We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Trade 2 Trade Windows Ltd

Profile thumb t2t purple logo

4.8

156 Reviews

About

Trade 2 Trade Windows Ltd are a family run business operating in throughout Rochester, Maidstone, Gillingham, Sevenoaks, Tunbridge Wells, Dartford, Kent, and surrounding areas.

We supply and install a range of high quality double glazing products for residential and commercial properties. Our premium products include;

-uPVC windows,
-uPVC doors,
-Aluminium windows,
-Aluminium bi-fold doors,
-Wooden windows,
-Composite doors,
-Conservatories,
-Orangeries,
-Warm roofs,
-Conservatory roofs,
-Roof lantern,
-Roofline.

We are a well established Company that provides a knowledgeable and courteous service that is second to none, we pride ourselves on having a great after care service. All our work is project managed in house where our strict quality control procedures and attention to detail can be applied.

Get in touch with our friendly team today for more information or you can get your free no obligation, online quote

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • UPVC doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Aluminium Windows
  • More Services

    • warm roofs
    • casement windows
    • tilt and turn windows

Customer reviews

4.8
156 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job fitting windows. Came on time in new van. Tidiness was great and quality of work was good.
Ronald Henry, Kent Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent install.
Zoe, Kent Posted on 29/08/2018 , work completed 29/08/2018
Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a conservatory built and installed by Trade2Trade. From Richard who painstakingly provided me with 3 different 3D plans of the conservatory to the builders and glazers this company have provided me with a first class product and first class workmanship. A nice touch that Andy, the owner did my survey and checked on the work and progress and Emma in the office kept me fully up to date with installation. In fact every member of this family run business I could not fault. Would definitely recommend.
MrsCollins Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took out old window, replaced with double door. Well executed and tidied up. Perhaps helpful to know exactly what is in the remit for putting back skirting. Young man did it for me.
Sylvia, Kent Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Product and fitters excellent. Owner turned up with extra fitter, very professional. Excellent all round.
Mark, Kent Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Good standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a door and double glazed window in garage. Work carried out to a good standard.
Keith, Kent Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very happy, was on time, would recommend to family and friends.
Stephanie, Kent Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly sales person who was happy to come and give me a quote on the weekend. This wasn't the cheapest quote we had but felt safe with the previous positive company profile. New back door and kitchen window, good quality and made to our special super lovely man who installed left our premises spotless.
Mark, Kent Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, efficient and professional.
Michael, Kent Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Great windows and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality windows, professional service, always helpful on phone. Highly recommend
Jermaine, London Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018