We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Third Eye Installation Systems Ltd

Profile thumb teis new bell box x april13 photo2
4.8

314 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We have now been in Whetstone since 2016 where we give our customers the opportunity to pop in for a demonstration of our alarms and view high quality images of our CCTV systems. We are of course abiding by the social distancing and our Engineers who visit site wear the appropriate PPE. As an NSI NACOSS Gold accredited, insurance approved company, Third Eye can install, repair, upgrade and maintain security systems for your home or business. We install wireless and hardwired, Grade 2 and Grade 3 systems and our maintenance and consumable costs are highly competitive. The alarm can be controlled by an App or you can be monitored 24/7, with or without Police response. We are highly experienced in CCTV, access control, door entry and video/phone entry systems – no need to open your front door to strangers! We offer FREE survey of your property to give a tailor made quotation. We have all relevant insurances in place, and our Engineers are fully trained and security vetted. Give us call – NOW!

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • Door entry systems
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • intruder alarms
    • home security
    • access control
    • cctv

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
314 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and courteous.
Tulika, London Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
We do pride ourselves on our professionalism and strive to achieve high standards always - thank you for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work!
Lisa, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
Great work and great review - full score - thank you so much!
Expert - professional - reassuring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work done with alarm was fitted to my specifications. Easy to use and feel confident. Price was competitive and any questions and papers all sorted quickly. Would recommend to anyone. Aftercare with any minor issues sorted efficiently.
Jeffrey, Middlesex Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2018)
Hi there - thank you for this lovely review in particular your comments regarding the service offered by our office staff who deal with all queries, from the initial enquiry to all aftercare issues, year on year.
Will use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasant to deal with, prompt, thorough service. Highly recommend.
Sara, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
Thank you for your high scoring review and that you would recommend us - please do!
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted CCTV, arrived early and fitted all camera's exactly were we agreed. Professional and would definitely recommend this company.
Cheryl, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2018)
Thank you for your review and we are so pleased to hear the installation was to your satisfaction. We really appreciate our customers taking time to share their experience and especially recommending us to friends and family. Thanks again.
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed complete burglar alarm system. Very happy with the service.
Clive, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
Thank you for the review and the full score. We really do appreciate our customers spending time to share their satisfaction with our services - thank you so much!
Third Eye Installation System Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service, explained how the system works. Would highly recommend The Third Eye to anyone looking for a home system.
Jonathan, London Posted on 26/05/2018 , work completed 26/05/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As burglaries are getting more common in our area we decided to get an alarm fitted. We chose Third eye as they were a local family run business and was very impressed with their alarm system and phone app. The system is so easy to use anyone can use it. The engineer who came round to fit the alarm was very polite and explained everything to me as he was going along, any mess was cleaned up straight away. I would highly recommend Third eye to anyone thinking on getting an alarm fitted.
john p Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2018)
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review and what a lovely review it is! We have noticed an increase in burglaries in specific areas and of course if yours is one of the few properties without an alarm then you may be targeted. As an NSI NACOSS accredited installer we only install high quality equipment, which is user friendly and easy to use. If you have any issues please do not hesitate to call the office who will endeavour to assist but otherwise would arrange for an Engineer to call you back at your convenience - 24/7. It's also really great to hear your lovely comments about one of our Engineers and that he cleaned up afterwards - as expected of him. Thank you again for your review and please do recommend us to friends and family. Many thanks.
Fast response and quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted Burglar Alarm systems. Very prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Work was of high standard - left all clean and explained operation of the equipment very clearly.
Murali K Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, friendly & helpful.
Patricia, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2018)
We were so pleased to read your review "excellent...friendly and helpful" We really can't ask any more - thank you so much.