We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

T S Gas & Electric Ltd

Profile thumb img 0413
4.8

77 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday 09:00–18:00

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

We specialise in Gas Boiler and Central Heating Installations. We are Worcester Bosch Accredited Installers, Vaillant Advance Installers, we are part of Baxi Works and Ideal Connect.

Good customer service is of paramount importance to us and our workmanship is of the highest quality.

We offer free, no-obligation quotations for Gas Boiler Replacements and for Central Heating Installations.

The geographical area we cover includes the Midlands, Leicestershire, Warwickshire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Staffordshire, Shropshire, Cheshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Gloucestershire, Northamptonshire and Oxfordshire.

FINANCE AVAILABLE
(on Worcester Bosch Boilers).
INTEREST FREE CREDIT OPTIONS AVAILABLE
(on Worcester Bosch Boilers).

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • gas boiler installations
    • central heating installations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
77 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly professional. A new Worcester Bosch Boiler installed. Work was completed to a high standard. I'm very happy with the quality and workmanship. The customer service from the office was great, everyone was helpful and friendly.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 14/01/2020 , work completed 03/01/2020
Professional, punctual efficient and transparent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had a new boiler and radiators installed by TS Gas and Electric. Regarding the final product, so far one month later I can say that the boiler and radiators are working fine. My experience with the company from start to finish has been one of professionalism, attention to detail, clear communication and friendly and respectful individuals. They always came on time, including to appointments. This started with Tim’s always prompt and clear communication on email, Indy’s visits and his very detailed job sheet and attention to detail (which was the thing that sold me on the company, as well as the competitive price). When the job started, Mani was in charge and carefully walked me through the planned work, as well as addressing clearly any questions I had. Jeek and Vik were friendly and hard-working. The other Vic showed a lot of attention to detail and made a nice suggestion on the final few bits of piping work that led to a much nicer final finish, even though it took a bit longer, which I really appreciated.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 15/08/2019 , work completed 18/07/2019
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler, yearly service, always arrives on time, very efficient and polite.
Alan George, Shropshire Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
Good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good service, arrived on tie to service the boiler.
Anthony, Shropshire Posted on 13/04/2019 , work completed 13/04/2019
Professionalism personified
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We continue to be delightful with the work of TS Gas & Electric Ltd. Experienced, knowledgeable and extremely courteous work force. Professional in all aspects. Have recommended without reservation.
Jeff, Gloucestershire Posted on 24/03/2019 , work completed 24/03/2019
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
John, Leicestershire Posted on 23/03/2019 , work completed 23/03/2019
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, punctual. I would be happy to use them again.
Rita, West Midlands Posted on 23/03/2019 , work completed 23/03/2019
New Gas Boiler & Pipework
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Genuine, Honest, Reliable, No Pushy Salesmen! We had several quotes. T&S were by far the most genuine and informative. Their Sales Rep Indy was straight-forward, honest and helpful - even when I directed questions arising from other quotes. No pushy hard sell at play - he just wanted us to choose a boiler and company that suited our needs. And he answered many questions over several days - I didn't want to rush an expensive decision. Other companies were literally pushing for us to sign up with them! The engineers that Indy sent (Vic & Vic) were amazing, knowledgeable and very clean and tidy in their work. They worked tirelessly through the job so we could have everything sorted in one day, even sorting out some old pipes that needed re-positioning. I was concerned they were not a company local to me, That they would send a sub-standard fitter... I needn't have worried. Ticked all the right boxes. I chose T&S for all the reasons above and would highly recommend their services. Mrs P. Northampton
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always available over the phone for any advice. Prompt and efficient engineers to service boiler. Never had any problems would recommend to anyone.
Jeremy, Worcestershire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Boiler installation & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick service and really quick and tidy job. Friendly guy and very knowledgeable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 19/01/2019