We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Unique Windows (London) Limited

Profile thumb logo jpeg

4.9

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Unique Windows London, we make a difference to the properties of our much-valued customers.

It’s our mission to add value to domestic and commercial clients’ homes and places of work, via the impressive range of glazing products and services we provide.

Our team can help with a variety of needs, including:

• Aluminium windows
• Bi-folding doors
• Composite doors
• Conservatories
• Double glazing
• Fascias and soffits
• French doors
• Porches
• Sash windows
• Timber windows and doors
• Triple glazing
• uPVC products

We’re FENSA registered, fully insured, and come highly recommended. We’re also members of many respected professional bodies, including Checkatrade, TrustMark, and BuildCheck, giving you the confidence you need to select the team that’s right for you.

Based in Carshalton, we are well located to serve customers throughout London and the Home Counties.

We help with all kinds of projects, from small, one-off jobs, to large-scale, long-term contracts. No matter wha

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • More Services

    • window doors vertical sliders composite door

Customer reviews

4.9
71 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hard sales, knowledgeable and professional. Good quality work, on time and cleared up after themselves. Very pleased.
Borja, London Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend their professional & prompt service.
Lisa, London Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
Excellent experience with Unique Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent experience throughout the process. Fast response to initial email enquiry. Really thorough, helpful and non-pressurised quotation process. Really fast time between agreeing contract and starting of work. Work done in a professional, timely and courteous manner. All in all, I would have no hesitation in recommending Unique Windows.
Sean Ryder Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
Brilliant, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job-neat, steady and effective. Nice people to do business with.
Anthony, London Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
On time, worked to a professional standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workman, clean and presentable. Arrived on time, window fitted in excellent time. Cleared up as he went along and done an excellent job.
J, Surrey Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
Brilliant job, staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff were polite & professional, the job was finished early & very well cleaned up after.
Hazel, Surrey Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
Excellent efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with prompt unpressurised service and that the work was completed efficiently and on time and a minor mistake (wrong colour handles) was corrected quickly and courteously.
Pat, Surrey Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out professionally, very prompt & kept porch clean as he went. Great job.
Barry, Surrey Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Fantastic company & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company - helpful and professional. All work carried out quickly, promptly and to a high standard. Work was on budget and great value. Would recommend!
Kate, London Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Job Done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great price no hard sell nonsense (Chris didn't have to phone his manager once!!!) 70%-100% cheaper than the 'known Brands'. Punctual, Professional, Clean &Tidy. Good job! Happy Customer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/02/2016 , work completed 17/02/2016