We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Vantage Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb new logo

5.0

331 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Vantage Windows and Doors aren't like other double glazing companies. We don't have any salesmen. We don't come to you home and take hours of your time only to give you a ridiculously high price then try and pressure you into signing a contract. In fact we never give prices on the spot. The initial visit is simply to carry out a quick survey to gather the information we need to put a quote together for you. This normally takes around 15 minutes. Within 24 hours of the visit you will then be emailed a very detailed quotation and a hard copy is also posted to you within 48 hours.

Once you have the quote you are then invited to visit our showroom to view the extremely high quality of our product range.

NO money is asked for up front. You pay THE FULL BALANCE ON COMPLETION! We can't be any fairer with our customers.

We provided a 10 Year Guarantee which is also Insurance Backed through 'The Consumer Protection Association'.

Give us a call you won't be disappointed!

Thanks,
Ernie Rea
Owner

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • windows
    • flush timber imitation windows

Customer reviews

5.0
331 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Thoroughly amazed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazed by work done, level of cleanliness and how courteous and obliging workmen. Very satisfied by quality of workmanship.
Scott, Lanarkshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Jane, Lanarkshire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Fantastic job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your guys were fantastic great job. Left my house clean & tidy. Will recommend your company.
Mary, Lanarkshire Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class.
David, Stirlingshire Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned Vantage after great feedback from a friend.They sent me numerous options initially to choose from we consulted with Vantage for the best option they were very helpful and quoted a great price .We were then given a date for the fit , the fitter then turned up and made a fantastic job I would recommend their service and product to anyone thank you Vantage Windows
James Brownlie Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with everything. Guys were very friendly and came on time. They worked very hard and would definitely recommend them again. Very professional.
Aisha, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very quick, very clean, great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the job done. My review title says it all.
Iain, Lanarkshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they would got on with the job in hand cleaned up afterwards and were very pleasant.
Jean, Lanarkshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic experience. Guys were friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Fitters on time good worker's
Ian, West Lothian Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.