We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

UK Kitchens

Profile thumb uk kitchens logo

5.0

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

UK Kitchens is a well established family run business that offers a full kitchen design service with high quality kitchens at very competitive prices.

Come and visit our showroom and have a freshly made coffee and see all of the traditional, modern and contemporary kitchens we have to offer.

One of our senior kitchen designers would then book an appointment with you to come to your property and take measurements and go through any other individual requirements that you may have.

Equally, we can work from drawings if building works haven’t yet been carried out.

Once this is done, an appointment would be made back at UK Kitchens to go through the different options the designer will have put together for you. All this is done using the latest CAD design system and presented on a large screen which will bring your new kitchen to life.

UK Kitchens are fully committed to providing the very best service, along with honest and fair prices which is why over 90% of our sales come from recommendations.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • Cabinet makers

  • More Services

    • bespoke kitchen design
    • neff master partner

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
38 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Beautiful kitchen by a great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I don't often write reviews, but we were looked after by UK Kitchens from the moment we entered the showroom. Rob and Sarah listened to our ideas and made suggestions for our dream kitchen. Sandra kept in touch at every stage and the workmanship and pace of Shaun the fitter was really impressive. A beautiful kitchen, very competitively priced. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.
Suzieb Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Fabulous kitchen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob interpreted our thoughts perfectly and created a beautiful sleek, great quality kitchen. The after-sales service is also second to none and we would recommend UK Kitchens. We absolutely love our new kitchen. Thank you, UK Kitchens!
Louise Posted on 18/03/2017 , work completed 18/03/2017
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If we only had to recommend one Company this year UK Kitchens would be it! From the moment we walked into the showroom and met Rob one of the designers we knew that, although we had been to other Companies this would be the one we would buy from. Not only had they got the right attitude towards their customers but we got a fantastic design, exceptional service and an outstanding quality kitchen that was fitted to perfection. From start to finish nothing was too much trouble, buying from them was easy because they made it easy. Every time I walk into my kitchen I think Wow. I never ever thought I would get my dream kitchen but I would like to say a massive Thank you to Rob and all of the team at UK Kitchens that made that possible.
Emily Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Good quality kitchen at affordable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee designed our kitchen, he listened to our list of wants and then designed a kitchen to suit, came I. Surprisingly affordable in fact cheaper than big high street DIY stores. Graham fitted our kitchen although it took a little longer than we anticipated it was worth the wait, we love the kitchen. We had a few hiccups along the way and customer service could be marginally improved with a little better communication but it wouldn't stop me from using or recommending them at all. Very pleased with our final kitchen from a very good company- highly recommended.
Kayleighnchris Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Excellent! Beyond our expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend!
Julie, Nottinghamshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Great Design and Build
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arran came up with designs that we did not know were possible in the small space we had for our kitchen. Really impressive use of the space. Printed out a lovely 3D view of what it would look like and I couldn't believe how accurate this was when it was fitted. Kitchen fitter was great and even did a couple of extra things that I did not expect to be done. Great experience.
Adam Stacey Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Dream Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UK Kitchens were recommended to us by friends and we are so glad that they did. Aaron translated our dreams into reality - only better! Product quality, installation and after sales service were all excellent. Such lovely people to deal with too. We would recommend this company to anyone without reservation. Carol and Dave. - Derbyshire.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/03/2017 , work completed 05/03/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The designer listened to what we wanted and when looking at the design, made very few amendments. All the staff were very polite & professional and couldn't have been more helpful. Delivery was prompt. Would definitely recommend UK Kitchens.
Johanna, Nottinghamshire Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
A kitchen to be proud of
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thankyou to Lee who designed our kitchen and understood all our requirements. The installation by Shaun and Glenn providing us with a kitchen to be proud of. We certainly recommend UK Kitchens. Thank you for all your help Jill/David Beard.
Jill, Nottinghamshire Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Fantastic kitchen company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, UK Kitchens have provided us a personable, professional service and a fantastic product. The fitter was brilliant also, would highly recommend.
Erica, Nottinghamshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017