We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Third Eye Installation Systems Ltd

Profile thumb teis new bell box x april13 photo2
4.8

314 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We have now been in Whetstone since 2016 where we give our customers the opportunity to pop in for a demonstration of our alarms and view high quality images of our CCTV systems. We are of course abiding by the social distancing and our Engineers who visit site wear the appropriate PPE. As an NSI NACOSS Gold accredited, insurance approved company, Third Eye can install, repair, upgrade and maintain security systems for your home or business. We install wireless and hardwired, Grade 2 and Grade 3 systems and our maintenance and consumable costs are highly competitive. The alarm can be controlled by an App or you can be monitored 24/7, with or without Police response. We are highly experienced in CCTV, access control, door entry and video/phone entry systems – no need to open your front door to strangers! We offer FREE survey of your property to give a tailor made quotation. We have all relevant insurances in place, and our Engineers are fully trained and security vetted. Give us call – NOW!

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • intruder alarms
    • home security
    • access control
    • cctv

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
314 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice and professional.
Avital, London Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Thank you for the lovely review - we do aim to be professional at all times, thanks.
CCTV install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good.
S, London Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Good and full marks - many thanks!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect
Oliver, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
"Perfect" is pretty good - thank you!
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alarm service. Installation of certain equipment. Done to agreed budget & schedule. Alex (installer) exceptionally polite. Charming and professional.
Shiraz, London Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent! Thank you. Very efficient and thorough.
Ferduche, London Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of alarm system done as per specification and in timely fashion.
Avinash, London Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
The trader replied (on 14/08/2018)
That's what we try to achieve - as per the quote and efficiently. Many thanks for your review.
Excellent work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron off Third Eye turned up on time, consulted us thoroughly throughout, was happy and courteous and helpful. Thanks!
Stephen, London Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
The trader replied (on 20/07/2018)
We will certainly ensure that Aaron is aware of your lovely comments - thank you so much. We are proud of all our Engineers and regularly receive praise for their professionalism and politeness - very important when you are allowing someone into your home. Thanks again.
A professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A wired alarm system was installed, a very difficult & complicated job. Staff from beginning to end were courteous, helpful & professional. We would especially like to thank Alex for working tirelessly for 2 days & who was at all times respectful of our house, who answered all our many questions & who ensured the job was completed to his total satisfaction. I will definitely recommend Third Eye to anyone.
Sunil, London Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
What a great review - thank you so much. This was a complicated installation but our experienced and helpful Engineers obviously successfully managed it. Thank you for your recommendation and review - and high score!
Reliable firm for alarm system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this firm for a number of years for our alarm system and they have always been reliable and efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Anthony May Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
Third Eye not only installs systems but maintains them year on year. We are glad to hear that you have been happy with our service over the years. Thank you.
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Third Eye Installations came to install my alarm system at the time specified. Engineers were friendly and knew what they were doing. The were accommodating and took time to clarify and explain the new system to me. Highly commendable.
Theresa, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
We are happy to hear that our experienced Engineers have been helpful in this installation - thank you for your review.