We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Ovens and Hobs Cleaning Company

Profile thumb untitled
5.0

129 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

COVID-19 LOCK-DOWN Measures

The lockdowns have affected everyone, as has the corona virus (which I have recently recovered from). Customers have had to be rescheduled time and again. This has created quite a monster backlog, and you may have to wait longer than usual for your clean.

Please bear with us during this unprecedented time of national upheaval and do let us know if you want to make an advanced booking

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • More Services

    • cleaning of white goods hob and extractor fans
    • aga cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
129 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent - wow my oven.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is highly efficient, friendly & reliable. Love my oven after he's left my home. Re-book him each visit for 6 months time.
Rachel, Kent Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Fabulous clean oven
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and thorough clean. Have used this company many times and will continue to do so.
Lucy, Kent Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Oven as new.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The oven cleaner turned up on time. Quickly dismantled the oven for cleaning, after taking carbon covered racks to his van for laying in chemicals to be cleaned. Came back to clean oven interiors. Process took two and a half hours. We are extremely satisfied with quality of work and price charged.
Alan, Kent Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Prompt, polite, clean and tidy, excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficiently carried out oven and hobcleaning. Has always arrived on time. Would recommend.
Ronald, Kent Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Thorough and Proficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was Mark's second visit. On the first visit he made and amazing job of cleaning our oven. He stripped it right down - taking out parts we didn't know could be removed. Looked like brand new. Today he gave our BBQ the same treatment. He worked meticulously and I would definitely recommend this service.
Alan, Kent Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Sparkling like new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have my double electric oven, gas hob and microwave cleaned twice annually by Ovens & Hobs and they never fail to keep to time, ensure the kitchen is safe, clean the goods thoroughly & leave everything sparkling. A professional & friendly service. Thank you!
Denise, London Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Always brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always such a brilliant job! Clean, efficient, very friendly. Non toxic, so no strong smells in the house or in the oven - perfect when you have small children. And the oven always looks brand new once it is done! I have used this company for years & always recommend them to friends. Worth every penny - and they are really reasonable too!
Helen P Posted on 05/03/2017 , work completed 05/03/2017
Amazing as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always use Mark and his company. Excellent communication. Work is amazing. Cost effective. Mark is a lovely chap, very polite, even brings his own tea. Highly recommended.
Karen, Kent Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always good job. Pleasant man, tidy.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Brilliant job, prompt, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great.
Sylvia, Kent Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017