We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Kitchen Magician Ltd

Profile thumb logo
4.9

53 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–17:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–15:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Based at the Conservatory Village in Little Paxton, near St Neots, Cambridgeshire The Kitchen Magician is a well-established kitchen and bathroom specialist.

We have over 1500 doors in vinyl and timber to choose from in our ranges alone. We can also colour code the plinths, cornice and light pelmets. Changing just the doors can be a dramatic way of changing your whole kitchen look and can be a fraction of the price of a full kitchen.

We can supply ovens, hobs hoods for Neff and Bosch Our kitchens are of the highest quality which shows through in the design. All base units are 18mm thick all round with the wall units being 18mm with a 9mm backing. All interiors are colour coded to match you doors which we feel is a great finishing touch. New technology is available and this shows in our extensive range of accessories including baskets and wire work.

Some of the full kitchens are available to us in as little time as 4 days If you need further details please visit our website.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Electric Showers
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • More Services

    • ovens
    • sinks
    • taps

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
53 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional with value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Provided good guidance when choosing materials and products. Fitted work and convenient time for us. Polite and well experienced tradesman. Quick to respond when WC not working properly. fixed problem immediately.
Paul, Bedfordshire Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike was very prompt and professional, he kept us informed all the way through the work, as to what was happening, and when. He was a really nice man who did such a good job on our kitchen. I would recommend him to anyone.
Martin, Cambridgeshire Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
New kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having asked the Kitchen Magician to come in and advise on a kitchen refit, Michael came up with an excellent design for a new kitchen. After some negotiation our budget was met - and we love it.
Ginny, Cambridgeshire Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Excellent job, well pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish good advice and attention to detail. Quality of materials and workmanship cannot be faulted.
Terence, Cambridgeshire Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
Quality service and work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having retired to the area and working for over 30 years in the appliance/kitchen industry I needed a quality kitchen with appliances fitted with someone I could trust . After doing the rounds of other kitchen companies we chose Michael Hearn as he gave good competitive prices with sound advice and good in depth knowledge. He project managed the whole kitchen with regular site visits and his excellent fitter Chris gave great attention to detail with both wanting us to be 100% happy with all aspects and no problem was too big or small for them to deal with. We fully recommend him and it's nice to give work to local trusted traders .
Ian & Wendy Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Five star service and work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would have no problem in recommending this company. The work carried out was done in a most efficient way.
Linda, Cambridgeshire Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Professional great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Kitchen Magician, provided us with a professional team, who carried out a quality job on our kitchen, would recommend them to anyone very satisfied with the work.
Lucia, Cambridgeshire Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael helped me to create a good quality tasteful bathroom. His brother Jason carried out the installation efficiently & timely. Very satisfied with the result.
Richard, Cambridgeshire Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Shower Room Transformation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Kitchen Magician team did a superb refit for my 96 year old dad’s rotten and moldy shower room. They were extremely considerate of all his needs, right from the design stage through to the final fittings and produced an excellent solution to his requirements, working within our budget and timescale. Most importantly, they provided a friendly service, working efficiently around my dad with minimal disruption. Although he was a reluctant customer in the beginning he is now really appreciative of the changes and ease to showering and says “It’s fit for a king!”.
2009-10-12 21:56:26.277 Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
Very happy with the wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the service we received throughout the whole process. We were always kept informed and the team were trustworthy. We would definitely recommend them and will be using them again.
Debbie, Cambridgeshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016