We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Thomas Gilbey Interiors

Profile thumb thomas gilbey interiors logo

4.8

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–20:00
  • Monday 09:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–20:00
  • Thursday 09:00–20:00
  • Friday 09:00–20:00
  • Saturday 09:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Thomas Gilbey Interiors have been supplying and installing the finest Blinds, Curtains and Shutters for over 20 years, and as a local family run business you can be assured of the highest standards in professionalism and quality.

We cover a large area from our base in Salford Priors including Evesham, Pershore, Broadway, Moreton-In-Marsh, Stratford Upon Avon, Bidford on Avon, Alcester, Shipston-on-Stour, Redditch, Solihull, Henley-in-Arden, Warwick, Leamington Spa, Worcester, Cheltenham, and any town or village in between.

Comparing like-for-like, nobody beats us when it comes to sheer value-for-money... the combination of quality products, highly competitive prices, and top flight customer service, plus the peace of mind you get with a 10-year guarantee.

Call or email to make an appointment, and we’ll bring our mobile Blind and Curtain Studio right to your home - any day, evening or weekend. See the latest styles with no obligation. Advice is free, measuring is free, and expert fitting is free too.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Awnings and canopies
    • Conservatory blinds
    • Curtain and blind fitters
    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
    • Plantation shutters
    • Roof blinds
    • Wooden shutters

Customer reviews

4.8
40 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent product & service. Will use again very shortly.
Archibald, Warwickshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had blinds and curtains made as well as curtain alternations. We are really pleased with the results.
Cathleen, Warwickshire Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Very satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service. I had blinds installed in my refurbished house 2 years ago including some complex electrically operated roof lights, and they have been very satisfactory. For one additional blind I went straight to Thomas Gilbey.
A, Warwickshire Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is not the first time we have used this company. First time was 2013 and since then we have used them further and also my mother for her whole property in 2014. Karen and John very professional and helpful team and very prompt service. Products good quality too.
Lynne P J, Warwickshire Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Brilliant job, top marks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Very pleasant and friendly. Would certainly use them again and definitely would recommend them.
Ann, Worcestershire Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Everything was fine
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John fitted some new vertical blinds for me as well as replacing the chain, also fitted some bedroom curtains. I'm very happy with the work completed, I have no complaints. They came on time, were very polite and didn't push for sales, they were lovely. My neighbour also had work done by them and recommended them to me, I would also recommend and would certainly use them again if I needed to.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
Brilliant Blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was excellent from start to finish
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2016 , work completed 01/05/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had duo blinds fitted with an electrically operated motorised opening system. My requirements were very specific as I needed a remote control system with blinds that also had privacy screening. The trader spent a great deal of time showing us samples and trying out different products to ensure that we had the most suitable products for our requirements. They were very careful and tidy when installing the blinds, ensuring that the blinds were fully and correctly operational before leaving. They carried out a follow up check to ensure that we were happy with the product.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
No complaints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One fitted blind in my bathroom
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/07/2015 , work completed 22/07/2015
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a simple roller blind fitted to my bathroom window
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/07/2015 , work completed 22/07/2015