We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Vantage Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb new logo

5.0

349 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Vantage Windows and Doors aren't like other double glazing companies. We don't have any salesmen. We don't come to your home and take hours of your time only to give you a ridiculously high price then try and pressure you into signing a contract. In fact we never give prices on the spot. The initial visit is simply to carry out a quick survey to gather the information we need to put a quote together for you. This normally takes around 15 minutes. Within 24 hours of the visit you will then be emailed a very detailed quotation and a hard copy is also posted to you within 48 hours.

Once you have the quote you are then invited to visit our showroom to view the extremely high quality of our product range.

NO money is asked for up front. You pay THE FULL BALANCE ON COMPLETION! We can't be any fairer with our customers.

We provided a 10 Year Guarantee which is also Insurance Backed through 'The Consumer Protection Association'.

Give us a call you won't be disappointed!

Thanks,
Ernie Rea

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • windows
    • flush timber imitation windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
349 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
10-Oct
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted 4 windows on agreed date. Arrived at agreed time. Carried our work in a professional manner.
Stuart, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/01/2020 , work completed 06/01/2020
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much!
Schedule budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows are great. Done to schedule & budget.
Jade, Lanarkshire Posted on 03/01/2020 , work completed 03/01/2020
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much!
Back door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced back door. Worked well & efficiently. Guys were very helpful & charming. Cleared up any debris no issues. Very pleased with work carried out. Professional job.
Rosemary, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/12/2019 , work completed 19/12/2019
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much!
Fantastic company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Doors look great. The price was brilliant. Ernie and the team were really helpful. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Victoria, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/12/2019 , work completed 18/12/2019
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much!
Highly efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time, worked quickly & efficiently. The job was first class, they even hoovered up after. They were very pleasant & friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Very easy & efficient at every stage.
Marion, Clackmannanshire Posted on 16/12/2019 , work completed 16/12/2019
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much!
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish from everyone.
Lorraine, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/12/2019 , work completed 13/12/2019
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much!
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Lads done very well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/12/2019 , work completed 13/12/2019
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much!
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ernie and his team did my windows and did a great job. So I got them back for patio door.
Jackie, Lanarkshire Posted on 11/12/2019 , work completed 11/12/2019
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much!
Clean & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with windows, guys clean & tidy, no mess left. Great job.
Myra, Renfrewshire Posted on 09/12/2019 , work completed 09/12/2019
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much!
Completely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 7 windows, front door and patio doors. Great job inside and out, kept informed of all work carried out. 100 percent recommend.
Carol, Lanarkshire Posted on 05/12/2019 , work completed 05/12/2019
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much!