We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Vantage Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb new logo

5.0

335 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Vantage Windows and Doors aren't like other double glazing companies. We don't have any salesmen. We don't come to you home and take hours of your time only to give you a ridiculously high price then try and pressure you into signing a contract. In fact we never give prices on the spot. The initial visit is simply to carry out a quick survey to gather the information we need to put a quote together for you. This normally takes around 15 minutes. Within 24 hours of the visit you will then be emailed a very detailed quotation and a hard copy is also posted to you within 48 hours.

Once you have the quote you are then invited to visit our showroom to view the extremely high quality of our product range.

NO money is asked for up front. You pay THE FULL BALANCE ON COMPLETION! We can't be any fairer with our customers.

We provided a 10 Year Guarantee which is also Insurance Backed through 'The Consumer Protection Association'.

Give us a call you won't be disappointed!

Thanks,
Ernie Rea
Owner

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • windows
    • flush timber imitation windows

Customer reviews

5.0
335 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very quick, very clean, great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the job done. My review title says it all.
Iain, Lanarkshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they would got on with the job in hand cleaned up afterwards and were very pleasant.
Jean, Lanarkshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic experience. Guys were friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Fitters on time good worker's
Ian, West Lothian Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked solidly all day. Courteous and professional throughout. Good communication during quotation phase and on site very good at delivering work plan. Thoroughly recommend, job was done quickly and efficiently.
Richard, Dunbartonshire Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, communications and info. Recommend.
Maggie, Renfrewshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, arrived early. Got straight to work, did a fantastic job and cleaned up afterwards. Would highly recommend.
Carrie Anne, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great professional job and reasonable prices, 100% recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and Chris arrived promptly and got right on the job. Professional and friendly from start to finish. Windows are beautiful and fitted to perfection, would recommend to anyone!
Robert, Fife Posted on 28/08/2017 , work completed 28/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Prompt, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with my new French doors and the customer service provided by Vantage Windows & Doors Ltd
Christina, Lanarkshire Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.