We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

TK Plumbing & Electrics

Profile thumb img098
4.5

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

A local family business established since 2008.

Specialising in all aspects of domestic plumbing and electrical work.

City and Guilds qualified.

References are available on requested.

Reputation as a qualified and reasonably priced and trusted trader.

No job too small.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.5
33 reviews
Customer Service
4.6
Quality
4.5
Value
4.5
Sort by
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, quick, helpful and polite. Many thanks.
Ana, Buckinghamshire Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Kehoe arrived promptly and worked tidily and efficiently to install 5 lights for us.
Susan, Buckinghamshire Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Reliable and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived exactly on time. Did the work required very efficiently with no fuss. Very reasonably priced too.
Geoffrey, Buckinghamshire Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work.
Sylvia, Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Prompt & Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called for assistance on 23/1 AM and TK visited that afternoon and fixed a cistern fill problem and a new security light. Very prompt and efficient, clean job.
Anthony, Buckinghamshire Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Prompt and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took name and details from local directory. Quite satisfactory.
Sheila, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Very professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed two thermostatic radiator valves fitted, which should have taken about 1 and a half hours. Numerous problems were encountered and the work took nearly four hours. Despite this the original quotation was upheld even though I queried the extra time taken justifying an extra cost.
Roger, Buckinghamshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
A Difficult Job Well Executed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumbed in water, waste and electrics for a washer-dryer under kitchen worktop in a very confined space past an existing dishwasher to the kitchen sink.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Prompt and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Immediate response, offered advice, did what he said he was going to do when he said he was going to do it! This was a small job which many plumbers do not seem to be interested in. Excellent.
Susan, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Does well what it says on the tin!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very adaptable and pleasant. Conscientious, sensible and knows his stuff! Great that he was able to do both plumbing and electrics.
Happy Customer Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017