We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Boiler Replacement Company (Essex) Ltd

Profile thumb img 2350

4.9

131 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

May 2020
Apr 2019

About

At The Boiler Replacement Company, we understand that installing a new boiler in your home can be a costly and worrying experience. That's why we are committed to providing a service that not only guarantees a high level of workmanship and expertise, but also 100% customer satisfaction.
Extensively trained by VAILLANT & ATAG to an advanced standard and with more than 18 years of boiler installation experience, we are established as one of Essex and East London's most tried and trusted boiler replacement companies, and operate under strict safety regulations, including Gas Safe. By hiring The Boiler Replacement Company to carry out your boiler repair or replacement, you are guaranteeing exceptional quality, unrivalled customer service and our absolute dedication to providing you with the comfortable, warm environment you desire.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
  • More Services

    • central heating flushing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
131 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
New boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two heating engineers arrived right on time. Protection to the work surfaces was laid down. The old boiler was removed and disposed of the same day. The new boiler was fitted and working in around 7 hours and many safety checks were carried out to ensure all was working correctly. Matt then took the time to explain the boilers controls and even came back the next day to make sure I was happy and to double check everything. This is a company that delivers quality workmanship and felt I could trust them 100%.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
The trader replied (on 27/08/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review. We pride ourselves on giving our customers a 100% hassle free installation. Our commitment to our customer service is something we feel each and every installation deserves . Mat The Boiler Replacement Company
Trustworthy, reliable, great value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt removed & replaced our boiler He was fast, efficient, reliable, tidy, trustworthy. Thoroughly great value for money I couldn’t recommend him highly enough
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Fantastic work ethic, professional and caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Before I start the review, for anyone reading this with a view to get a quote from Mat. The ATAG boiler is a premium unit. It has transformed everything water related in our house. What do you get for your money in terms of labour for combi upgrade from the old Boiler/water cylinder type setup from Mat's team. Two professional plumbers that take great pride in their work, are diligent, amicable, hard working (They both worked liked trojans for the three days they were there). Tidied up after themselves, discussed problems with me and various options. They additionally carried out carpentry to ensure the cupboard that enclosed the boiler was modified to take the new unit. My mind was completely set at ease with everything they were doing. Great job, I can't fault them. Fantastic value for money, they really earned it.
Customer in Essex Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Clean, quick & punctual.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two workers arrived, started work punctually with a very short lunch break. Their work was clean and really well sheeted up, both always wore bootees over their shoes when in the house. Although work was quoted 5 days it was finished in 3 1/2. instructions as to the use of the new boiler were clearly given, system checked, set up & operating before they left. Knowledgeable, friendly, polite and considerate pair.
Victor, Essex Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having moved into a new house whilst expecting our first child we engaged the services of Mat to install a new boiler and sort out the entire heating system. He scheduled the work in a timely manner, turned up as agreed and worked tirelessly to get the job complete even though he was faced with numerous challenges along the way. Good humoured throughout despite the difficulties I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him for further work.
Emma, Hornchurch Posted on 27/10/2018 , work completed 27/10/2018
Work of the highest quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt did a a full refit of a boiler and central heating. Very high quality work. Moved the boiler and cylinder to create a large space in loft after previous plumbers were lazy and put it where was easiest for them. Great value for money. Incredibly tidy and worked quickly. Matt has also completed work on my rented flat. Is completely trustworthy, and is always available on the phone even when he was in hols to sort out problem. Top man, wouldn’t use anyone else.
Rich Tucker Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service provided which was fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them to friends & family.
Vickie, Essex Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace new boiler. Excellent job, reliable.
Ruth, Essex Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST MAN
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was on time i gave my tenant mobile no i asked Matthew to call my tenant to arrange it with him Matthew arrange it for me and done the job Gas checked for soundness Boiler stripped down and fully serviced including cleaning burner,outer heat exchanger ,electrodes and condense trap New graphite burnet seal and all rads and rad valves checked Landlord cert done and job checked my tenant was happy he said he was clean and tidy and bang on time Big Thankyou Matthew keep it up mate will highly recommend u to my friends and family 5 star service
Levent Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Great Job, Top Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt and his team completely re plumbed by 3200sq ft house including installing a brand new tanks, heating systems and bathrrom installs. The whole team was very trustworthy and completed the job in time to the specification we had discussed. I would not hesitate to use Matt again in any further projects I undertake.
danielrc23 Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018