We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Total Gas Safety Ltd

Profile thumb logo

5.0

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Our work is carried out to the highest standards and our customers satisfaction is our upmost priority. Our staff are professionally trained and all our work is fully insured and guaranteed.

We fit...
Central Heating Boilers
Gas Fires
Smart Controls
Gas Cookers
Powerflushing
Magnetic Filtration Devices

Central Heating Boilers
Gas Fires
Cookers, electric and gas
Landlords Gas Safety Certificates

And offer...
24 Hour Breakdown
Cover
Full system cover
Annual service included
24hr Contact
Peace of mind
Priority response
Unlimited callouts
All parts & Labour

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • More Services

    • boiler and central heating break down cover

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Total Gas Safety for some years. This is a great value for money service. They are reliable and trustworthy. I am confident in their knowledge and skills. I would highly recommend this local service. Thank you.
Robert, Merseyside Posted on 23/07/2020 , work completed 16/07/2020
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my annual boiler serviced. Have had the same company for a few years and have always been happy with them. They are prompt and reliable. They were recommended to me, and I have found no fault with them.
Philomena, Merseyside Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 06/07/2020
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient service. Friendly approach. Timely service
William, Merseyside Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 09/06/2020
Very professional, extensive product knowledge.
Have used Total Gas for some fifteen years now. Always good reliable service, good product knowledge, polite and on time. Fitted new boiler six years ago, super job, would not use anybody else for any work on any of our gas appliances. Highly recommendable company.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 18/06/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had Total Gas 3 years ago to install a new boiler. There workmanship were excellent & today I had my annual service and again I have absolutely no complaints.
Patricia, Merseyside Posted on 12/06/2020 , work completed 03/06/2020
Cental Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Always very reliable and efficient. Very knowledgeable about gas central heating systems and boilers.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 01/06/2020 , work completed 01/06/2020
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely thorough in his work and exhibited great patience in what proved to be a very unusual scenario.
Andrew, Merseyside Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 05/05/2020
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faulty boiler. Whilst other plumbers recommended new boiler, James discovered fault and repaired it. He was very thorough and after servicing. Boiler charged a reasonable rate for time.
Alma, Merseyside Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
Great service; thank you, James
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James has serviced our boiler under an annual maintenance contract for quite some time now. When it recently developed what turned out to be a very rare and complex fault after many years of more or less trouble-free operation, he showed a great deal of tenacity and determination to trace the source of the fault, and to carry out successful remedial action. Thoroughly recommended to future customers. Many thanks again from both of us, James.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 14/03/2020 , work completed 04/03/2020
Great work and customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great boiler service and customer service by James. Very efficient and responds quickly to calls. Would definitely recommend Total Gas Ltd.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 19/02/2020 , work completed 19/02/2020