We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Carolina Blind Company Ltd

Profile thumb image

4.9

204 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Carolina Blinds is a family run business which has been trading since 1999, offering an extensive range of blinds from venetians and rollers through to pleated and velux blinds. We have particular expertise in conservatory roof blinds, awnings and shutters.
In addition, we also supply bespoke curtains and poles.
We offer a fully mobile service and visit your home or office at a time that suits you.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
    • Awnings and canopies
    • Conservatory blinds
    • Plantation shutters
    • Roof blinds
  • Ceiling contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
204 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had blinds fitted in front room and bedroom, Paul and his assistant have done a fantastic job, quick and efficient, no mess left behind. Would highly recommend them.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Top quality and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my blinds and shutters. Got them fitted before xmas so was very happy. Very professional, reliable and efficient. Have recommended to friends and family. Most impressed.
Sally, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat, tidy and prompt. Done to schedule in every respect. Explanation to work blinds clear and concise.
Elizabeth, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has done all of our house and the service is first class. I can find no faults whatsoever and would not hesitate to recommend him.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Great service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really impressed with the initial visit, the quote, and the service delivery. It was timely, professionally delivered. We have had numerous compliments on the blinds the quality of the installation.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Excellent shutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carolina Blinds did a great job at a very reasonable price. We are very pleased with our brand-new shutters and I have made the rooms look brilliant . I would recommend them to do work again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our blinds fitted on Friday and couldn’t be happier. Communication was great, quote was very competitive and shutters have been fitted beautifully! Would highly recommend.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Great product and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great range of options (better than the larger nationwide companies I spoke to) at a much more reasonable price. Fittings were all carried out as planned and no problems experienced. Would happily recommend them
Lisa W Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had shutters installed throughout my house. Paul and Jordan worked quickly and did an absolutely amazing job. I would not hesitate to use them again. They have my full recommendation.
Angela, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Prompt and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed Roman blinds to five windows, two patio doors. Efficient and capable. Good communication. Work finished to highest degree, and all packaging removed. Excellent service.
Pat, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018