We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Third Eye Installation Systems Ltd

Profile thumb teis new bell box x april13 photo2
4.8

312 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We have now been in Whetstone since 2016 where we give our customers the opportunity to pop in for a demonstration of our alarms and view high quality images of our CCTV systems. We are of course abiding by the social distancing and our Engineers who visit site wear the appropriate PPE. As an NSI NACOSS Gold accredited, insurance approved company, Third Eye can install, repair, upgrade and maintain security systems for your home or business. We install wireless and hardwired, Grade 2 and Grade 3 systems and our maintenance and consumable costs are highly competitive. The alarm can be controlled by an App or you can be monitored 24/7, with or without Police response. We are highly experienced in CCTV, access control, door entry and video/phone entry systems – no need to open your front door to strangers! We offer FREE survey of your property to give a tailor made quotation. We have all relevant insurances in place, and our Engineers are fully trained and security vetted. Give us call – NOW!

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • intruder alarms
    • home security
    • access control
    • cctv

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
312 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Annual alarm check
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and quick as usual. All alarms checked and batteries renewed where necessary. Friendly workman.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
The trader replied (on 09/07/2019)
A lovely review from a customer for whom we obviously maintain their alarm on a regular basis. This customer now has access to an Engineer 24/7 for Emergencies and has the peace of mind knowing their alarm is working correctly. Thank you.
Installation of home alarm system.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third Eye recently installed a wireless alarm system at our home. They were extremely professional, efficient and provided outstanding customer service. Everyone we dealt with in the company was polite, friendly and responsive to our requirements. They offer top quality security products but are also very good value. Third Eye deserve all the credit they get and I highly recommend their services. This is a company you can trust and the consistent excellent reviews demonstrate this. Well done Third Eye.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/03/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
The trader replied (on 28/03/2019)
What a great review! We do indeed strive to give a good service and good value. We are NSI Gold approved, installing Grade 2, 3 and 4 alarms for the home and business. We believe we go the extra mile to give customer satisfaction, year on year. Thank you again from all the team.
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy and professional, recommend them very happy.
Jomut Cristian, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Hi there - thank you for your review and glad to hear that guys were tidy! All that training has paid off! thanks again.
Prompt and professional - recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer arrived on time with all parts to be installed. He was very knowledgeable on the system to be installed and was also able to suggest improvements for a later day. We asked for additional components which he had and was also able to install. He cleaned each area as he worked and was very tidy, as well as considerate. I would recommend Third Eye to anyone who was after a security system.
Ozkan, London Posted on 16/02/2019 , work completed 16/02/2019
The trader replied (on 28/03/2019)
Thank you so much for this detail review. We will ensure our Engineer hears your very kind comments and be assured that we expect such high standards of all our Engineers, who are very experienced and knowledgeable. Thank you for your recommendation.
Very pleased with the job !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installer was excellent. Punctual, polite, talked me through every step and was very helpful. Genuinely took pride in what he did for the customer and the company. A pleasure to work with and I will have no hesitation in recommending this company
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
The trader replied (on 22/03/2019)
Thank you for this lovely review. Our team of Engineers are indeed proud of their work and our lovely ladies in the office are helpful and informative. We receive many new enquiries via recommendations which we believe is a testament to our service. Thank you.
Fantastic service from true experts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having Third Eye attend has been amazing. Fast and affordable. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Richard, London Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Wow - amazing! That will do very nicely. Thank you so much for taking time to post this review, it really is appreciated.
Organised, knowledgeable, quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation was painless. I was concerned about how tricky/messy it would be but it was great. All items were checked with me as the job progressed, so no surprises. A great job. The office have been very professional as well.
James, London Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
So glad to hear it was painless - we aim to please! Thank you also for all your compliments, especially from us girls in the office - Thank you!
Intercom fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was delayed years by a planning dispute with the council. Despite this delay which was no fault of Third Eye, the company still maintained contact throughout and finished the work as agreed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
The trader replied (on 22/03/2019)
We like to see the job through from start to finish! Glad you are happy with our work.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys arrived promptly as agreed and carried out the work efficiently. Everything clearly explained afterwards. Highly recommended.
Phil, London Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
The trader replied (on 30/01/2019)
Highly recommended - that's what we strive for! Not just our Engineers but our very helpful and knowledgeable office crew. Thanks again.
Professional-plus
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third Eye fitted a new wired alarm control panel and keypad to my existing system. They were at all times efficient in communicating, kept me informed when the engineer got stuck in traffic, set out their costs and my options in a straightforward way. The engineer was friendly, helpful and highly professional. I did have one teething problem with a wiring mix-up, but the emergency response at the office was great, fixing the immediate issue and then arranging a very rapid second visit to sort it out. As I will be on a maintenance contract, this is just the start of a relationship, but having left my last security contractor after 20 years, I feel for now that I have made a good decision to go with Third Eye. Note that they don't do credit card payments and terms for settlement are short.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
The trader replied (on 30/01/2019)
Thank you for such a comprehensive review - I think you covered everything. What a great review and you even mentioned the hardworking office - thank you. We also hope to keep you satisfied with our NSI Gold accredited service for the next 20 years!