We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Ovens and Hobs Cleaning Company

Profile thumb untitled
5.0

132 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday 09:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

COVID-19 LOCK-DOWN Measures

The lockdowns have affected everyone, as has the corona virus (which I have recently recovered from). Customers have had to be rescheduled time and again. This has created quite a monster backlog, and you may have to wait longer than usual for your clean.

Please bear with us during this unprecedented time of national upheaval and do let us know if you want to make an advanced booking

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • More Services

    • cleaning of white goods hob and extractor fans
    • aga cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
132 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Amazing as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always use Mark and his company. Excellent communication. Work is amazing. Cost effective. Mark is a lovely chap, very polite, even brings his own tea. Highly recommended.
Karen, Kent Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always good job. Pleasant man, tidy.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Brilliant job, prompt, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great.
Sylvia, Kent Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Spectacular job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The first time Mark did our oven I was amazed by the results. Fantastic job every time by a very polite and courteous man. Worth every penny.
Chris, Kent Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Fantastic clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome job. Oven looked like new! Trustworthy company.
Sarah, Kent Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Fantastic, highly quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Mark for over five years and always highly impressed with his workmanship and high service levels. He is respectful of your home and takes care in his approach. We could not recommended him highly enough and we will always use him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
First class job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark from the O & H Co has cleaned the ovens in my range cooker yearly since 2011 and the results are always excellent. Reliable and professional. Can't fault him!
Linda, Kent Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly professional, conscientious and careful. Work finished to a very high standard. Excellent.
Mary, London Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Always outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from the moment they arrive. Arrive on time, clean work, polite, friendly and professional and very good value for money. Oven looks like brand new.
Julie, Kent Posted on 23/02/2017 , work completed 23/02/2017
Absolutely Amazing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My 20 year old cooking hood looks as good as new. A brilliant job by pleasant hard worker. We are delighted. Will recommend.
Jenny, London Posted on 18/02/2017 , work completed 18/02/2017