick good job. Both were very helpful and pleasant.
June, Avon Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were "good".
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/12/2015 , work completed 08/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Stephen, Avon Posted on 08/12/2015 , work completed 08/12/2015
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were very thorough and helpful.
David, Wiltshire Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable & efficient.
Susan, Wiltshire Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
Diligent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff at both base and in the product installation were both professional and extremely helpful - I would not hesitate to use them again,
Colin, Avon Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
great engineer, friendly, arrived early. Good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was excellent - very prompt & polite. Many thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, would recommend to other people.
Irene, Gwent Posted on 02/12/2015 , work completed 02/12/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job carried out swiftly; all explained simply
Jane, Avon Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were very good and tidy. I am very pleased.
John, Avon Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were very helpful and friendly
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were lovely lads who were extremely helpful and polite
Ann, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and efficient, very happy.
Jane, Avon Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was polite, efficient, obliging and communicative. I would certainly recommend this company and not hesitate to use them again.
Janet, Avon Posted on 25/11/2015 , work completed 25/11/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien & Adrian were very efficient & quick
A, Avon Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were brilliant.
Rosina, Avon Posted on 04/11/2015 , work completed 04/11/2015
If at 1st you don't succeed...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I live in a dip with lots of trees, had a new aerial but it did not work after a few days. Abbey in the office was very helpful & had an engineer back out the next day who sorted it out straight away.
Robert, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/10/2015 , work completed 29/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were very helpful. Satisfied
Valerie, Wiltshire Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
Quick & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, assessed job and carried it out quickly leaving no mess.
Iris, Avon Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were efficient and did a clean, tidy job.
Glynis, Avon Posted on 13/10/2015 , work completed 13/10/2015
Super Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A helpful, friendly but professional job. "Andy" was competent and thorough. Would certainly recommend them!
Joy, Avon Posted on 12/10/2015 , work completed 12/10/2015
Good job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were great.
Gwen, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/09/2015 , work completed 30/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, professional and courteous.
Margaret, Wiltshire Posted on 25/09/2015 , work completed 25/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian were very helpful.
Iris, Wiltshire Posted on 25/09/2015 , work completed 25/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was brilliant, arrived on time, did the job efficiently. Nice, neat job.
David, Wiltshire Posted on 25/09/2015 , work completed 25/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, fast and friendly service. Would not hesitate to recommend them. Would use again if we needed to
Julian, Avon Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien & Adrian were good clean workers.
John, Avon Posted on 16/09/2015 , work completed 16/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful and very quick. Thank you.
Jeff, Wiltshire Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien and Adrian was... spot on. Friendly, efficient, let us know what was happening and options we can choose from. Thanks!
Kate, Avon Posted on 04/09/2015 , work completed 04/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very helpful today, very polite.
Janette, Wiltshire Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was excellent - no mess and very pleasant.
Doreen, Avon Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very helpful. Great customer services, explained everything in detail. Thank you.
Maurice, Avon Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien worked well and did an excellent job.
Joyce, Avon Posted on 27/08/2015 , work completed 27/08/2015
Spot on.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was polite and courteous, arrived in the allotted time, did the job 100%. well done, many thanks.
Colin, Wiltshire Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very helpful.
Michael, Avon Posted on 18/08/2015 , work completed 18/08/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was great. Did a great job, fast and efficient.
Sally, Avon Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was helpful in his explanations. Patient, courteous, polite. Worked efficiently and quickly. Adrian cleaned up after, also courteous & polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very helpful and efficient.
Robert, South Glamorgan Posted on 05/08/2015 , work completed 05/08/2015
Above and beyond!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer arrived promptly. He was courteous and efficient. He took the time to explain what was necessary to complete the job. The price quoted was the price paid. In addition, he was willing to help solve TV connection and reception problems. I will recommend this company to friends & family.
Nicola, Avon Posted on 05/08/2015 , work completed 05/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was informative, polite and efficient
Vince, South Glamorgan Posted on 05/08/2015 , work completed 05/08/2015
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very informative and did an excellent job.
Clive, Avon Posted on 04/08/2015 , work completed 04/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was excellent, on time, very fast. Thank you.
Richard, Avon Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service with everything.
Gordon, Avon Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was utterly charming, friendly & professional - brilliant job. Impressed with how careful he & colleague were with carrying equipment through the house too.
Maria, Avon Posted on 31/07/2015 , work completed 31/07/2015
Yes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very happy, very polite.
Helen, Avon Posted on 31/07/2015 , work completed 31/07/2015
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very good, efficient & professional. Explained the process before doing the work. Then explained in detail what he had done.
Colin, Wiltshire Posted on 30/07/2015 , work completed 30/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was punctual & carried the installation of all new equipment & left the TV working satisfactory.
Sid, Avon Posted on 28/07/2015 , work completed 28/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had this service for 5 years and always excellent service.
Carol Ann, Avon Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl was very professional & friendly & I feel gave good impartial advice prior to commencing the work. We'd definitely use him again.
Jo, Avon Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time with less than 24 hours delay. Aerial fixed well.
John, Avon Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Albert, Avon Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
Brilliant, Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the speed and efficiency.
John, Avon Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien. Excellent work friendly and helpful. Explain all to us. Lovely lad.
Kim, Avon Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was great - he came the same day we rang and did the job very quickly and explained the problem well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/07/2015 , work completed 23/07/2015
Spot on service and delivery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service at first enquiry, polite and courteous. Prompt service for installation, accompanied by helpful, polite and courteous service of employees. Well done to you all!
Sally, Avon Posted on 21/07/2015 , work completed 21/07/2015
Very efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damien was very good. He knew his stuff, got on with it and did a good job. Would recommend him and his company.
Carol, Avon Posted on 21/07/2015 , work completed 21/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality