We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Vantage Windows & Doors Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb new logo

5.0

329 Reviews

About

Vantage Windows and Doors aren't like other double glazing companies. We don't have any salesmen. We don't come to you home and take hours of your time only to give you a ridiculously high price then try and pressure you into signing a contract. In fact we never give prices on the spot. The initial visit is simply to carry out a quick survey to gather the information we need to put a quote together for you. This normally takes around 15 minutes. Within 24 hours of the visit you will then be emailed a very detailed quotation and a hard copy is also posted to you within 48 hours.

Once you have the quote you are then invited to visit our showroom to view the extremely high quality of our product range.

NO money is asked for up front. You pay THE FULL BALANCE ON COMPLETION! We can't be any fairer with our customers.

We provided a 10 Year Guarantee which is also Insurance Backed through 'The Consumer Protection Association'.

Give us a call you won't be disappointed!

Thanks,
Ernie Rea
Owner

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • windows
    • flush timber imitation windows

Customer reviews

5.0
329 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
On time and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 3 windows and adapted as required to complete a tidy installation.
David, Lanarkshire06/11/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
pleasant and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, polite - tidy. Professional, no nonsense service from quotation to completion. Would recommend to others.
Mary, Lanarkshire05/11/2019
The trader replied (on 22/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review!
New windows and French doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After posting my job on MyBuilder I had six companies come round to tender for our job. I'm so glad we went with Vantage, I honestly can't recommend this company enough. They are an absolute joy to deal with and really take customer service seriously. I'm involved in the construction industry and see issues with contractors on a daily basis. Our job was for nine windows and a set of French doors for our kitchen. The job has been completely finished in a day and a half to a fantastic standard. We've only sustained minor damage to one of the surrounds which is fantastic for replacement windows. The fitters who were in our house were courteous, clean and great to deal with. Most importantly, the windows have made a noticeable difference to our old set and the quality looks great. Full credit to Ernie, Stephanie and his team. If you're considering Vantage, go for it.
Customer in North Lanarkshire29/10/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hassle, on budget, on time. No mess, very good workmanship. Great staff.
James, Lanarkshire28/10/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
New composite door and windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’d thoroughly recommend Vantage for new windows and doors. We’ve just had all our upstairs, front window, and a new front door with glass side panels. We had a really reasonable quote and no harsh sales pitch. Ernie and his team were very knowledgeable and professional, and gave us good advice for our choice of door. The doors and windows were all fitted in a day, and I’m really impressed with the finish, and workmanship. The fitters worked non stop. All left clean and tidy too. A really great professional service from start to finish.
Lindsay in South Lanarkshire26/10/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done great price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/10/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic value and kept to appointment times which is refreshing nowadays.
S, Lanarkshire16/10/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with all the work done, also explained everything and helpful.No problems at all.
Marion, Lanarkshire15/10/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
New composite door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed in a timely fashion. Fitters were lovely & door works great. We'll know better how it performs when the really bad weather hits. Too soon to tell.
Mary, Lanarkshire09/10/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full house fitted windows and doors. Bay conversion (amazing). From quote to fitting all were very professional and all mess cleaned up.
Gayle, Lanarkshire07/10/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.