We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Utility Pros (UK) Limited

Profile thumb utilityprosfinallogo

4.9

14 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

With hundreds of satisfied customers Utility Pros has a proven track record of providing an excellent quality of service and customer service. We exceed our customers expectations by going above and beyond the job at hand to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied. Our price list is very competitive, we are not the cheapest and we are not the most expensive but still provide the highest standards.

We offer landlord services to estate agents and private landlords, we also undertake landlord contracts big or small in your area.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
  • More Services

    • boiler repair and servicing
    • gas cooker installation
    • lpg

Customer reviews

4.9
14 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Speedy fix to a plumbing leak.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thursday pm I located a leaking shower pump in the upstairs airing cupboard. Images were sent to Utility Pros. First thing (8am) the following morning an engineer was on site with the new pump and had the whole job completed within two hours. Extremely happy with the workmanship, price and service. Would absolutely recommend Utility Pros.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 06/04/2020 , work completed 03/04/2020
Great work on our new house build
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were doing a complete new house build so the plumbing work was spread over several months. We found the Utility Pros team excellent, providing a professional service with a friendly and helpful manner. I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Oxfordshire Posted on 12/12/2019 , work completed 20/12/2018
A Large project but handled with Efficiency and Professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having worked with Utility Pros previously we decided to invite them to tender for a much larger project based on their previous efficiency and delivery. It was agreed that they would undertake the majority of the works themselves including ground-works, electrical, plumbing, heating and block-work. Where third party contractors were required, Utility Pros project managed them. At all stages we were informed of the current schedule status and also the budgets. We held regular update meetings to discuss progress and how best to tackle any 'unforeseen' situations that arose during the build process. We felt confident throughout the build project that everything was being completed professionally and competently and have enjoyed working with Utility Pros again.
Customer in Posted on 08/12/2019 , work completed 06/12/2019
Very Good Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian has done work for me on several occasions. He is always cheerful, efficient, tidy and can repair central heating boilers where others have failed. His charges are always reasonable, and I would definitely recommend him. SJL
Large Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Replacement Boiler and new radiators.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Utility Pros completed the installation of new Grant Oil Boiler, replacement of two radiators and fine tuning the radiators balancing. In summary Ian arrived at the agreed time and worked long hours to ensure the job was completed to schedule. He is polite, professional and very tidy in his work. Of particular note Ian is responsive to any follow-up work required after the initial installation to ensure the system is working as it should be. Client satisfaction is at the core of his business and I have no hesitation in recommending Ian (Utility Pro’s) for all heating related work. Vaughn Sadler, Little Milton, Oxon.
vaughn.sadler Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Great plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was great, arrived on time, carried out work neatly, swiftly and cleanly and even kindly did a little extra that I only briefed in when he arrived. Ian fitted two new sink wastes, removed and refitted a radiator and resealed a wet area for me. Good value, I'll use him again and would definitely recommend.
Christopher Jame Scammell Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
At last - a professional and efficient plumbing service - Thank You
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Utility pros have worked with us on various projects over the last 4 months whilst we are undertaking renovations and have been nothing short of EXCELLENT. Despite having new 'items' added almost on a weekly basis they have undertaken every task with professionalism and a willingness to get the job done. I would strongly recommend this company for efficient, friendly and professional service
Martin C Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Excellent and efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I spent time finding the right person to install our boiler and was confident that Ian was going to do a careful and professional job even before I'd received his competitive quotation. He was excellent at communicating with me, was open to making changes to our initial quotation and did exactly what he said he was going to do. He was polite and helpful throughout. Highly recommended. Matthew
Matthew Posted on 13/05/2017 , work completed 13/05/2017
Reliable, good quality job, would use again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang and left messages at a few places and Ian quickly called me back. He arrived for the quote exactly when he said and price was competitive. As for the job itself, this was to take out a radiator and replace in a new location. Ian arrived bang on time and the job was done very well and walls made good. He came prepared with sheets and covers and left no mess in the house. Ian was friendly, professional and personable and I would be happy to use him again in the future.
Stuart Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
A great plumber, would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Utility Pros Ltd came to replace my boiler and move and replace all of the radiators in the house. Ian quickly produced a quote for the work and booked the work to be done. He was clean efficient and the work is to a very high standard. I would definitely recommend him and wouldn't hesitate hiring him again for any jobs I might have in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Utility Pros - great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Utility Pros services my boiler, installed a wireless thermostat and a shower booster pump. They arrived when they said they would, performed the work to a high standard and explained all they had done before leaving. I would definitely use them for all my plumbing and heating needs.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian has done all sorts of work for us and our tenants - including emergency call outs and general plumbing repair. He is ever so professional and polite, 100% recommend him - I wish all traders were like Ian!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had several jobs done by Utility Pros, including having my bathroom suite fitted, my kitchen doors fitted and the wooden floor laid in my lounge. Ian and his team were very professional, punctual and always consulted me if there were any issues. The estimate was very competitive too!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
Very Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian's done a couple of jobs for me and my daughter - when we were renovating our house, he sorted out the existing plumbing system, replaced the boiler and radiators. Very happy, we had a small leak and Ian was very quick and prompt to come back to sort it out and fix.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016