We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Vantage Windows & Doors Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb new logo

5.0

325 Reviews

About

Vantage Windows and Doors aren't like other double glazing companies. We don't have any salesmen. We don't come to you home and take hours of your time only to give you a ridiculously high price then try and pressure you into signing a contract. In fact we never give prices on the spot. The initial visit is simply to carry out a quick survey to gather the information we need to put a quote together for you. This normally takes around 15 minutes. Within 24 hours of the visit you will then be emailed a very detailed quotation and a hard copy is also posted to you within 48 hours.

Once you have the quote you are then invited to visit our showroom to view the extremely high quality of our product range.

NO money is asked for up front. You pay THE FULL BALANCE ON COMPLETION! We can't be any fairer with our customers.

We provided a 10 Year Guarantee which is also Insurance Backed through 'The Consumer Protection Association'.

Give us a call you won't be disappointed!

Thanks,
Ernie Rea
Owner

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • windows
    • flush timber imitation windows

Customer reviews

5.0
325 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always helpful and informed me of everything they were going to do and were always very helpful
David, Lanarkshire22/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the way our new windows were fitted. They arrived on time, worked very hard, did a fantastic job. Even cleared up at the end.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently used Vantage for my double glazed windows. I stay 7 floors up and contacted 4 companies for quotes a few months ago. The biggest company wouldn't touch us as we were too high up and the other 2 wanted to charge a fortune with scaffolding put up. Finally we contacted Vantage and what a godsend they were ! Cheapest quote by far , no hassles with the height and they even gave me a choice of window frame colours (the only company to provide this which is handy in conservation areas). Ernie , the director, came out to speak with me and measure up the job - answering all my queries. Then a couple of weeks later the two fitters came out and completed the job .They cleared up behind them and even took away my old frames ! I was completely satisfied with the product , service and above all price. They're also a company based in Bellshill and I believe in supporting our local traders. I cannot speak highly enough of Ernie and the team at VANTAGE and will use them again in the future.
J Walker, Southside Glasgow 16/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full house windows and doors, very satisfied. Quality finish and professional and tidy workmanship. Prompt and reliable customer service.
Wendy, Fife14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean and George very pleasant and efficient, nice men clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend them too. Dean even brought my wheelie bin and out, 100% recommend.
Margaret, Dunbartonshire09/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Best job-excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Grandson recommended. He was also very pleased with work carried out by Garry and his helper Connor.
James, Lanarkshire08/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Professional and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived promptly and worked non-stop. Windows and doors look great.
Jean, Renfrewshire07/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very professional and friendly company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all our windows and front door replaced by Vantage. Ernie explained everything from the start and was so helpful with the various choices and design of the door. The Vantage fitting team arrived promptly and worked non stop to complete the job. Their workmanship is to the highest standard and clean up afterwards. I would certainly recommend Vantage windows and doors to my family and friends. Thanks again to Ernie and the team for providing an excellent service.
Archie03/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, tidy as you go. No mess left.
Pamela, Lanarkshire03/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job. Friendly staff, very helpful, very organised company. Not pushy and quality of the windows are as good as I've ever seen. You can use this company with confidence.
Siukei, Lanarkshire28/07/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.