We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

UK Kitchens

Profile thumb uk kitchens logo
5.0

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

UK Kitchens is a well established family run business that offers a full kitchen design service with high quality kitchens at very competitive prices.

Come and visit our showroom and have a freshly made coffee and see all of the traditional, modern and contemporary kitchens we have to offer.

One of our senior kitchen designers would then book an appointment with you to come to your property and take measurements and go through any other individual requirements that you may have.

Equally, we can work from drawings if building works haven’t yet been carried out.

Once this is done, an appointment would be made back at UK Kitchens to go through the different options the designer will have put together for you. All this is done using the latest CAD design system and presented on a large screen which will bring your new kitchen to life.

UK Kitchens are fully committed to providing the very best service, along with honest and fair prices which is why over 90% of our sales come from recommendations.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • Cabinet makers

  • More Services

    • bespoke kitchen design
    • neff master partner

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great Professional Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our kitchen was completed a week ago and we are delighted with it. Our designer Shane came up with a great design for our little kitchen giving us plenty of storage space plus good advice and suggestions in the early stages of the process. Customer service was excellent, thank you to Jo and Sarah who always responded within hours to any query we made to the showroom. Thanks to our plasterer and electricians Matt and his colleague for their work and advice. A very special thank you to our fitter Paul who has built us a wonderful kitchen. It turned out to be far more time consuming than Paul originally estimated but he never rushed the work and everything is beautifully finished off. Everybody arrived promptly and always cleaned up at the end of the day. We returned some materials that Paul recommended we didn’t use and UK Kitchens immediately refunded the cost without quibble. We have already received several compliments about how good the kitchen looks and the quality of workmanship. We are very very happy with the end result and highly recommend UK Kitchens.
Tom & Ruth in Nottinghamshire Posted on 27/03/2022 , work completed 21/03/2022
Dream Kitchen - Excellent all round service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team at UK Kitchens were friendly, professional and helpful from the outset. They have a good selection of kitchens in their showroom and presented us with a couple of designs, one which we decided on. The delivery dates were on time (actually early, which suited us). The build quality and finish of the units is excellent, and I can say this confidently having fitted a number of kitchens in my lifetime. Even when we made some minor changes to the design, nothing was ever too much trouble to meet our requirements. Many businesses today don't focus on the customer experience,and it is sadly very rare to experience such a good all-around service. Any company stands out when they provide this - and our experience with UK Kitchens was excellent. We have ended up with our dream kitchen. We can't recommend UK Kitchens highly enough, well done and thank you!
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 09/12/2021 , work completed 01/06/2021
New kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with our kitchen, we used the tradesmen they recommended, absolute first class workmanship, from plasterer,to kitchen fitters and the electrician, any small snags were sorted very quickly, a great all round kitchen and service, I would highly recommend this company if you want it done properly the first time.
Mel Boulton in Eastwood Posted on 08/02/2021 , work completed 29/01/2021
Brilliant experience from start to finish..
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a new kitchen complete rip out new floors, door frames, skirting kitchen, appliances etc. We looked at all the usual suspects and were recommended UK Kitchens by a good friend who also does work for them. The whole process was a dream compared to all the other Kitchen companys we tried to get quotes and designs from etc. After our first visit Lee the designer came up with loads of great ideas , tweaking them was not a problem, until we came up with our design. Jo was also excellent liaising with us all the way through to rip day and install! The whole process took 3 weeks and we are more than happy with our dream kitchen ! I wouldnt hesistate to recommend UK Kitchens , I have heard quite a few horror stories about having a new kitchen but Jo and Lee and Sean the fitter made the whole experience a dream and we are so happy!
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 05/12/2020 , work completed 03/06/2020
Excellent kitchen and customer experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Decided to go with UK Kitchens as opposed to 5 other designs and quotes. Was made to feel most welcome the minute we stepped in the showroom. No pressure selling, Jo and Shane along with Paul who installed the kitchen were very professional and attentive. Attention to detail is key and nothing was to much trouble. Very pleased with our Kitchen including appliances. Can’t recommend UK kitchens highly enough. Well done to all the team at UK Kitchens. Thank you!
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/09/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
Outstanding Customer Service and Products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was referred to UK kitchens by 2 of my colleagues after i personally had visited most kitchen stores in our area. This is exactly the kitchen shop i was looking for. Lee took all our ideas and added some of his own along with his design skills and created the perfect kitchen. Glen the kitchen fitter he also had advised us to have has done a great job and the finish is to a very high standard. All the staff at UK kitchens every time you go into the showroom are extremely friendly and welcoming and have a no problem attitude to any concerns we had. So a big thank you to everybody at UK kitchens and i wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Excellent Design, Quality and Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our kitchen re-designed and fitted (including minor building work) in May 2018. Our designer Lee was really helpful and Jo and the team were very professional. We love our new kitchen and are always getting complements on the quality and finish. A few small issues were dealt with by UK and we are very happy with the end result.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 13/01/2019 , work completed 31/05/2018
My wow kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are loving our new fabulous kitchen thanks to Aaron who designed it and Mark who did an amazing job of fitting it. They are very friendly and professional,also you can contact them at any time if you have any questions about your kitchen as I did I couldn’t be happier with the results.
Julia&Rick Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
Absolutely first class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UK Kitchens provided excellent service from start to finish. My wife and I were immediately impressed by the service in the showroom with staff being knowledgeable eager to help but refreshingly unpushy. The designer was able to accommodate our changes of mind and once the decision on the design was made the process of fitting could not have gone more smoothly. All of the tradesmen worked to the highest level and nothing was bodged. The finished kitchen is everything we could have wished for.
Keith Etherington Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
Amazing quality & workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had separate kitchen and dining room which we wanted knocked into one. After Lee @ UK Kitchens came and measured up we went to the showrooms to view the designs. It looked amazing and all the work was carried out by fully qualified workmen. The finish was just superb and are absolutely delighted with our new kitchen/diner.
Lynne Tomkins Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018